XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 2

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 6880

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
401 Robert Haider [rhaider] AT FLAG Austria 59 1447.15 p. 01.10.11 20:48 pilot details
402 Benno Stadelmann [best44010] CH FLAG Switzerland 12 431.53 p. 01.10.11 20:48 pilot details
403 Antonio Correale [correale] IT FLAG Italy 15 288.37 p. 01.10.11 20:49 pilot details
404 Antonio Leonforte [antonio.leonforte] IT FLAG Italy 16 210.55 p. 01.10.11 20:52 pilot details
405 Davide Santimone [_VerTigO_] IT FLAG Italy 18 339.52 p. 01.10.11 20:54 pilot details
406 Adriano Patti [asvl] IT FLAG Italy 9 182.24 p. 01.10.11 20:55 pilot details
407 SSSSI Jani [ojn] HU FLAG Hungary 39 240.14 p. 01.10.11 20:56 pilot details
408 Carmelo Bufalino [altaquota29] IT FLAG Italy 12 573.28 p. 01.10.11 20:57 pilot details
409 Roland Fanzoy [fanzoyroli] AT FLAG Austria 31 478.17 p. 01.10.11 21:03 pilot details
410 Attila Ács [acsa] HU FLAG Hungary 18 335.23 p. 01.10.11 21:09 pilot details
411 Craig Nagel [craignagel] AU FLAG Australia 17 86.98 p. 01.10.11 21:09 pilot details
412 Davide Bettin [muttley] IT FLAG Italy 19 157.65 p. 01.10.11 21:12 pilot details
413 Pietro Paolo Vannozzi [santissimi] IT FLAG Italy 37 304.09 p. 01.10.11 21:13 pilot details
414 Mattia Gasparini [gascaro] IT FLAG Italy 34 40.42 p. 593.06 p. 01.10.11 21:16 pilot details
415 Klemens Pfeiffer [pfe2929] AT FLAG Austria 0 01.10.11 21:17 pilot details
416 Martin Wörther [martinwoerther] AT FLAG Austria 0 01.10.11 21:18 pilot details
417 Alessandro Luciani [artik2008] IT FLAG Italy 5 171.61 p. 01.10.11 21:18 pilot details
418 Pavol Holubek [pajdo] SK FLAG Slovakia 6 81.91 p. 01.10.11 21:25 pilot details
419 Wolf Kraft [Iceman] CH FLAG Switzerland 13 323.70 p. 01.10.11 21:31 pilot details
420 Gilles Wegmuller [gweg] CH FLAG Switzerland 15 242.95 p. 01.10.11 21:38 pilot details
421 Mauro Marini [mauro] IT FLAG Italy 43 858.16 p. 01.10.11 21:41 pilot details
422 Pierre Faussurier [pierfauss] FR FLAG France 0 01.10.11 21:41 pilot details
423 Gennaro De cristofaro [mariclaele] IT FLAG Italy 21 216.61 p. 01.10.11 21:46 pilot details
424 Iván Hercz [herczivan] HU FLAG Hungary 9 311.69 p. 01.10.11 21:49 pilot details
425 József Lakatos [Ljoe] HU FLAG Hungary 3 304.92 p. 01.10.11 21:52 pilot details
426 Vít Herynek [Vit] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 9 57.79 p. 01.10.11 22:00 pilot details
427 Massimiliano Meschini [madmaxrpm] IT FLAG Italy 14 297.11 p. 01.10.11 22:12 pilot details
428 Cristian Manu [c_manu] RO FLAG Romania 64 647.56 p. 01.10.11 22:19 pilot details
429 So Quill [SoQuill] IT FLAG Italy 6 125.12 p. 01.10.11 22:41 pilot details
430 Martin de Nève [Bauchstarter] CH FLAG Switzerland 12 126.09 p. 01.10.11 22:42 pilot details
431 Davide Grosina [datde] CH FLAG Switzerland 275 289.97 p. 01.10.11 22:45 pilot details
432 Marco Salvador [msalva.1] IT FLAG Italy 42 558.75 p. 01.10.11 22:45 pilot details
433 Andreas Wonisch [wonisc1] AT FLAG Austria 30 476.17 p. 01.10.11 23:00 pilot details
434 Giovanni Stelluto [gstelluto] IT FLAG Italy 58 307.72 p. 01.10.11 23:33 pilot details
435 Urs Oppliger [Flyer] CH FLAG Switzerland 9 213.39 p. 01.10.11 23:53 pilot details
436 Damiano Borri [dborri] IT FLAG Italy 31 445.71 p. 02.10.11 00:06 pilot details
437 Brian Webb [brianmwebb] AU FLAG Australia 34 1139.91 p. 02.10.11 00:12 pilot details
438 Pablo Danieli [pablodanieli] AR FLAG Argentina 26 260.54 p. 02.10.11 00:23 pilot details
439 Martin Jovanoski [FlyMJ] MK FLAG North Macedonia 0 02.10.11 01:02 pilot details
440 Warner Del Missier (delmi) [Warner] IT FLAG Italy 12 165.22 p. 02.10.11 01:21 pilot details
441 Octavio Fiaes [ofiaes] BR FLAG Brazil 23 526.38 p. 02.10.11 01:50 pilot details
442 Luděk Fridrich [ludek] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 11 463.35 p. 02.10.11 04:58 pilot details
443 David Rossi [David76] CH FLAG Switzerland 26 498.57 p. 02.10.11 05:17 pilot details
444 simone grossi [tello] IT FLAG Italy 6 327.02 p. 02.10.11 05:36 pilot details
445 Nicola Dal pont [bula] IT FLAG Italy 0 02.10.11 05:39 pilot details
446 Christoph Haberthuer [christophh] CH FLAG Switzerland 3 79.42 p. 02.10.11 05:40 pilot details
447 Remo Gucciardi [Omer] IT FLAG Italy 39 637.16 p. 02.10.11 05:42 pilot details
448 Pierre-Alain Moulin [mpa] CH FLAG Switzerland 14 305.06 p. 02.10.11 05:45 pilot details
449 Terézia Eckertová [Terka] SK FLAG Slovakia 23 110.82 p. 02.10.11 05:47 pilot details
450 Johann Kronberger [jokro] AT FLAG Austria 14 1481.65 p. 02.10.11 06:00 pilot details





Sections: