XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 5

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 10628

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
9401 nicolas rossignol [nightingale] FR FLAG France 0 20.07.15 11:15 pilot details
9402 João Oliveira [jotabeh] BR FLAG Brazil 11 38.68 p. 20.07.15 11:20 pilot details
9403 Brad Bass [Pgraiders] US FLAG United States 3 148.88 p. 20.07.15 12:00 pilot details
9404 Angelo Perlini [Flyangel] IT FLAG Italy 0 20.07.15 12:12 pilot details
9405 camillo groppelli [piotta] IT FLAG Italy 0 20.07.15 12:46 pilot details
9406 Milko Krastev [mtk] BG FLAG Bulgaria 5 183.23 p. 20.07.15 12:49 pilot details
9407 Márk Bede-Fazekas [bfmarki] HU FLAG Hungary 3 6.19 p. 20.07.15 14:47 pilot details
9408 Erika Greipel [errancs] HU FLAG Hungary 0 20.07.15 15:33 pilot details
9409 Radosław orłowski [pozatym] PL FLAG Poland 1 88.73 p. 20.07.15 18:15 pilot details
9410 Dario Gallo [ramandolo] IT FLAG Italy 2 152.19 p. 20.07.15 19:26 pilot details
9411 Anikó Kirisics [torma_ani] HU FLAG Hungary 3 11.91 p. 20.07.15 19:45 pilot details
9412 Lin bredoux [Lyn] FR FLAG France 2 28.45 p. 20.07.15 20:31 pilot details
9413 André Riesen [ariesen] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 20.07.15 20:39 pilot details
9414 Eugeni Gusev [Virpil] RU FLAG Russian Federation 4 46.89 p. 20.07.15 21:09 pilot details
9415 Mike PASQUALI [mikelepit] FR FLAG France 0 20.07.15 22:26 pilot details
9416 Ryan Ashenbrenner [ashenbrenner] CA FLAG Canada 0 21.07.15 00:19 pilot details
9417 Sol Reisberg [Sol605] US FLAG United States 0 21.07.15 00:51 pilot details
9418 Andrew Sumpton [asumpton] US FLAG United States 5 361.07 p. 21.07.15 04:43 pilot details
9419 Sylvain Freiholz [Sylvol] CH FLAG Switzerland 5 499.22 p. 21.07.15 07:00 pilot details
9420 Silvio Kopp [skopp] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 21.07.15 09:28 pilot details
9421 Nishant Kumar [nishantnkr] IN FLAG India 0 21.07.15 09:47 pilot details
9422 Julien Hattab [jhattab] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 112.13 p. 21.07.15 10:23 pilot details
9423 mohamad babajafari [babajafari] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 2 9.43 p. 21.07.15 11:43 pilot details
9424 Andrea Marabini [marabo] IT FLAG Italy 3 21.09 p. 21.07.15 11:47 pilot details
9425 David Chaumet [E-Lite] PT FLAG Portugal 3 631.43 p. 21.07.15 12:34 pilot details
9426 Andrius Balčius [andbal] LT FLAG Lithuania 0 21.07.15 13:19 pilot details
9427 Olympio Faissol [ofaissol] BR FLAG Brazil 3 552.49 p. 21.07.15 15:03 pilot details
9428 Scott Harding [scottharding] US FLAG United States 1 214.06 p. 21.07.15 15:16 pilot details
9429 Emidio Paulo Bico Duro [emidiopaulo] BR FLAG Brazil 0 21.07.15 15:23 pilot details
9430 Luís Rosário [portugalxc] PT FLAG Portugal 0 21.07.15 16:09 pilot details
9431 Christian Bengel [chrisbengel] CH FLAG Switzerland 8 283.28 p. 21.07.15 16:12 pilot details
9432 Geert Vander Eeckt [Biekes] BE FLAG Belgium 1 31.07 p. 21.07.15 16:34 pilot details
9433 Roland Rácz [raczr] HU FLAG Hungary 6 42.29 p. 21.07.15 18:30 pilot details
9434 Lukas Haas [KingLouie] CH FLAG Switzerland 5 157.51 p. 21.07.15 18:56 pilot details
9435 Martin Kuster [setra] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 40.86 p. 21.07.15 18:58 pilot details
9436 Stéphane Beretta [SBE] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 21.07.15 19:04 pilot details
9437 Michael Käser [chasi] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 32.02 p. 21.07.15 19:12 pilot details
9438 Tobias R [BlueWhite] DE FLAG Germany 2 35.72 p. 21.07.15 19:47 pilot details
9439 Martin Polach [velomax] CA FLAG Canada 0 21.07.15 19:58 pilot details
9440 Doug Tsai [DougTsai] HK FLAG Hong Kong 1 107.46 p. 21.07.15 20:12 pilot details
9441 neznámý pilot [R.I.P.] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 21.07.15 20:20 pilot details
9442 Daniele Vidal [danielevidal] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 38.43 p. 21.07.15 20:59 pilot details
9443 Francesco De Toni [fdetoni] IT FLAG Italy 5 65.65 p. 21.07.15 21:01 pilot details
9444 Alan McNab [parakiter] GB FLAG United Kingdom 17 294.35 p. 21.07.15 22:40 pilot details
9445 Stefano Berton [Mav87] IT FLAG Italy 3 42.89 p. 21.07.15 22:53 pilot details
9446 Chris Culler [youngskyculler] US FLAG United States 4 125.51 p. 21.07.15 23:07 pilot details
9447 José Vitorino [Don_Corleone] PT FLAG Portugal 0 21.07.15 23:28 pilot details
9448 Konstantin Terentjev [kterentjev] US FLAG United States 5 131.16 p. 22.07.15 00:16 pilot details
9449 Tobias Boehm [toben] CA FLAG Canada 8 93.45 p. 22.07.15 00:29 pilot details
9450 Martin Helbling [frodo] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 108.56 p. 22.07.15 05:20 pilot details





Sections: