XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 7

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 13885

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1051 dario sottile [Darios] IT FLAG Italy 94 757.02 p. 02.10.16 15:10 pilot details
1052 Dragos Adam [adam724] RO FLAG Romania 240 146.33 p. 02.10.16 15:14 pilot details
1053 Paolo Manfrin [paolinger] IT FLAG Italy 42 683.26 p. 02.10.16 15:14 pilot details
1054 Andrei Nath [andrei_nath] RO FLAG Romania 3 65.74 p. 02.10.16 15:16 pilot details
1055 Andrea Vallati [andrepilot] IT FLAG Italy 38 167.78 p. 02.10.16 15:17 pilot details
1056 Andreas Fluck [fluck] CH FLAG Switzerland 17 134.06 p. 02.10.16 15:19 pilot details
1057 Hanspeter Würsten [swizzbee] CH FLAG Switzerland 38 94.82 p. 02.10.16 15:20 pilot details
1058 Tuomas Seppanen [Tube] FI FLAG Finland 54 790.15 p. 02.10.16 15:21 pilot details
1059 Tam Hoa Tue [tuetam] VN FLAG Viet Nam 38 146.66 p. 02.10.16 15:22 pilot details
1060 Radek Opat [Opit] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 14 263.12 p. 02.10.16 15:22 pilot details
1061 Libor Matucha [Malibu] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 2 154.72 p. 02.10.16 15:22 pilot details
1062 Urs Lack [urs.lack] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 02.10.16 15:22 pilot details
1063 Roland Brandes [rbrandes] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 02.10.16 15:25 pilot details
1064 Jirka Krčmarský [Krcma] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 02.10.16 15:25 pilot details
1065 Sirissa Karjalahti-Föhr [Siri] FI FLAG Finland 15 302.71 p. 02.10.16 15:27 pilot details
1066 Thomas Studer [Pepi] CH FLAG Switzerland 60 73.92 p. 02.10.16 15:28 pilot details
1067 Tommi Penttilä [corgi] FI FLAG Finland 7 201.33 p. 02.10.16 15:32 pilot details
1068 Paolo Ferrarese [pferrarese] IT FLAG Italy 16 542.45 p. 02.10.16 15:32 pilot details
1069 Heinrich Jordan [heirijo] CH FLAG Switzerland 14 159.52 p. 02.10.16 15:35 pilot details
1070 Felix Pfahler [felixpfahler] AT FLAG Austria 54 318.17 p. 02.10.16 15:35 pilot details
1071 Alessio Guidi [alessiog1] IT FLAG Italy 17 547.69 p. 02.10.16 15:35 pilot details
1072 Radu Buda [bmradux] RO FLAG Romania 3 10.94 p. 02.10.16 15:36 pilot details
1073 Pavel Holubec [Holub] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 39 719.11 p. 02.10.16 15:37 pilot details
1074 Andi Schweda [Schweda] DE FLAG Germany 0 02.10.16 15:38 pilot details
1075 Hellmuth Rauter [corvus01] AT FLAG Austria 28 90.69 p. 02.10.16 15:42 pilot details
1076 Pieter Oosterbeek [PieterO] NL FLAG Netherlands 49 127.46 p. 02.10.16 15:42 pilot details
1077 Mihai Grigore Stefan [StefanMihai] RO FLAG Romania 17 511.86 p. 02.10.16 15:43 pilot details
1078 George Moldovan [georgelush] RO FLAG Romania 23 423.18 p. 02.10.16 15:46 pilot details
1079 Fritz Wäfler [abbwaf] CH FLAG Switzerland 43 150.05 p. 02.10.16 15:47 pilot details
1080 Harald Maier-Kern [harald.maier] AT FLAG Austria 49 260.35 p. 02.10.16 15:48 pilot details
1081 Linus Watzenegger [Linus] AT FLAG Austria 50 810.87 p. 02.10.16 15:49 pilot details
1082 Davide Bettin [muttley] IT FLAG Italy 23 570.63 p. 02.10.16 15:49 pilot details
1083 Ursina Huwiler [ursina.huwiler] CH FLAG Switzerland 20 203.84 p. 02.10.16 15:50 pilot details
1084 Timo Korhonen [Timopa] FI FLAG Finland 8 52.91 p. 02.10.16 15:50 pilot details
1085 Christian Arm [carm] CH FLAG Switzerland 77 228.30 p. 02.10.16 15:52 pilot details
1086 Sami Pitkäkoski [PitkaSami] FI FLAG Finland 40 444.09 p. 02.10.16 15:52 pilot details
1087 Alessandro Peloso [AlePelo] IT FLAG Italy 6 252.47 p. 02.10.16 15:53 pilot details
1088 luca fochesato [ricamino] IT FLAG Italy 49 321.10 p. 02.10.16 15:53 pilot details
1089 Thomas Liechti [tli] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 165.77 p. 02.10.16 15:55 pilot details
1090 Pasi Piela [PasiP] FI FLAG Finland 12 77.55 p. 02.10.16 15:56 pilot details
1091 Jeffrey Griffioen [Jeffrey] NL FLAG Netherlands 61 230.26 p. 02.10.16 15:57 pilot details
1092 Emo Trevisan [emoblublu] IT FLAG Italy 105 377.66 p. 02.10.16 16:00 pilot details
1093 Adrian Tobosaru [Motanu] RO FLAG Romania 13 72.44 p. 02.10.16 16:00 pilot details
1094 Franz Suppan [vijaya] AT FLAG Austria 14 65.11 p. 02.10.16 16:01 pilot details
1095 štefan vyparina [pista] SK FLAG Slovakia 26 1106.42 p. 02.10.16 16:02 pilot details
1096 Paolo Revello [aladura] IT FLAG Italy 51 259.41 p. 02.10.16 16:03 pilot details
1097 Joseba Sobrón [JOSEBA] PV FLAG Basque Country 51 536.72 p. 02.10.16 16:05 pilot details
1098 Gerhard Mayer [lowrider] DE FLAG Germany 49 513.62 p. 02.10.16 16:06 pilot details
1099 Petr Pánek [potapanek] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 2 21.70 p. 02.10.16 16:06 pilot details
1100 Fabrizio Spezie [fabrifly18] IT FLAG Italy 15 145.21 p. 02.10.16 16:07 pilot details





Sections: