X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 5


Piloti registrati

Numero attuale di piloti registrato in XContest: 1490

No. nome e cognome num. di voli punt. open registered info
701 Manuel Presti [manuelpresti] 11 168.33 p. 03.11.14 07:47 pilot details
702 Francesco Imbriaco [VolaCiLento] 4 77.74 p. 03.11.14 08:50 pilot details
703 Michele Angeletti [Mich82] 11 151.71 p. 03.11.14 09:03 pilot details
704 gianni de zaiacomo [gianni71] 15 339.68 p. 03.11.14 09:47 pilot details
705 Marco Sana [iopsaz] 15 187.02 p. 03.11.14 12:29 pilot details
706 giacomo martino [giangiacomo] 0 03.11.14 12:43 pilot details
707 Luca Nuvoli [Lucanuv] 3 81.24 p. 03.11.14 13:30 pilot details
708 claudio pasinelli (poiana) [c.poiana] 3 357.86 p. 03.11.14 14:48 pilot details
709 Stephan Schöpf [Scubi] 3 120.90 p. 03.11.14 15:14 pilot details
710 Marco Arezzi [arbotek] 14 101.68 p. 03.11.14 16:45 pilot details
711 Marco Carrera [carrymarco88] 0 03.11.14 17:05 pilot details
712 oscar tormena [oscarovic] 0 03.11.14 17:14 pilot details
713 stefano rovellotti [giro] 11 102.55 p. 03.11.14 19:37 pilot details
714 lorenzo faes [faxe] 2 267.61 p. 03.11.14 19:39 pilot details
715 Alessandro Liccione [Alexlicc] 5 45.67 p. 03.11.14 20:52 pilot details
716 Alessio Agostini [alessioagostini] 0 03.11.14 21:12 pilot details
717 Ivano Cannavacciuolo [ivofly] 12 134.59 p. 03.11.14 22:42 pilot details
718 nicola scorza [nicolascorza] 22 88.78 p. 04.11.14 09:09 pilot details
719 Claudio Sassoli [claudio.sassoli] 2 22.04 p. 04.11.14 10:13 pilot details
720 Pasquale Fontana [fonpas] 7 86.21 p. 04.11.14 18:04 pilot details
721 Francesco Scaglia [Scaglia] 1 10.15 p. 04.11.14 20:40 pilot details
722 Uli Costabiei [Niviuk] 3 46.27 p. 05.11.14 05:52 pilot details
723 Alberto Gussoni [agussoni] 0 05.11.14 10:09 pilot details
724 stefano valgimigli [valgifly] 6 72.47 p. 05.11.14 18:56 pilot details
725 Nicola Santarsiero [nik58] 3 59.05 p. 07.11.14 08:59 pilot details
726 Armando Ferrario [aferrario] 8 262.26 p. 07.11.14 09:15 pilot details
727 Fabio Pasquali [fabiopasquali] 0 07.11.14 12:03 pilot details
728 Stocazio Nuvolari [Stocazio] 2 84.41 p. 07.11.14 12:08 pilot details
729 Domenico Gioia [actarus] 4 42.49 p. 07.11.14 16:36 pilot details
730 Gabriele Pittaro Truant [Gago] 7 379.05 p. 07.11.14 18:21 pilot details
731 Fabrizio Cavadini [pambry] 7 117.77 p. 08.11.14 07:30 pilot details
732 Michele Segaluscio [michele.segaluscio] 2 11.01 p. 08.11.14 10:15 pilot details
733 maurizio maina [ilbocia] 16 388.85 p. 08.11.14 16:48 pilot details
734 Fabrizio Roba [Rainman] 5 199.69 p. 08.11.14 17:19 pilot details
735 Andrea Romano [Angus] 3 58.74 p. 09.11.14 09:20 pilot details
736 salvatore cantarella [salvo-cantarella] 8 54.87 p. 09.11.14 12:59 pilot details
737 giovanni vaccaro [giovnnivaccaro] 4 61.07 p. 09.11.14 19:43 pilot details
738 Paolo Ruggieri [PaoloR] 0 09.11.14 21:11 pilot details
739 riccardo serra [riky] 10 313.31 p. 09.11.14 21:19 pilot details
740 mucha mierda [mierda] 20 328.31 p. 09.11.14 22:58 pilot details
741 Emiliano Narcisi [emiliolamp] 7 66.61 p. 10.11.14 08:32 pilot details
742 sandro medeghini [sandrino] 42 319.91 p. 10.11.14 08:44 pilot details
743 Salvatore Grimaldi [Totovolo] 2 33.92 p. 10.11.14 18:18 pilot details
744 Roberto Luigi Manganoni [gruppob] 5 165.74 p. 10.11.14 18:40 pilot details
745 Carlo Manelli [carletti] 0 11.11.14 11:41 pilot details
746 Piergiuseppe Rivitti [TheJaster] 0 11.11.14 12:26 pilot details
747 Alfredo Benassi [SHIVANAN] 20 70.95 p. 11.11.14 13:45 pilot details
748 Luigi Lanzone [gigilan] 12 69.09 p. 11.11.14 16:33 pilot details
749 Alberto Suerra [albysue] 3 32.83 p. 11.11.14 23:14 pilot details
750 antonio castelluccia [carnicero] 1 12.40 p. 12.11.14 07:54 pilot details

 





Sections: