XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 4

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 8931

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
2851 Marc Fontaine [MF_XC] FR FLAG France 11 284.48 p. 13.11.13 14:12 pilot details
2852 Ragolski François [Ragolski] FR FLAG France 1 333.01 p. 13.11.13 17:07 pilot details
2853 manu Bonte [flyinfrog] FR FLAG France 3 222.92 p. 13.11.13 18:35 pilot details
2854 c stoffei [stoffei] AT FLAG Austria 9 421.07 p. 13.11.13 19:53 pilot details
2855 Raphael Wolter [RaphaVoltAir] DE FLAG Germany 2 470.68 p. 13.11.13 20:52 pilot details
2856 loris garavaglia [lorisga] IT FLAG Italy 0 13.11.13 21:36 pilot details
2857 peter rehorst [peterrehorst] NL FLAG Netherlands 0 13.11.13 21:40 pilot details
2858 Octavio Fiaes [ofiaes] BR FLAG Brazil 4 292.00 p. 14.11.13 02:01 pilot details
2859 Gabriele Mogni [cortese] IT FLAG Italy 16 59.59 p. 14.11.13 07:45 pilot details
2860 Ayke Jager [AykeJager] NL FLAG Netherlands 6 281.95 p. 14.11.13 08:08 pilot details
2861 Danilo Perrucci [perrucciairlines] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 28.75 p. 14.11.13 11:44 pilot details
2862 Andre Volmensky [avolmensky] AU FLAG Australia 2 133.44 p. 14.11.13 13:10 pilot details
2863 Francesco Tognola [klador] IT FLAG Italy 31 191.27 p. 14.11.13 14:50 pilot details
2864 Ronald ten Berge [ronald] NL FLAG Netherlands 9 361.36 p. 14.11.13 15:52 pilot details
2865 Michele Del Grosso [gypsy] IT FLAG Italy 34 153.24 p. 14.11.13 17:37 pilot details
2866 Pavel Viták [PavelVitak] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 10 62.52 p. 14.11.13 18:03 pilot details
2867 Miroslav Chlepko [Miroslav] SK FLAG Slovakia 35 38.11 p. 14.11.13 19:08 pilot details
2868 Rüdiger Christen [FlyNick] AT FLAG Austria 9 399.26 p. 14.11.13 19:18 pilot details
2869 Tom Urie [tomurie] AU FLAG Australia 22 507.88 p. 14.11.13 20:26 pilot details
2870 Aldo Rozzo [ALDO] IT FLAG Italy 52 102.61 p. 14.11.13 21:38 pilot details
2871 Christian Philipp [C_Philipp] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 14.11.13 22:24 pilot details
2872 Martin Küffer [Papierflieger] CH FLAG Switzerland 11 283.59 p. 14.11.13 23:01 pilot details
2873 Johno Quinn [Johno] AU FLAG Australia 8 422.90 p. 15.11.13 05:55 pilot details
2874 Maurizio M [mau_av] IT FLAG Italy 22 147.79 p. 15.11.13 12:22 pilot details
2875 Gerard Chong [gerardchong] FR FLAG France 7 543.59 p. 15.11.13 12:37 pilot details
2876 soheil barikani [soheilbarikani] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 4 354.31 p. 15.11.13 14:07 pilot details
2877 Juha K [jkleme] FI FLAG Finland 32 176.81 p. 15.11.13 14:07 pilot details
2878 Flavio Tour [flaviotour] IT FLAG Italy 3 16.09 p. 15.11.13 14:41 pilot details
2879 Jörg Rieder [riederjoerg] CH FLAG Switzerland 25 282.70 p. 9.35 p. 15.11.13 15:00 pilot details
2880 Johann Schmidlechner [FuschlerHans] AT FLAG Austria 15 1417.69 p. 15.11.13 15:44 pilot details
2881 Manfred Fliegel [Manfli] DE FLAG Germany 0 15.11.13 17:43 pilot details
2882 Mike Gsell [renfrew] CH FLAG Switzerland 46 780.56 p. 4.39 p. 15.11.13 19:08 pilot details
2883 Marco Lissandrello [LissaFly] IT FLAG Italy 3 53.68 p. 15.11.13 22:10 pilot details
2884 Tristan B [positron] AU FLAG Australia 0 16.11.13 05:08 pilot details
2885 Christoph Thommen [pyroon] CH FLAG Switzerland 15 385.62 p. 16.11.13 07:51 pilot details
2886 Herbert Ennsmann [Epsilon6] AT FLAG Austria 0 16.11.13 08:37 pilot details
2887 xavi maestre [Xaviurbano] CT FLAG Catalunya 41 253.27 p. 16.11.13 10:20 pilot details
2888 Carlo Motta [mottacarlo] IT FLAG Italy 4 373.56 p. 16.11.13 10:49 pilot details
2889 Felix Woelk [felixwoelk] DE FLAG Germany 2 462.60 p. 16.11.13 10:55 pilot details
2890 Jon Seltin [JonS] AU FLAG Australia 7 520.65 p. 16.11.13 12:26 pilot details
2891 Adam Jörg [NoComment] AT FLAG Austria 2 26.64 p. 16.11.13 14:10 pilot details
2892 Bob Saville [bobsavs] AU FLAG Australia 8 404.62 p. 16.11.13 14:13 pilot details
2893 David Lorente [davidlorente] FR FLAG France 0 16.11.13 15:13 pilot details
2894 Uwe Schneller [uschneller] CH FLAG Switzerland 27 507.79 p. 16.11.13 15:48 pilot details
2895 Manfred Trinker [ManiT.] AT FLAG Austria 18 300.09 p. 16.11.13 15:48 pilot details
2896 Stefano Rolando [rula] IT FLAG Italy 28 433.58 p. 16.11.13 16:17 pilot details
2897 Walter Capellato [PIPISTRELLO60] IT FLAG Italy 7 169.17 p. 16.11.13 16:20 pilot details
2898 domenico squadrito [domenico] IT FLAG Italy 3 299.61 p. 16.11.13 17:06 pilot details
2899 Günther Biller [gsibergler] AT FLAG Austria 0 16.11.13 17:50 pilot details
2900 Viacheslav Sapronenko [slasapro] RU FLAG Russian Federation 0 16.11.13 18:23 pilot details





Sections: