XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 1

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 6081

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1201 Peter Allen [pgpete] AU FLAG Australia 17 107.68 p. 16.10.10 10:53 pilot details
1202 Frank Ofner [frankofner] AT FLAG Austria 7 260.68 p. 16.10.10 12:01 pilot details
1203 Jose Casañez [Karxe] ES FLAG Spain 1 16.76 p. 16.10.10 12:17 pilot details
1204 Martin Gallo [raso] SK FLAG Slovakia 2 136.35 p. 16.10.10 12:17 pilot details
1205 Daniel Schwaller [danielschwaller] CH FLAG Switzerland 18 705.14 p. 16.10.10 12:48 pilot details
1206 Samuel Federer [Federleicht] CH FLAG Switzerland 34 544.28 p. 16.10.10 12:54 pilot details
1207 Sergio Di Fazio [sergyo] IT FLAG Italy 9 349.58 p. 16.10.10 13:26 pilot details
1208 Alessandro Peloso [AlePelo] IT FLAG Italy 26 433.71 p. 16.10.10 14:16 pilot details
1209 Petra Tetourová [Petra22] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 9 99.66 p. 16.10.10 14:56 pilot details
1210 Paul Starkl [paul.starkl] CH FLAG Switzerland 7 437.32 p. 16.10.10 15:25 pilot details
1211 Boris Zeltner [boriszeltner] CH FLAG Switzerland 16 859.39 p. 16.10.10 16:32 pilot details
1212 Jiří Tobiášek [tobi72] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 25 73.46 p. 16.10.10 16:37 pilot details
1213 Erich Dominikus [magic20] AT FLAG Austria 12 267.12 p. 16.10.10 17:10 pilot details
1214 Hannelore Klima [H.Zink] AT FLAG Austria 1 58.66 p. 16.10.10 17:22 pilot details
1215 Jonas Kugelevicius [Juonis] LT FLAG Lithuania 13 455.06 p. 16.10.10 18:06 pilot details
1216 Roland Leschanz [airworker] AT FLAG Austria 8 49.79 p. 16.10.10 19:23 pilot details
1217 Fabio Nativi [Natty] IT FLAG Italy 19 227.54 p. 16.10.10 19:30 pilot details
1218 Ulf Arndt [ulfa] ZA FLAG South Africa 4 268.38 p. 16.10.10 19:42 pilot details
1219 Fernando Carpio [karpyto] ES FLAG Spain 14 197.67 p. 16.10.10 20:16 pilot details
1220 Andrea Falconi [falconiandrea] IT FLAG Italy 31 141.70 p. 17.10.10 00:36 pilot details
1221 Michael Kobler [MiKo] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 17.10.10 06:31 pilot details
1222 Peter Wais [Butterfliege] DE FLAG Germany 16 144.55 p. 17.10.10 06:47 pilot details
1223 Andreas Harm [a.harm] AT FLAG Austria 9 709.01 p. 17.10.10 07:36 pilot details
1224 leonhard tieber [Leo.ti] AT FLAG Austria 28 82.01 p. 17.10.10 07:40 pilot details
1225 Manfred Koppatz [koppatz] AT FLAG Austria 11 677.79 p. 17.10.10 09:11 pilot details
1226 seid kazem hashemi heidari [mehrdad] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 7 33.54 p. 17.10.10 09:14 pilot details
1227 peter egger [egger] CH FLAG Switzerland 10 128.28 p. 17.10.10 09:37 pilot details
1228 Dušan Hrubý [ruby] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 17.10.10 09:43 pilot details
1229 Gerhard Pfeiler [gerifly] CH FLAG Switzerland 6 85.52 p. 17.10.10 09:48 pilot details
1230 Dorin Paslaru [thenoizz] RO FLAG Romania 12 229.44 p. 17.10.10 11:12 pilot details
1231 Martin Havel [martinhavel] AU FLAG Australia 0 17.10.10 11:15 pilot details
1232 Ivan Centa [stornel] IT FLAG Italy 14 679.71 p. 17.10.10 11:57 pilot details
1233 Martin Marchart [marchart] AT FLAG Austria 10 410.13 p. 17.10.10 12:33 pilot details
1234 Gustavo Adolfo Casasola Paredes [guacapa] ES FLAG Spain 50 224.84 p. 17.10.10 13:21 pilot details
1235 Paul Schwartz [Paul1453] US FLAG United States 10 58.91 p. 17.10.10 13:40 pilot details
1236 max santner [santnerm] AT FLAG Austria 9 170.90 p. 17.10.10 14:01 pilot details
1237 Robertas Pesliakas [Robertas] LT FLAG Lithuania 27 1078.36 p. 17.10.10 14:58 pilot details
1238 Kurt Tschofen [nefoscht] AT FLAG Austria 14 192.52 p. 17.10.10 15:09 pilot details
1239 Marc Seiffert [marcseiffert] CH FLAG Switzerland 25 669.43 p. 17.10.10 15:50 pilot details
1240 Bartosz Świątkowski [parabartek] PL FLAG Poland 1 39.74 p. 17.10.10 16:16 pilot details
1241 Helmut Reitze [hreitze] DE FLAG Germany 32 273.26 p. 17.10.10 16:16 pilot details
1242 Marisol Batanero Castaño [marisolbatanero] ES FLAG Spain 4 59.10 p. 17.10.10 16:49 pilot details
1243 Lukas Limantas [Karajan] LT FLAG Lithuania 13 205.29 p. 17.10.10 16:55 pilot details
1244 Pablo Moya Hidalgo [pablomoya] ES FLAG Spain 11 255.84 p. 17.10.10 16:56 pilot details
1245 Gediminas Siutilas [gadominas] LT FLAG Lithuania 9 164.33 p. 17.10.10 16:58 pilot details
1246 hermann schreiner [herm] AT FLAG Austria 19 185.14 p. 17.10.10 17:13 pilot details
1247 Hans Dekker [hansdekker] NL FLAG Netherlands 19 202.08 p. 17.10.10 17:25 pilot details
1248 Ruud van den Broek [franswa] NL FLAG Netherlands 5 86.27 p. 17.10.10 18:33 pilot details
1249 Davide Licini [DavideLicini] CH FLAG Switzerland 18 553.08 p. 17.10.10 18:42 pilot details
1250 Tomas Gaižutis [Tomas77] LT FLAG Lithuania 5 73.45 p. 17.10.10 18:48 pilot details





Sections: