XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 3

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 7778

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
501 Michal Burda [Burdych] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 24 282.92 p. 02.10.12 19:42 pilot details
502 paolo santucci [marsicano] IT FLAG Italy 0 02.10.12 19:44 pilot details
503 Christoph Diener [skypixel] CH FLAG Switzerland 31 244.08 p. 02.10.12 19:44 pilot details
504 Renato Rosa [scint] IT FLAG Italy 32 312.57 p. 02.10.12 19:46 pilot details
505 Daniel Pop [dpop100] RO FLAG Romania 65 538.74 p. 177.41 p. 02.10.12 19:55 pilot details
506 Peter Indermuehle [idm] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 02.10.12 19:56 pilot details
507 Hans Kaspar Binz [kbinz] CH FLAG Switzerland 6 200.64 p. 02.10.12 20:03 pilot details
508 Thomas Klingler [santomaso] CH FLAG Switzerland 16 1642.82 p. 02.10.12 20:10 pilot details
509 Roger Kälin [kaelinro] CH FLAG Switzerland 13 318.23 p. 02.10.12 20:10 pilot details
510 Karel Malec [foskco] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 55 383.38 p. 02.10.12 20:12 pilot details
511 Yanick LETTRY [cuisto] CH FLAG Switzerland 14 619.52 p. 02.10.12 20:13 pilot details
512 Roland Lämmerer [Shandabert] AT FLAG Austria 4 304.71 p. 02.10.12 20:14 pilot details
513 Andrea Voumard [avoumard] CH FLAG Switzerland 14 480.47 p. 02.10.12 20:18 pilot details
514 Liuţă Ovidiu [olor] RO FLAG Romania 7 247.39 p. 02.10.12 20:20 pilot details
515 markus kaup [drkaup] DE FLAG Germany 6 235.46 p. 02.10.12 20:26 pilot details
516 Martin Roško [martinrosko] SK FLAG Slovakia 41 400.44 p. 02.10.12 20:36 pilot details
517 Anton Holly-Röck [AntonUP] AT FLAG Austria 14 174.64 p. 02.10.12 20:39 pilot details
518 Piero Gavinelli [pierog] IT FLAG Italy 28 661.11 p. 02.10.12 20:47 pilot details
519 Jiří Procházka [Boeing] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 74 441.45 p. 02.10.12 20:49 pilot details
520 Brano Studienka [Brano26] SK FLAG Slovakia 13 169.15 p. 02.10.12 20:56 pilot details
521 Stelian Popescu [Stelian] RO FLAG Romania 66 363.45 p. 02.10.12 20:59 pilot details
522 Giovanni napoli [geko] IT FLAG Italy 118 272.11 p. 02.10.12 21:01 pilot details
523 Mikael Benjamin Ulstrup [mibeul] NO FLAG Norway 16 660.41 p. 02.10.12 21:03 pilot details
524 Sebastian Pasz [spasz] AT FLAG Austria 11 287.03 p. 02.10.12 21:05 pilot details
525 Gianfranco Quercia [frankyvolo] IT FLAG Italy 11 320.17 p. 02.10.12 21:06 pilot details
526 Angelo Grassi [angelone] IT FLAG Italy 15 315.16 p. 02.10.12 21:07 pilot details
527 Denise Fuchs [Munggi] CH FLAG Switzerland 33 479.80 p. 02.10.12 21:08 pilot details
528 Alvise Cavallari [alvise] CH FLAG Switzerland 19 595.58 p. 02.10.12 21:15 pilot details
529 Claudio Vosti [vosti] CH FLAG Switzerland 17 753.85 p. 02.10.12 21:26 pilot details
530 Amin Anzali [AminAnzali] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 20 391.34 p. 02.10.12 21:27 pilot details
531 Doug Hazell [doug_hazell] AU FLAG Australia 14 119.41 p. 02.10.12 21:30 pilot details
532 Ingo Czerny [Ingo] AT FLAG Austria 2 23.65 p. 02.10.12 21:30 pilot details
533 Eugenio Vassena [eugenio] IT FLAG Italy 25 934.12 p. 02.10.12 21:33 pilot details
534 Liz Kessler [lisuschka] CH FLAG Switzerland 14 45.04 p. 02.10.12 21:49 pilot details
535 Michael Wienands [mwienands] CH FLAG Switzerland 20 258.16 p. 02.10.12 21:55 pilot details
536 Krzysztof Zietara [kzietara] PL FLAG Poland 3 133.19 p. 02.10.12 22:36 pilot details
537 Lukáš Klika [lukka] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 4 196.82 p. 02.10.12 22:46 pilot details
538 Alexander Robé [Lex] AT FLAG Austria 13 1467.27 p. 02.10.12 23:33 pilot details
539 Rod Merigan [rmerigan] AU FLAG Australia 9 603.37 p. 03.10.12 00:28 pilot details
540 andrea d'amo [maresciallorocca] IT FLAG Italy 12 48.85 p. 03.10.12 01:15 pilot details
541 Michael Küffer [MichaelKueffer] CH FLAG Switzerland 14 959.94 p. 03.10.12 02:31 pilot details
542 Emanuel Schuster [schuste3] AT FLAG Austria 50 682.03 p. 03.10.12 04:17 pilot details
543 Jan Miltner [Bizon] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 25 165.88 p. 03.10.12 04:18 pilot details
544 Sottara Alex [pic-lejio] IT FLAG Italy 27 253.04 p. 03.10.12 04:28 pilot details
545 Luca Zappi [Culatello] IT FLAG Italy 66 316.93 p. 03.10.12 04:43 pilot details
546 Jozef Klinovský [Orbit] SK FLAG Slovakia 19 59.41 p. 03.10.12 05:05 pilot details
547 Tomáš Breburda [tomm] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 22 881.98 p. 03.10.12 05:09 pilot details
548 Markus Fuchs [markus020876] AT FLAG Austria 3 389.01 p. 03.10.12 05:18 pilot details
549 Christian Bacher [cpb] CH FLAG Switzerland 36 246.66 p. 03.10.12 05:31 pilot details
550 Vladimír Tůma [lada] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 3 36.46 p. 03.10.12 05:31 pilot details





Sections: