XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 0 9

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 4630

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
3051 Rolf von Arx [raven] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 459.71 p. 01.05.09 18:57 pilot details
3052 stefano montanelli [zampetta] IT FLAG Italy 10 389.18 p. 01.05.09 19:11 pilot details
3053 Alex Jetti [jett] FR FLAG France 0 01.05.09 19:22 pilot details
3054 Gerard Boersma [Gerard] NL FLAG Netherlands 5 172.80 p. 01.05.09 22:56 pilot details
3055 Andrei Cojoianu [andreico] US FLAG United States 0 02.05.09 06:11 pilot details
3056 Louise Joselyn [louisej] FR FLAG France 6 265.20 p. 02.05.09 07:52 pilot details
3057 Biagio Lepori [biagio] CH FLAG Switzerland 13 302.76 p. 02.05.09 08:46 pilot details
3058 Hans Furrer [sigmaha] CH FLAG Switzerland 11 270.95 p. 02.05.09 10:12 pilot details
3059 angelo giudici [pescatore] IT FLAG Italy 10 175.62 p. 02.05.09 10:56 pilot details
3060 Patrick Filipaj [pfilipaj] CH FLAG Switzerland 7 475.84 p. 02.05.09 11:36 pilot details
3061 Jerome Margat [kepsilon] FR FLAG France 0 02.05.09 13:17 pilot details
3062 Elmar Runggatscher [Gandi] IT FLAG Italy 3 187.49 p. 02.05.09 13:52 pilot details
3063 Christoph Robitschko [Mailuefterl] AT FLAG Austria 0 02.05.09 15:56 pilot details
3064 Brian Harris [harribri] FR FLAG France 2 146.08 p. 02.05.09 15:58 pilot details
3065 Carsten Einsiedel [Carsten] DE FLAG Germany 3 64.22 p. 02.05.09 16:16 pilot details
3066 Hans Meyes [Housi] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 02.05.09 16:50 pilot details
3067 Martin Holina [doktor] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 17 619.49 p. 02.05.09 17:39 pilot details
3068 Roman Lainer [romanski] AT FLAG Austria 3 92.38 p. 02.05.09 18:20 pilot details
3069 Lutolf Suby [lutolfsuby] ES FLAG Spain 2 139.15 p. 02.05.09 18:38 pilot details
3070 Pál Tarpataki [paltarpataki] HU FLAG Hungary 3 104.79 p. 02.05.09 18:40 pilot details
3071 Sergey Lokk [sergeylokk] RU FLAG Russian Federation 12 462.53 p. 02.05.09 18:45 pilot details
3072 Federico Nuñez Alcón [Fede] ES FLAG Spain 9 466.77 p. 02.05.09 18:46 pilot details
3073 Michael Loginov [michaelloginov] RU FLAG Russian Federation 3 46.82 p. 02.05.09 18:55 pilot details
3074 Sergey Moskalenko [sergeymoskalerno] RU FLAG Russian Federation 3 196.84 p. 02.05.09 18:58 pilot details
3075 Tomasz Kuczkowski [tomaszkuczkowski] PL FLAG Poland 2 76.90 p. 02.05.09 19:10 pilot details
3076 Václav Hloušek [vasek] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 2 95.65 p. 02.05.09 19:13 pilot details
3077 Lukáš Novotný [lukasnovotny] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 3 81.75 p. 02.05.09 19:17 pilot details
3078 Denis Kulikov [deniskulikov] RU FLAG Russian Federation 3 236.00 p. 02.05.09 19:23 pilot details
3079 Sergey Ostritsov [sergeyostritsov] RU FLAG Russian Federation 2 163.41 p. 02.05.09 19:27 pilot details
3080 Lucas Bernardin [lucasbernardin] FR FLAG France 0 02.05.09 19:31 pilot details
3081 Tomek Machalowski [tomekmachalowski] PL FLAG Poland 3 234.04 p. 02.05.09 19:33 pilot details
3082 Slawek Kedziak [slawekkedziak] PL FLAG Poland 3 238.24 p. 02.05.09 19:35 pilot details
3083 Grzegorz Fabijaniak [grzegorzfabijaniak] PL FLAG Poland 4 275.77 p. 02.05.09 19:38 pilot details
3084 Rafal Pachulski [rafalpachulski] PL FLAG Poland 5 355.28 p. 02.05.09 19:41 pilot details
3085 glen stevens [glenstevens] NZ FLAG New Zealand 3 232.54 p. 02.05.09 19:48 pilot details
3086 Stefan Schmidt [parapapa] DE FLAG Germany 3 100.49 p. 02.05.09 19:57 pilot details
3087 Peter Bartok [peterbartok] HU FLAG Hungary 2 100.07 p. 02.05.09 20:01 pilot details
3088 Max Osterberg [maxosterberg] FI FLAG Finland 1 9.49 p. 02.05.09 20:13 pilot details
3089 Ali Hautala [aliautala] FI FLAG Finland 4 90.70 p. 02.05.09 20:17 pilot details
3090 Sergey Privalov [sergeyprivalov] RU FLAG Russian Federation 3 96.71 p. 02.05.09 20:19 pilot details
3091 Jari Katajamäki [jarikatajamaki] FI FLAG Finland 7 162.97 p. 02.05.09 20:22 pilot details
3092 Alexey Tarakanov [alexeytarakanov] RU FLAG Russian Federation 0 02.05.09 20:26 pilot details
3093 Pavel Kulikov [pavelkulikov] RU FLAG Russian Federation 4 282.32 p. 02.05.09 20:28 pilot details
3094 Vladimir Sova [vladimirsova] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 3 202.83 p. 02.05.09 20:32 pilot details
3095 Douglas Wenger [douglaswenger] HK FLAG Hong Kong 3 40.17 p. 02.05.09 20:34 pilot details
3096 Sergey Latyshev [sergeylatyshev] RU FLAG Russian Federation 2 165.95 p. 02.05.09 20:36 pilot details
3097 Felix Stieger [Airfix] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 02.05.09 20:41 pilot details
3098 Ivan Vlk [vlki] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 3 286.18 p. 03.05.09 06:46 pilot details
3099 Mario Kiel [mkiel] DE FLAG Germany 5 253.17 p. 03.05.09 07:40 pilot details
3100 Salvatore Petrone [petrones] IT FLAG Italy 2 66.10 p. 03.05.09 08:48 pilot details





Sections: