XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 4

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 8933

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
3051 nate scales [natescales] US FLAG United States 7 823.06 p. 25.11.13 04:29 pilot details
3052 Andrew Horchner [andrewhorchner] AU FLAG Australia 20 549.66 p. 25.11.13 10:20 pilot details
3053 Andrew Forbes [forbesy] AU FLAG Australia 6 204.27 p. 25.11.13 12:26 pilot details
3054 Daniel Moser [EagleLord] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 25.11.13 12:48 pilot details
3055 Oliver Teubert [OliverTeubert] DE FLAG Germany 0 25.11.13 15:03 pilot details
3056 Rainer Bürger [Rainer.Buerger] DE FLAG Germany 1 73.75 p. 25.11.13 15:21 pilot details
3057 Raphael Zurbrügg [razu] CH FLAG Switzerland 12 1035.96 p. 25.11.13 16:52 pilot details
3058 Miguel Roque [miguelrk] PT FLAG Portugal 0 25.11.13 18:27 pilot details
3059 Claudio Meggio [Kinglion] IT FLAG Italy 6 29.28 p. 25.11.13 18:39 pilot details
3060 Thomas Kämpfer [thomaskaempfer] CH FLAG Switzerland 12 1386.99 p. 25.11.13 20:21 pilot details
3061 Max Mittmann [maxmittmann] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 25.11.13 21:49 pilot details
3062 David Snowden [davesnowden] AU FLAG Australia 5 325.00 p. 26.11.13 09:51 pilot details
3063 alex blazquez [argibilly] PS FLAG Palestinian Territory, Occupied 1 24.11 p. 26.11.13 10:41 pilot details
3064 Kristýna Kadlecová [Tyna] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 28 200.51 p. 26.11.13 16:22 pilot details
3065 James Hope-Lang [Jammyhl] GB FLAG United Kingdom 1 25.06 p. 26.11.13 16:29 pilot details
3066 Ivan Lackovic [IvanLackovic] IT FLAG Italy 27 219.81 p. 26.11.13 16:52 pilot details
3067 Stefan Eggenberg [Eggi] CH FLAG Switzerland 8 26.11.13 17:07 pilot details
3068 Oscar Cametti [oscarcametti] IT FLAG Italy 9 324.41 p. 26.11.13 19:32 pilot details
3069 MILAN TICHÝ [TICHYMILAN] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 56 187.76 p. 26.11.13 21:37 pilot details
3070 Andrea Rostirolla [andrew85] IT FLAG Italy 0 26.11.13 23:38 pilot details
3071 Petr Bič [PetrBic] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 33 268.88 p. 27.11.13 09:45 pilot details
3072 Ursina Huwiler [ursina.huwiler] CH FLAG Switzerland 19 203.26 p. 27.11.13 10:00 pilot details
3073 Marco Giugno [sticksun] IT FLAG Italy 2 13.26 p. 27.11.13 13:27 pilot details
3074 Paulo Adriano [pauloadriano] PT FLAG Portugal 0 27.11.13 14:04 pilot details
3075 Stefan Lauber [laste] CH FLAG Switzerland 26 41.38 p. 27.11.13 14:12 pilot details
3076 Mario Ricardo Otero Zuluaga [mrotero] CO FLAG Colombia 0 27.11.13 14:16 pilot details
3077 Christian Rusch [Chrusch] CH FLAG Switzerland 39 252.96 p. 27.11.13 15:15 pilot details
3078 Pierre Eggel [Pierre] CH FLAG Switzerland 46 469.04 p. 27.11.13 16:21 pilot details
3079 Sergio Nestola [Taty] IT FLAG Italy 24 409.27 p. 27.11.13 17:30 pilot details
3080 Thomas Lamplmair [tlamplmair] AT FLAG Austria 117 93.66 p. 27.11.13 17:55 pilot details
3081 Bruno Messa [brunomessa] IT FLAG Italy 22 159.72 p. 27.11.13 18:02 pilot details
3082 Etienne MIESCH [MIESCH] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 27.11.13 18:05 pilot details
3083 giorgio trucano [gtrucano] IT FLAG Italy 1 5.98 p. 27.11.13 18:45 pilot details
3084 Durval Henke [dlhenke] BR FLAG Brazil 0 27.11.13 19:19 pilot details
3085 Jorgen Emmerik Andersen [emmerik719] NO FLAG Norway 18 732.99 p. 27.11.13 21:13 pilot details
3086 Pasi Piela [PasiP] FI FLAG Finland 16 60.55 p. 28.11.13 01:25 pilot details
3087 Bruno Jans [Loga] CH FLAG Switzerland 25 171.07 p. 28.11.13 06:04 pilot details
3088 Dmitry Makarov [Helther] RU FLAG Russian Federation 6 258.54 p. 28.11.13 10:23 pilot details
3089 Gábor Szalma [trendkill-hu] HU FLAG Hungary 0 28.11.13 11:16 pilot details
3090 Luke van de Vorst [lukev] AU FLAG Australia 0 28.11.13 11:19 pilot details
3091 Iamina Ilea [iaminailea] RO FLAG Romania 39 903.62 p. 28.11.13 16:25 pilot details
3092 Andrea Morganti [andmorg] IT FLAG Italy 14 143.21 p. 28.11.13 18:36 pilot details
3093 Ralph Jörg [Steilamseil.ch] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 28.11.13 18:44 pilot details
3094 Robert van der Blom [Nova4Roberto] NL FLAG Netherlands 51 64.81 p. 28.11.13 21:39 pilot details
3095 joaquim lagoa [lagoajm] LU FLAG Luxembourg 1 10.94 p. 28.11.13 21:42 pilot details
3096 Leta Klauser [letatel] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 8.50 p. 29.11.13 08:32 pilot details
3097 Romana Schubertová [leila] SK FLAG Slovakia 11 102.09 p. 29.11.13 09:08 pilot details
3098 Aleš Svoboda [ales936] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 15 61.82 p. 29.11.13 09:25 pilot details
3099 andrew sharpe [Sharpy] AU FLAG Australia 8 221.95 p. 29.11.13 11:42 pilot details
3100 Claudio Mancino [claman] IT FLAG Italy 8 669.17 p. 29.11.13 11:45 pilot details





Sections: