XContest 2008


Pilots

Current number of pilots in contest: 3757

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score registered info
551 Martin Pacejka [mpacejka] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 9 820.40 p. 26.11.07 12:02 pilot details
552 Daniel Friedrich [flyAddiction] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 37.86 p. 26.11.07 17:14 pilot details
553 Walter Fally [WAFA] AT FLAG Austria 0 26.11.07 17:19 pilot details
554 Guido Maier [guido.maier] AT FLAG Austria 0 26.11.07 19:32 pilot details
555 Alex Fluri [spyder15] CH FLAG Switzerland 10 400.16 p. 26.11.07 21:59 pilot details
556 Andrea Boehringer [boehringera] CH FLAG Switzerland 8 292.67 p. 27.11.07 06:45 pilot details
557 Bob Saville [bobsavs] AU FLAG Australia 0 28.11.07 06:34 pilot details
558 Aluisio Gurgel [Aluisio] BR FLAG Brazil 1 123.76 p. 28.11.07 11:54 pilot details
559 Sascha Hürzeler [huerz] CH FLAG Switzerland 8 253.86 p. 28.11.07 12:27 pilot details
560 santos ortega [bordeje] ES FLAG Spain 0 28.11.07 18:18 pilot details
561 Nick Salzgeber [nisa] CH FLAG Switzerland 12 298.20 p. 28.11.07 19:15 pilot details
562 Armando Ferrario [aferrario] IT FLAG Italy 0 29.11.07 10:25 pilot details
563 Desiree Pansi [Des] ZA FLAG South Africa 18 500.64 p. 29.11.07 13:12 pilot details
564 Vlastimil Vavřinec [vlasta] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 17 540.89 p. 29.11.07 16:05 pilot details
565 Alessandro Masci [Ale80] IT FLAG Italy 13 440.74 p. 29.11.07 18:20 pilot details
566 Tomáš Drobílek [ninjadrobas] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 4 59.11 p. 30.11.07 09:22 pilot details
567 Jan Snydr-Michal [jsnydr] DE FLAG Germany 0 30.11.07 12:53 pilot details
568 Johannes Sturm [JohannesSturm] DE FLAG Germany 0 30.11.07 19:29 pilot details
569 Sergio Perez [Sergioperez] VE FLAG Venezuela 2 49.15 p. 01.12.07 01:46 pilot details
570 Peter Sitzenfrey [PeterS] AT FLAG Austria 6 127.41 p. 01.12.07 18:41 pilot details
571 Roger Graber [Piepmatz78] CH FLAG Switzerland 8 118.46 p. 02.12.07 10:35 pilot details
572 Francesco Sala [cec] CH FLAG Switzerland 12 355.47 p. 02.12.07 19:41 pilot details
573 Michael Rüdisser [RUMI] AT FLAG Austria 6 499.67 p. 03.12.07 09:20 pilot details
574 Milan Jokicevic [jokicevic] CS FLAG Serbia and Montenegro 5 181.20 p. 03.12.07 09:53 pilot details
575 Thomas Stranner [commander172] AT FLAG Austria 2 25.54 p. 03.12.07 19:13 pilot details
576 Jürgen Pöck [AlterLalli] AT FLAG Austria 0 04.12.07 11:57 pilot details
577 Chris Loeffler [Loeffler] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 04.12.07 14:31 pilot details
578 Fabio De Villa [devil] IT FLAG Italy 5 430.96 p. 05.12.07 14:01 pilot details
579 Alfredo Studer [alfredo] CH FLAG Switzerland 15 1652.29 p. 06.12.07 07:34 pilot details
580 Urs Nadler [unadler] CH FLAG Switzerland 18 741.37 p. 06.12.07 08:20 pilot details
581 Gerhard Purkrabek [Purkrabek.G] AT FLAG Austria 9 212.27 p. 06.12.07 18:54 pilot details
582 Daniele Gomiero [nilo] IT FLAG Italy 11 106.54 p. 07.12.07 10:00 pilot details
583 Marc Wensauer [wayne] DE FLAG Germany 0 07.12.07 15:57 pilot details
584 steffen lehmann [steffen] AT FLAG Austria 12 439.20 p. 07.12.07 18:19 pilot details
585 Michael Pohl [much] AT FLAG Austria 9 1232.09 p. 08.12.07 21:47 pilot details
586 Nicolas Berardini [Nicober] FR FLAG France 0 09.12.07 13:10 pilot details
587 Imanol Bárcena [imanol] ES FLAG Spain 9 231.92 p. 09.12.07 20:02 pilot details
588 hansruedi hogg [hogg] CH FLAG Switzerland 5 10.12.07 07:49 pilot details
589 Edo Govekar [egovekar] SI FLAG Slovenia 24 737.37 p. 10.12.07 15:40 pilot details
590 Christoph Trutmann [chrugel] CH FLAG Switzerland 8 440.58 p. 11.12.07 12:36 pilot details
591 Thomas Linz [linztom] AT FLAG Austria 11 143.16 p. 11.12.07 14:14 pilot details
592 lu lu [lulu] FR FLAG France 0 11.12.07 16:15 pilot details
593 Andre Bussmann [A.Bussmann] CH FLAG Switzerland 14 1113.07 p. 11.12.07 16:37 pilot details
594 Mathias Huwyler [Xair] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 25.74 p. 11.12.07 16:40 pilot details
595 Zoltán Veres [verike] HU FLAG Hungary 12 228.55 p. 11.12.07 19:08 pilot details
596 Christian Basset [waga] CH FLAG Switzerland 9 166.62 p. 11.12.07 19:25 pilot details
597 Greg Hamerton [greghamerton] ZA FLAG South Africa 0 12.12.07 11:20 pilot details
598 Michael Schadt [michaelschadt] DE FLAG Germany 0 12.12.07 12:14 pilot details
599 fabio vezzani [vezzanifabio] IT FLAG Italy 4 212.47 p. 12.12.07 15:10 pilot details
600 Norbert Woecht [nobse] DE FLAG Germany 0 12.12.07 17:51 pilot details





Sections: