XContest 2008


Pilots

Current number of pilots in contest: 3746

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score registered info
201 Can Tezcan [acroCan] DE FLAG Germany 2 26.86 p. 08.10.07 11:18 pilot details
202 Alberto Santarelli [Flynonno] IT FLAG Italy 0 08.10.07 12:51 pilot details
203 Jan Brumlich [jan_b] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 3 36.33 p. 08.10.07 13:20 pilot details
204 Miklós Gíbert [Gibmik] HU FLAG Hungary 20 411.15 p. 08.10.07 15:48 pilot details
205 Laszlo Orsy [ejelaci] HU FLAG Hungary 32 853.34 p. 08.10.07 16:44 pilot details
206 Ruud van den Broek [franswa] NL FLAG Netherlands 17 284.35 p. 08.10.07 16:46 pilot details
207 rene abgottspon [rene] CH FLAG Switzerland 48 174.14 p. 08.10.07 17:59 pilot details
208 Enea Fantinel [eneafant] IT FLAG Italy 0 08.10.07 18:59 pilot details
209 Marcel Dettling [mdettling] CH FLAG Switzerland 7 870.58 p. 08.10.07 20:06 pilot details
210 Miroslav Matovic [matoni] SK FLAG Slovakia 28 531.67 p. 09.10.07 07:07 pilot details
211 Stefan Kalin [stef1203] AT FLAG Austria 13 468.98 p. 09.10.07 08:52 pilot details
212 Hansjörg Rudin [rudin] CH FLAG Switzerland 8 09.10.07 09:35 pilot details
213 Klaus Uhlir [Klaus] AT FLAG Austria 6 227.00 p. 09.10.07 11:41 pilot details
214 Gyula Székely [eryx] HU FLAG Hungary 19 549.89 p. 09.10.07 12:03 pilot details
215 Martin Wiederkehr [wiederkehr] CH FLAG Switzerland 6 263.11 p. 09.10.07 12:59 pilot details
216 Olympio Faissol [ofaissol] BR FLAG Brazil 15 1212.20 p. 09.10.07 13:00 pilot details
217 roberto alberti [robi] IT FLAG Italy 22 591.59 p. 09.10.07 14:07 pilot details
218 Andreas Wonisch [wonisc1] AT FLAG Austria 13 534.44 p. 09.10.07 14:21 pilot details
219 Uli Straßer [Mago] DE FLAG Germany 19 1373.34 p. 09.10.07 15:09 pilot details
220 Ernst Fanzoy [efanzoy] AT FLAG Austria 11 1037.72 p. 09.10.07 15:21 pilot details
221 Hubert Sottas [Delta] CH FLAG Switzerland 13 09.10.07 16:54 pilot details
222 Michal Hammel [mhammel] US FLAG United States 16 535.34 p. 09.10.07 17:09 pilot details
223 Roger Grossenbacher [Roger] CH FLAG Switzerland 11 09.10.07 17:32 pilot details
224 Patric Saurenmann [sauri] CH FLAG Switzerland 14 133.43 p. 09.10.07 17:40 pilot details
225 Lino Chiarella [Lino] IT FLAG Italy 31 409.27 p. 09.10.07 17:43 pilot details
226 Béla Kovács [beci] HU FLAG Hungary 31 717.04 p. 09.10.07 17:59 pilot details
227 Mario Werth [m.werth] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 55.34 p. 09.10.07 18:49 pilot details
228 Susann Küpfer [Kuepfer] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 09.10.07 18:58 pilot details
229 Martin Röska [martinroeska] AT FLAG Austria 8 444.27 p. 10.10.07 06:10 pilot details
230 dusan suchan [dusis1] SK FLAG Slovakia 3 69.46 p. 10.10.07 07:39 pilot details
231 Jure Kurnik [jurekurnik] SI FLAG Slovenia 0 10.10.07 08:17 pilot details
232 Michele Schäfer [mikyschaefer] CH FLAG Switzerland 3 131.32 p. 10.10.07 08:34 pilot details
233 Hermann Bimeshofer [whyzzi] AT FLAG Austria 10 159.60 p. 10.10.07 09:39 pilot details
234 Zeno Kerr [flyze] GB FLAG United Kingdom 0 10.10.07 14:22 pilot details
235 Susann Küpfer [skuepfer] CH FLAG Switzerland 31 189.57 p. 10.10.07 15:00 pilot details
236 Václav Kindrat [Venca] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 10 232.14 p. 10.10.07 15:04 pilot details
237 Kurt Müller [kurt.mueller] CH FLAG Switzerland 14 590.52 p. 10.10.07 15:07 pilot details
238 Vladimír Vacek [vladimir] SK FLAG Slovakia 4 86.79 p. 10.10.07 15:23 pilot details
239 Michal Panáček [navigator] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 2 33.04 p. 10.10.07 16:30 pilot details
240 Herwig Kerbl [manitou] AT FLAG Austria 0 10.10.07 16:57 pilot details
241 Johann Wurzenberger [hans_w] AT FLAG Austria 6 301.81 p. 10.10.07 18:42 pilot details
242 Urs Estermann [freeminds] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 161.63 p. 10.10.07 20:02 pilot details
243 Gregor Hüsler [gregorhuesler] CH FLAG Switzerland 9 292.90 p. 10.10.07 20:14 pilot details
244 Chrigel Bernath [Doutnik] CH FLAG Switzerland 3 83.87 p. 10.10.07 20:15 pilot details
245 Jamin Demenga [gufo] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 48.70 p. 10.10.07 20:15 pilot details
246 Peter Ertle [peter.ertle] DE FLAG Germany 46 872.83 p. 10.10.07 20:27 pilot details
247 Vítek Fedra [veetek] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 44 1120.43 p. 10.10.07 20:52 pilot details
248 greg babush [froynglaven] US FLAG United States 14 534.85 p. 11.10.07 02:53 pilot details
249 Wim Hasselo [whasselo] NL FLAG Netherlands 7 233.87 p. 11.10.07 07:13 pilot details
250 Martin Grill [paramucki] AT FLAG Austria 14 566.18 p. 11.10.07 07:32 pilot details





Sections: