XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 4

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 8931

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
2851 Matthias Grünwald [Flieger101] AT FLAG Austria 17 806.12 p. 13.11.13 10:54 pilot details
2852 Martin Graf [lctmascht] AT FLAG Austria 7 906.90 p. 13.11.13 12:41 pilot details
2853 Marc Fontaine [MF_XC] FR FLAG France 11 284.48 p. 13.11.13 14:12 pilot details
2854 Ragolski François [Ragolski] FR FLAG France 1 333.01 p. 13.11.13 17:07 pilot details
2855 manu Bonte [flyinfrog] FR FLAG France 3 222.92 p. 13.11.13 18:35 pilot details
2856 c stoffei [stoffei] AT FLAG Austria 9 421.07 p. 13.11.13 19:53 pilot details
2857 Raphael Wolter [RaphaVoltAir] DE FLAG Germany 2 470.68 p. 13.11.13 20:52 pilot details
2858 loris garavaglia [lorisga] IT FLAG Italy 0 13.11.13 21:36 pilot details
2859 peter rehorst [peterrehorst] NL FLAG Netherlands 0 13.11.13 21:40 pilot details
2860 Octavio Fiaes [ofiaes] BR FLAG Brazil 4 292.00 p. 14.11.13 02:01 pilot details
2861 Gabriele Mogni [cortese] IT FLAG Italy 16 59.59 p. 14.11.13 07:45 pilot details
2862 Ayke Jager [AykeJager] NL FLAG Netherlands 6 281.95 p. 14.11.13 08:08 pilot details
2863 Danilo Perrucci [perrucciairlines] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 28.75 p. 14.11.13 11:44 pilot details
2864 Andre Volmensky [avolmensky] AU FLAG Australia 2 133.44 p. 14.11.13 13:10 pilot details
2865 Francesco Tognola [klador] IT FLAG Italy 31 191.27 p. 14.11.13 14:50 pilot details
2866 Ronald ten Berge [ronald] NL FLAG Netherlands 9 361.36 p. 14.11.13 15:52 pilot details
2867 Michele Del Grosso [gypsy] IT FLAG Italy 34 153.24 p. 14.11.13 17:37 pilot details
2868 Pavel Viták [PavelVitak] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 10 62.52 p. 14.11.13 18:03 pilot details
2869 Miroslav Chlepko [Miroslav] SK FLAG Slovakia 35 38.11 p. 14.11.13 19:08 pilot details
2870 Rüdiger Christen [FlyNick] AT FLAG Austria 9 399.26 p. 14.11.13 19:18 pilot details
2871 Tom Urie [tomurie] AU FLAG Australia 22 507.88 p. 14.11.13 20:26 pilot details
2872 Aldo Rozzo [ALDO] IT FLAG Italy 52 102.61 p. 14.11.13 21:38 pilot details
2873 Christian Philipp [C_Philipp] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 14.11.13 22:24 pilot details
2874 Martin Küffer [Papierflieger] CH FLAG Switzerland 11 283.59 p. 14.11.13 23:01 pilot details
2875 Johno Quinn [Johno] AU FLAG Australia 8 422.90 p. 15.11.13 05:55 pilot details
2876 Maurizio M [mau_av] IT FLAG Italy 22 147.79 p. 15.11.13 12:22 pilot details
2877 Gerard Chong [gerardchong] FR FLAG France 7 543.59 p. 15.11.13 12:37 pilot details
2878 soheil barikani [soheilbarikani] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 4 354.31 p. 15.11.13 14:07 pilot details
2879 Juha K [jkleme] FI FLAG Finland 32 176.81 p. 15.11.13 14:07 pilot details
2880 Flavio Tour [flaviotour] IT FLAG Italy 3 16.09 p. 15.11.13 14:41 pilot details
2881 Jörg Rieder [riederjoerg] CH FLAG Switzerland 25 282.70 p. 9.35 p. 15.11.13 15:00 pilot details
2882 Johann Schmidlechner [FuschlerHans] AT FLAG Austria 15 1417.69 p. 15.11.13 15:44 pilot details
2883 Manfred Fliegel [Manfli] DE FLAG Germany 0 15.11.13 17:43 pilot details
2884 Mike Gsell [renfrew] CH FLAG Switzerland 46 780.56 p. 4.39 p. 15.11.13 19:08 pilot details
2885 Marco Lissandrello [LissaFly] IT FLAG Italy 3 53.68 p. 15.11.13 22:10 pilot details
2886 Tristan B [positron] AU FLAG Australia 0 16.11.13 05:08 pilot details
2887 Christoph Thommen [pyroon] CH FLAG Switzerland 15 385.62 p. 16.11.13 07:51 pilot details
2888 Herbert Ennsmann [Epsilon6] AT FLAG Austria 0 16.11.13 08:37 pilot details
2889 xavi maestre 🎗️ [Xaviurbano] CT FLAG Catalunya 41 253.27 p. 16.11.13 10:20 pilot details
2890 Carlo Motta [mottacarlo] IT FLAG Italy 4 373.56 p. 16.11.13 10:49 pilot details
2891 Felix Woelk [felixwoelk] DE FLAG Germany 2 462.60 p. 16.11.13 10:55 pilot details
2892 Jon Seltin [JonS] AU FLAG Australia 7 520.65 p. 16.11.13 12:26 pilot details
2893 Adam Jörg [NoComment] AT FLAG Austria 2 26.64 p. 16.11.13 14:10 pilot details
2894 Bob Saville [bobsavs] AU FLAG Australia 8 404.62 p. 16.11.13 14:13 pilot details
2895 David Lorente [davidlorente] FR FLAG France 0 16.11.13 15:13 pilot details
2896 Uwe Schneller [uschneller] CH FLAG Switzerland 27 507.79 p. 16.11.13 15:48 pilot details
2897 Manfred Trinker [ManiT.] AT FLAG Austria 18 300.09 p. 16.11.13 15:48 pilot details
2898 Stefano Rolando [rula] IT FLAG Italy 28 433.58 p. 16.11.13 16:17 pilot details
2899 Walter Capellato [PIPISTRELLO60] IT FLAG Italy 7 169.17 p. 16.11.13 16:20 pilot details
2900 domenico squadrito [domenico] IT FLAG Italy 3 299.61 p. 16.11.13 17:06 pilot details





Sections: