X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 7

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 43

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge Gesamtwertung eingetragen info
1 Gerald Gold [dormi98] 11 202.20 P. 30.09.16 20:29 Pilotendaten
2 Martin Roth [nova188] 21 75.13 P. 01.10.16 05:23 Pilotendaten
3 Peter Behofsics [beho] 21 87.35 P. 01.10.16 07:29 Pilotendaten
4 Christine Doczekal [Doczekal] 1 11.06 P. 01.10.16 18:26 Pilotendaten
5 Manfred Neugebauer [Fredo] 11 82.68 P. 01.10.16 19:42 Pilotendaten
6 Hildegard Monsberger [Hildegard] 0 02.10.16 07:39 Pilotendaten
7 Philipp Grabner [brichdanix] 1 11.61 P. 02.10.16 11:52 Pilotendaten
8 Karl Heinz Sommer [Sommer] 6 02.10.16 11:53 Pilotendaten
9 Klaus Uhlir [Klaus] 12 179.46 P. 02.10.16 14:14 Pilotendaten
10 Romana Zwach [Pararoma] 4 115.18 P. 02.10.16 19:06 Pilotendaten
11 Martin Kleinbrod [Marty25] 7 85.16 P. 02.10.16 19:09 Pilotendaten
12 Peter Lamprecht [flugspecht] 19 127.57 P. 02.10.16 20:06 Pilotendaten
13 Robert Scheiber [schero] 1 15.79 P. 04.10.16 14:52 Pilotendaten
14 Károly Koltay [koltayk] 23 296.53 P. 04.10.16 23:37 Pilotendaten
15 Werner Obereder [w.obereder] 14 559.29 P. 05.10.16 14:31 Pilotendaten
16 Karl Mauracher [maui] 39 191.88 P. 07.10.16 16:30 Pilotendaten
17 Robert Haider [rhaider] 17 373.69 P. 19.10.16 21:47 Pilotendaten
18 Stephan Wirgler [Stephan.Wirgler] 0 21.10.16 11:11 Pilotendaten
19 Josef Pestinger [joe] 7 98.78 P. 22.10.16 15:52 Pilotendaten
20 Alfred Weber [eagle] 10 121.63 P. 04.11.16 14:07 Pilotendaten
21 Peter Schützenhofer [schuetzi] 0 07.11.16 06:23 Pilotendaten
22 Bernhard Kirnbauer [Bernie] 2 14.11.16 12:36 Pilotendaten
23 Michael Wöhrle [Meisterholz] 21 207.19 P. 15.11.16 06:40 Pilotendaten
24 Daniel Sack [danisack] 39 109.44 P. 22.11.16 19:45 Pilotendaten
25 Alexandra Teufel [Athene] 14 92.42 P. 21.12.16 08:24 Pilotendaten
26 Liselotte Kellner [santiago] 4 56.72 P. 01.01.17 12:16 Pilotendaten
27 Harald Vollmer [Vollmer] 12 131.02 P. 05.01.17 08:18 Pilotendaten
28 Felix Pfahler [felixpfahler] 26 217.47 P. 10.01.17 14:21 Pilotendaten
29 Helga Zausinger [zauhel] 10 82.58 P. 03.02.17 21:26 Pilotendaten
30 Rainer Kitzinger [RaiKi] 16 336.71 P. 05.02.17 17:59 Pilotendaten
31 Sepp Grünauer [Jhg] 12 122.85 P. 05.02.17 18:09 Pilotendaten
32 Herbert Kreil [herrwert16] 3 70.84 P. 19.02.17 16:51 Pilotendaten
33 Hans Scheidl [neroshan] 4 234.56 P. 20.02.17 07:24 Pilotendaten
34 Andrea Raninger [Andrea] 11 229.10 P. 23.02.17 06:12 Pilotendaten
35 Klaus Mähring [Captain] 1 16.96 P. 05.03.17 18:11 Pilotendaten
36 Klemens Michlmayr [kmichlmayr] 17 138.03 P. 22.03.17 08:14 Pilotendaten
37 Hermann Raninger [HRaninger] 4 378.78 P. 25.03.17 20:52 Pilotendaten
38 Martin Piehslinger [martinpi] 18 111.64 P. 06.04.17 15:05 Pilotendaten
39 Edgar Herrnstein [Etti] 3 16.04.17 08:44 Pilotendaten
40 Michael Kozak [Mikel] 1 20.77 P. 16.06.17 14:38 Pilotendaten
41 Christian Grohs [cgrohs] 8 231.51 P. 02.08.17 10:19 Pilotendaten
42 Johannes Stolba [jstolba] 0 16.08.17 08:52 Pilotendaten
43 Martin Grössinger [m-a-r-t-i-n] 0 16.08.17 11:20 Pilotendaten




Sections: