XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 5

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 10634

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
9751 Rolandas Miškeliunas [Rolandas02] LT FLAG Lithuania 8 132.21 p. 09.08.15 07:23 pilot details
9752 Michel Munz [Munz] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 09.08.15 07:44 pilot details
9753 manuel revelli [manrev] IT FLAG Italy 1 164.84 p. 09.08.15 08:29 pilot details
9754 Maya Ryser [Frosch] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 10.55 p. 09.08.15 08:32 pilot details
9755 Julien Giraudet [JulienGirOD] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 09.08.15 08:44 pilot details
9756 Valērijs Kuzmins [Quad_55] LV FLAG Latvia 7 146.28 p. 09.08.15 09:08 pilot details
9757 Michael Hollauf [michael.hollauf] AT FLAG Austria 7 74.76 p. 09.08.15 09:28 pilot details
9758 Massimo Pugi [Mass64] IT FLAG Italy 6 327.52 p. 09.08.15 09:44 pilot details
9759 Florian Loitzl [FlorianLoitzl] AT FLAG Austria 0 09.08.15 10:13 pilot details
9760 Dávid Maradics [Maro] HU FLAG Hungary 4 18.46 p. 09.08.15 11:26 pilot details
9761 Marian Koppl [cappyrex] SK FLAG Slovakia 3 19.70 p. 09.08.15 12:55 pilot details
9762 Ľubomír Fujdiar [Fuxo] SK FLAG Slovakia 5 52.25 p. 09.08.15 13:55 pilot details
9763 Simo Lyytikäinen [simoxc] FI FLAG Finland 2 20.66 p. 09.08.15 14:16 pilot details
9764 Claudia Monstein [cmonstein] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 13.25 p. 09.08.15 14:33 pilot details
9765 Topper Harley [bub] CH FLAG Switzerland 32 273.63 p. 09.08.15 15:02 pilot details
9766 Matej Obuch [matejko34] SK FLAG Slovakia 1 3.66 p. 09.08.15 16:27 pilot details
9767 Jürg Wolf [jwolf] CH FLAG Switzerland 3 190.62 p. 09.08.15 16:55 pilot details
9768 Luca Stocchi [lucsdelta] IT FLAG Italy 1 114.19 p. 09.08.15 17:59 pilot details
9769 Richárd Gabrieli [gabrieli] HU FLAG Hungary 0 09.08.15 19:05 pilot details
9770 Norbert Brunner [NorbertOrbeit] AT FLAG Austria 3 31.12 p. 09.08.15 19:10 pilot details
9771 Róbert Horváth [skyroby] HU FLAG Hungary 3 138.23 p. 09.08.15 19:23 pilot details
9772 Jasmin Ihtijarevic [ihti] BA FLAG Bosnia and Herzegovina 1 4.40 p. 09.08.15 19:44 pilot details
9773 Matěj Hladký [fugifugi] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 3 36.49 p. 10.08.15 07:28 pilot details
9774 ANTONIO PIERUCCINI [blueeagle] IT FLAG Italy 2 74.40 p. 10.08.15 08:36 pilot details
9775 stefano funck [paralpoctane] IT FLAG Italy 11 195.37 p. 10.08.15 08:44 pilot details
9776 Luca Acanti [lucaacanti] IT FLAG Italy 0 10.08.15 10:17 pilot details
9777 Matteo Erni [matteo.erni] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 18.79 p. 10.08.15 10:23 pilot details
9778 sigi sta [Dukeone] AT FLAG Austria 0 10.08.15 12:05 pilot details
9779 Hans Schopen [WhiteFox] DE FLAG Germany 0 10.08.15 12:17 pilot details
9780 bochaton morgan [bochaton] FR FLAG France 0 10.08.15 13:20 pilot details
9781 sebastian alvarez [jsalvarez] CL FLAG Chile 0 10.08.15 13:51 pilot details
9782 Bruno Jacquet [BrunoJacquet] FR FLAG France 0 10.08.15 14:46 pilot details
9783 Beat Wickart [BeatWickart] CH FLAG Switzerland 5 197.90 p. 10.08.15 14:47 pilot details
9784 Mika Koskela [mikakoskela] FI FLAG Finland 0 10.08.15 15:01 pilot details
9785 Aigars Skripsts [Aigarss] LV FLAG Latvia 1 5.40 p. 10.08.15 17:22 pilot details
9786 Nancy Elliott [Nancy] GB FLAG United Kingdom 0 10.08.15 17:51 pilot details
9787 Bertran Gerrits [gerribe] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 10.08.15 19:11 pilot details
9788 Clemens Eisserer [ceisserer] AT FLAG Austria 1 22.49 p. 10.08.15 19:30 pilot details
9789 Tom Dupree [tnankie] CA FLAG Canada 6 24.46 p. 11.08.15 00:56 pilot details
9790 Mathias Zurbrügg [JoeZ] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 61.22 p. 11.08.15 03:59 pilot details
9791 Martins Lange [martines] LV FLAG Latvia 2 7.26 p. 9.65 p. 11.08.15 09:01 pilot details
9792 Loris Ignagni [Lollofly] IT FLAG Italy 0 11.08.15 09:44 pilot details
9793 Juraj Sladky [juraj] SK FLAG Slovakia 1 58.27 p. 11.08.15 10:02 pilot details
9794 Armando Ferrer [armando.ferrer.jaime] ES FLAG Spain 0 11.08.15 10:26 pilot details
9795 Lian Trapman [liantrapman] NL FLAG Netherlands 2 35.05 p. 11.08.15 10:46 pilot details
9796 Xavier Gadat [Gadat] FR FLAG France 0 11.08.15 14:09 pilot details
9797 Hashem Mahtabi [Hashem] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 2 76.26 p. 11.08.15 14:50 pilot details
9798 andrea tonizzo [Andreatonizzo] IT FLAG Italy 0 11.08.15 14:53 pilot details
9799 Alexandre Savernini [Grande] BR FLAG Brazil 0 11.08.15 15:38 pilot details
9800 Witold Ossera [n3o101] PL FLAG Poland 1 86.32 p. 11.08.15 17:17 pilot details





Sections: