XContest 2008


Pilots

Current number of pilots in contest: 3760

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score registered info
1 Rafael Saladini [sardinha] BR FLAG Brazil 5 1856.34 p. 17.10.07 01:21 pilot details
2 Martin Bühler [umbh] LI FLAG Liechtenstein 20 1748.14 p. 13.04.08 17:03 pilot details
3 Chrigel Maurer [chrigel] CH FLAG Switzerland 15 1654.77 p. 20.02.08 07:33 pilot details
4 Alfredo Studer [alfredo] CH FLAG Switzerland 15 1652.29 p. 06.12.07 07:34 pilot details
5 Kurt Eder [Targa] IT FLAG Italy 55 1639.64 p. 08.10.07 06:24 pilot details
6 Gerald Ameseder [gerald] AT FLAG Austria 9 1630.82 p. 26.02.08 17:19 pilot details
7 Thomas Walder [Flughund] AT FLAG Austria 9 1580.15 p. 24.03.08 15:16 pilot details
8 Peter Wallner [walln21] AT FLAG Austria 29 1498.15 p. 05.11.07 17:41 pilot details
9 Guy PARAT [parat] FR FLAG France 11 1473.73 p. 16.04.08 18:35 pilot details
10 Stephan Wirgler [Stephan.Wirgler] AT FLAG Austria 12 1404.47 p. 13.10.07 20:37 pilot details
11 Burkhard Martens [Burki] DE FLAG Germany 18 1388.48 p. 30.01.08 09:10 pilot details
12 Klaus Heimhofer [heimhofer] AT FLAG Austria 7 1376.01 p. 21.04.08 15:29 pilot details
13 Thomas Koster [tomkostair] CH FLAG Switzerland 6 1375.07 p. 28.04.08 03:37 pilot details
14 Uli Straßer [Mago] DE FLAG Germany 19 1373.34 p. 09.10.07 15:09 pilot details
15 Wolfgang Bernhard [wolfbe] AT FLAG Austria 15 1310.28 p. 31.03.08 14:44 pilot details
16 Stefan Schmoker [Schmoker] CH FLAG Switzerland 5 1296.72 p. 13.05.08 06:15 pilot details
17 Markus Smeykal [smeyky] AT FLAG Austria 12 1284.57 p. 16.11.07 16:09 pilot details
18 Arduino Persello [arduino] IT FLAG Italy 27 1276.96 p. 03.10.07 13:27 pilot details
19 Michael Pohl [much] AT FLAG Austria 9 1232.09 p. 08.12.07 21:47 pilot details
20 Jozef Rabic [jrabic] HR FLAG Croatia 30 1216.66 p. 12.11.07 16:17 pilot details
21 Olympio Faissol [ofaissol] BR FLAG Brazil 15 1212.20 p. 09.10.07 13:00 pilot details
22 Michael Müller [mimu] CH FLAG Switzerland 12 1208.62 p. 16.04.08 14:02 pilot details
23 Torsten Hahne [torstenhahne] DE FLAG Germany 14 1188.53 p. 31.03.08 20:37 pilot details
24 Paolo Manfrin [paolinger] IT FLAG Italy 47 1182.39 p. 04.10.07 08:08 pilot details
25 Jacques Fournier [jaf] FR FLAG France 8 1157.98 p. 18.10.07 06:59 pilot details
26 Christian Pichler [piloni] IT FLAG Italy 11 1142.00 p. 02.04.08 15:03 pilot details
27 Thomas Blatter [tblatter] CH FLAG Switzerland 19 1136.15 p. 04.11.07 12:06 pilot details
28 Jure Kurnik [jkurnik] SI FLAG Slovenia 24 1131.57 p. 01.10.07 11:25 pilot details
29 Vítek Fedra [veetek] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 44 1120.43 p. 10.10.07 20:52 pilot details
30 Andre Bussmann [A.Bussmann] CH FLAG Switzerland 14 1113.07 p. 11.12.07 16:37 pilot details
31 Andreas Preininger [flydrusi] AT FLAG Austria 16 1112.82 p. 01.11.07 16:15 pilot details
32 Johann Kronberger [jokro] AT FLAG Austria 15 1106.68 p. 04.10.07 04:36 pilot details
33 guenther hutterer [guenther_hutterer] AT FLAG Austria 11 1100.76 p. 27.12.07 19:13 pilot details
34 Rudi Untermoser [untermoser] AT FLAG Austria 11 1098.84 p. 02.04.08 10:02 pilot details
35 Karel Vejchodsky [charlie] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 32 1095.39 p. 29.09.07 06:49 pilot details
36 Hugo Robben [hugorobben] NL FLAG Netherlands 18 1088.77 p. 06.01.08 15:17 pilot details
37 Alex Happacher [happi] IT FLAG Italy 8 1067.53 p. 06.04.08 16:29 pilot details
38 Hermann Raninger [HRaninger] AT FLAG Austria 18 1057.74 p. 21.10.07 12:53 pilot details
39 Peter Feichtinger [flug108] AT FLAG Austria 12 1056.92 p. 05.04.08 22:44 pilot details
40 Paul Tomassi [paul.tomassi] CH FLAG Switzerland 11 1053.84 p. 24.11.07 16:53 pilot details
41 Ernst Fanzoy [efanzoy] AT FLAG Austria 11 1037.72 p. 09.10.07 15:21 pilot details
42 Marcin Gorayski [goray] PL FLAG Poland 11 1034.92 p. 09.06.08 13:02 pilot details
43 Tom Payne [twp] GB FLAG United Kingdom 22 1018.48 p. 26.02.08 17:43 pilot details
44 Johann Buchegger [Buchejoh] AT FLAG Austria 12 1009.42 p. 28.12.07 20:22 pilot details
45 Daniel Tyrkas [dltyrkas] DE FLAG Germany 12 1009.14 p. 04.02.08 18:56 pilot details
46 Otta Popovský [Vottouch] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 32 1002.44 p. 11.10.07 08:18 pilot details
47 Pawel Faron [bubu] PL FLAG Poland 18 995.95 p. 02.04.08 00:29 pilot details
48 Yavor Plashilski [plashilki] BG FLAG Bulgaria 16 994.96 p. 08.06.08 09:15 pilot details
49 Kacper Kowalski [kacper] PL FLAG Poland 8 985.16 p. 06.07.08 11:29 pilot details
50 Richard Trümel [richi] AT FLAG Austria 7 983.22 p. 14.12.07 01:23 pilot details





Sections: