XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 0 9

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 4668

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
3901 Pedro Henrique Lima [pedrohpsl] BR FLAG Brazil 3 17.27 p. 12.08.09 20:48 pilot details
3902 Erhard Denzler [Erhard] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 218.25 p. 13.08.09 09:08 pilot details
3903 József Szobonya [Szobi66] HU FLAG Hungary 1 75.84 p. 13.08.09 12:19 pilot details
3904 Joanna Di Grigoli [jmdigrigoli] VE FLAG Venezuela 5 160.20 p. 14.08.09 02:22 pilot details
3905 Günther Warger [Lolli] IT FLAG Italy 3 220.89 p. 14.08.09 11:55 pilot details
3906 Josep Bernabeu [pepffly] ES FLAG Spain 4 106.51 p. 14.08.09 13:30 pilot details
3907 Lukas Limantas [Karajan] LT FLAG Lithuania 0 14.08.09 17:15 pilot details
3908 Edo Doubravský [edy] SK FLAG Slovakia 6 65.37 p. 14.08.09 18:37 pilot details
3909 Asya Leonova [nonblond] UA FLAG Ukraine 0 15.08.09 09:29 pilot details
3910 giovanni martinuzzi [marcomega] IT FLAG Italy 3 392.59 p. 15.08.09 18:24 pilot details
3911 Thomas Baumgartner [Boumi] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 144.25 p. 15.08.09 19:59 pilot details
3912 Marcel Dettling [mdettling] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 31.89 p. 15.08.09 20:32 pilot details
3913 Carlos Curti [carloscurti] US FLAG United States 0 16.08.09 01:26 pilot details
3914 Max Mittmann [maxmittmann] CH FLAG Switzerland 6 252.65 p. 16.08.09 06:27 pilot details
3915 christian rienzner [chrrie] IT FLAG Italy 5 427.55 p. 16.08.09 08:13 pilot details
3916 Michael Bernhardsgrütter [mikeb] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 39.40 p. 16.08.09 14:46 pilot details
3917 Red Baron [red.baron] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 1 78.81 p. 16.08.09 17:54 pilot details
3918 Günther Bislin [gbislin] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 336.99 p. 16.08.09 20:20 pilot details
3919 Hans Nüesch [flynueesch] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 16.08.09 20:46 pilot details
3920 Attila Kis [attis] HU FLAG Hungary 1 135.31 p. 16.08.09 22:12 pilot details
3921 Josef Oberrauch [Josef] IT FLAG Italy 2 76.39 p. 17.08.09 06:11 pilot details
3922 Sergej Cujec [sergejcujec] SI FLAG Slovenia 2 226.65 p. 17.08.09 07:27 pilot details
3923 Mátyás Pető [kispepi] HU FLAG Hungary 1 120.01 p. 17.08.09 08:00 pilot details
3924 Gion Baker [gbaker] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 132.46 p. 17.08.09 11:24 pilot details
3925 Johannes Schantl [schantl] AT FLAG Austria 1 29.71 p. 17.08.09 17:42 pilot details
3926 Wale Keller [Wale] CH FLAG Switzerland 3 193.07 p. 17.08.09 18:35 pilot details
3927 Thullner Franko [thulli007] DE FLAG Germany 2 211.09 p. 17.08.09 19:43 pilot details
3928 simon penz [pezimo] AT FLAG Austria 3 486.58 p. 17.08.09 20:03 pilot details
3929 Klaus Peter Wilming [kpwilming] DE FLAG Germany 4 911.21 p. 17.08.09 20:43 pilot details
3930 Christoph Dobmeier [belcanto] DE FLAG Germany 3 143.80 p. 17.08.09 20:59 pilot details
3931 Daniele Vicario [deedend] AU FLAG Australia 0 18.08.09 09:07 pilot details
3932 Xavier Garzon [xaviergarzon] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 18.08.09 15:19 pilot details
3933 Kamil Šrotek [kamilsrotek] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 18.08.09 15:20 pilot details
3934 Emmanuel Bosshard [maboss] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 18.08.09 15:22 pilot details
3935 Ondra Pelucha [fighter] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 4 26.50 p. 18.08.09 19:56 pilot details
3936 Sergey Samuylov [Windguru] LV FLAG Latvia 2 25.24 p. 18.08.09 20:43 pilot details
3937 Martin Strauß [straussmartin] AT FLAG Austria 3 46.59 p. 18.08.09 21:13 pilot details
3938 jon patterson [jhp] US FLAG United States 2 68.99 p. 19.08.09 04:05 pilot details
3939 Gerard van Rijn [gvanrijn] NL FLAG Netherlands 1 85.53 p. 19.08.09 08:03 pilot details
3940 Seb G [BugBunny] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 52.02 p. 19.08.09 12:17 pilot details
3941 Tom Franc [tfranc] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 1 59.31 p. 19.08.09 16:22 pilot details
3942 Alfred.E Neumann [Alfred_E] AF FLAG Afghanistan 3 297.39 p. 19.08.09 17:23 pilot details
3943 Tomasz Sliwinski [tsliwins] PL FLAG Poland 0 19.08.09 18:38 pilot details
3944 Martin Sigel [tinu] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 112.04 p. 19.08.09 19:10 pilot details
3945 Sacha Burri [sachaburri] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 19.08.09 20:45 pilot details
3946 Jerome Durand [jeje] FR FLAG France 2 388.38 p. 19.08.09 21:49 pilot details
3947 paolo marzuttini [peterpan] IT FLAG Italy 3 86.73 p. 19.08.09 21:54 pilot details
3948 Brigitte Brand [bri.bra] CH FLAG Switzerland 3 133.73 p. 20.08.09 00:24 pilot details
3949 nicola fruet [paitnicola] IT FLAG Italy 0 20.08.09 06:48 pilot details
3950 Andreas Schwarz [Blacky] AT FLAG Austria 0 20.08.09 07:08 pilot details





Sections: