XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 5

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 10634

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
8351 Daniel Balakov [flysilf] BG FLAG Bulgaria 1 17.41 p. 29.05.15 22:26 pilot details
8352 Viliam Mlich [vmlich] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 4 8.48 p. 30.05.15 00:11 pilot details
8353 sergiu bal [sergiulica_2] RO FLAG Romania 13 35.43 p. 30.05.15 06:20 pilot details
8354 George FLY [a.gaudi] SK FLAG Slovakia 1 36.49 p. 30.05.15 08:05 pilot details
8355 Orlando Díaz Prada [orlandodiazp] CO FLAG Colombia 4 124.31 p. 30.05.15 11:32 pilot details
8356 Markus Eich [markus.eich] DE FLAG Germany 3 8.14 p. 30.05.15 11:43 pilot details
8357 José Rebelo [joserebelo] PT FLAG Portugal 0 30.05.15 11:58 pilot details
8358 Boris Tyszko [boristyszko] GB FLAG United Kingdom 3 58.95 p. 30.05.15 12:16 pilot details
8359 leonardo carboni [dick] IT FLAG Italy 14 59.13 p. 30.05.15 12:39 pilot details
8360 Abhijeet Avate [haddock] IN FLAG India 7 243.85 p. 30.05.15 12:54 pilot details
8361 Wolfgang Jagersberger [wjagi] AT FLAG Austria 4 243.98 p. 30.05.15 13:28 pilot details
8362 Jaromír Knechtl [mira66] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 3 82.47 p. 30.05.15 15:56 pilot details
8363 Fateme Eftekhari [fateme] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 18 560.46 p. 30.05.15 16:23 pilot details
8364 Nick Lloyd [Lloydsaheb] GB FLAG United Kingdom 1 53.63 p. 30.05.15 16:29 pilot details
8365 Jeff Slotta [jjslotta] US FLAG United States 3 87.46 p. 30.05.15 16:48 pilot details
8366 marko petschig [skypetsche11] AT FLAG Austria 1 5.13 p. 30.05.15 17:14 pilot details
8367 michele zamboni [miki86] IT FLAG Italy 1 45.42 p. 30.05.15 17:52 pilot details
8368 Maxim Zubarev [z_max] RU FLAG Russian Federation 15 596.71 p. 30.05.15 18:31 pilot details
8369 Karoliina Turppo [Karoliina] FI FLAG Finland 3 101.02 p. 30.05.15 19:26 pilot details
8370 Dumitru Siriteanu [mitica] RO FLAG Romania 2 33.87 p. 30.05.15 19:50 pilot details
8371 Anssi Peltola [anssipeltola] FI FLAG Finland 5 199.48 p. 30.05.15 20:54 pilot details
8372 Luca Belfio [Belfix] IT FLAG Italy 1 19.70 p. 30.05.15 22:48 pilot details
8373 Peter Thompson [PeterThompson] US FLAG United States 2 351.28 p. 31.05.15 05:46 pilot details
8374 Pasi Hynynen [pasihynynen] FI FLAG Finland 5 272.72 p. 31.05.15 06:03 pilot details
8375 Vincent Verbon [FlyingVince] NL FLAG Netherlands 3 121.47 p. 31.05.15 06:03 pilot details
8376 Robert Rajzer [Robson1044] PL FLAG Poland 8 446.28 p. 31.05.15 06:49 pilot details
8377 Claudio Zanoni [claudiozanoni] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 264.31 p. 31.05.15 06:57 pilot details
8378 Gábor Deák [deakgabor] HU FLAG Hungary 1 16.01 p. 31.05.15 07:24 pilot details
8379 Harry Rauter [hrauter] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 31.05.15 08:07 pilot details
8380 Tomáš Sukdol [TomS] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 4 29.45 p. 31.05.15 08:46 pilot details
8381 Mehrdad Saeidi [MehrdadSaeidi] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 10 271.40 p. 31.05.15 10:21 pilot details
8382 Ondřej Ptoszek [ondiegi] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 23 108.10 p. 31.05.15 14:55 pilot details
8383 Marie Glassey [Marie] CH FLAG Switzerland 48 112.03 p. 31.05.15 15:13 pilot details
8384 Karel Matejka [kmatejka] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 31.05.15 15:40 pilot details
8385 innocenzo perrupato [Innoalvolo] IT FLAG Italy 1 38.54 p. 31.05.15 15:55 pilot details
8386 Stefan Kirchner [flying_steff] AT FLAG Austria 3 333.79 p. 31.05.15 16:18 pilot details
8387 Sandro Egloff [San] CH FLAG Switzerland 3 38.29 p. 31.05.15 17:41 pilot details
8388 Sándor Dr. Kiss M. [kissmsandor] HU FLAG Hungary 2 38.36 p. 31.05.15 19:03 pilot details
8389 Roli Steinegger [Steineggair] CH FLAG Switzerland 6 257.69 p. 31.05.15 19:18 pilot details
8390 Pavel Zazvorka [pavel.zazvorka] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 12 44.22 p. 31.05.15 19:51 pilot details
8391 david baratto [barattodavid] IT FLAG Italy 12 403.86 p. 31.05.15 20:01 pilot details
8392 Michaela Zázvorková [Mizakoe] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 31.05.15 20:08 pilot details
8393 Roland Zauner [RolandZ] AT FLAG Austria 8 249.47 p. 31.05.15 20:09 pilot details
8394 guido rottigni [guido2] IT FLAG Italy 0 31.05.15 20:23 pilot details
8395 Pavel Uherka [Uhis] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 16 216.65 p. 31.05.15 20:32 pilot details
8396 Miki Walczyk [mickers] PL FLAG Poland 1 21.22 p. 31.05.15 20:51 pilot details
8397 András Csatári [bandi] HU FLAG Hungary 5 38.04 p. 31.05.15 22:01 pilot details
8398 Allen Schwartz [parapilot1453] KR FLAG Korea, Republic of 0 01.06.15 01:28 pilot details
8399 Martin Beránek [bery] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 5 117.98 p. 01.06.15 05:21 pilot details
8400 fabio mauri [codino] IT FLAG Italy 1 7.92 p. 01.06.15 06:22 pilot details





Sections: