XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 8

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 17230

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
17101 Maxime Bellemin [Vavavoum] FR FLAG France 0 12.07.19 16:29 pilot details
17102 Jakob Hagenauer [jackl_hag] AT FLAG Austria 0 12.07.19 17:51 pilot details
17103 Sebastian Schmied [sebs] DE FLAG Germany 0 12.07.19 18:23 pilot details
17104 IAN GRANT [ianscottgrant] GB FLAG United Kingdom 0 12.07.19 18:57 pilot details
17105 Tobias Wolfram [tobi85] DE FLAG Germany 0 12.07.19 20:02 pilot details
17106 Tim Hewatt [Timhewatt] AU FLAG Australia 0 12.07.19 22:39 pilot details
17107 Daniel Rainsong [HunterRainsong] CO FLAG Colombia 0 12.07.19 23:58 pilot details
17108 Ximun Charritton [xixi] FR FLAG France 0 13.07.19 08:29 pilot details
17109 Markus Pethe [MarkusPethe] DE FLAG Germany 0 13.07.19 18:53 pilot details
17110 Edin Salkanovic [esalkano] BA FLAG Bosnia and Herzegovina 0 13.07.19 22:23 pilot details
17111 Klaus Thurner [Thuk] AT FLAG Austria 0 14.07.19 10:23 pilot details
17112 Alexander Kompaneyets [alexk] KZ FLAG Kazakhstan 0 14.07.19 16:49 pilot details
17113 Mikal Dunn [ob1kn00b] GB FLAG United Kingdom 0 14.07.19 19:37 pilot details
17114 Angel Puerta [angelpuerta] ES FLAG Spain 0 14.07.19 23:07 pilot details
17115 Adrian Chitiuță Adrian [Adi_Claudiu] RO FLAG Romania 0 15.07.19 15:08 pilot details
17116 Marko Stamenovic [ParaPumba] RS FLAG Serbia 0 15.07.19 19:55 pilot details
17117 Milorad Popović [mikipopovic] RS FLAG Serbia 0 15.07.19 21:06 pilot details
17118 Rishi Nair [Rishi] US FLAG United States 0 16.07.19 14:31 pilot details
17119 Günther Holub [lupo81] AT FLAG Austria 0 16.07.19 16:37 pilot details
17120 Brendan Wynn [HG5560] NZ FLAG New Zealand 0 16.07.19 20:50 pilot details
17121 Royce Allenson [Royce] AU FLAG Australia 0 17.07.19 04:27 pilot details
17122 Roland Putscher [Roland72] AT FLAG Austria 0 18.07.19 05:56 pilot details
17123 Max Jeanpierre [Mx74] FR FLAG France 0 18.07.19 09:38 pilot details
17124 Kai Rauch [kairauch] DE FLAG Germany 0 18.07.19 23:01 pilot details
17125 Julien Garcia [Julien66] FR FLAG France 0 19.07.19 08:48 pilot details
17126 Prune Delaris [Prune] FR FLAG France 0 19.07.19 09:14 pilot details
17127 Noah Locatelli [noahlocatelli] FR FLAG France 0 19.07.19 09:14 pilot details
17128 Victor Boudet [Victorboudet] FR FLAG France 0 19.07.19 09:14 pilot details
17129 Adrien RAISSON [Adrien.raisson] FR FLAG France 0 19.07.19 09:14 pilot details
17130 Arthur Moindrot [Arth01] FR FLAG France 0 19.07.19 09:15 pilot details
17131 Matias Brekke [Brekke89] NO FLAG Norway 0 19.07.19 19:41 pilot details
17132 Aleksandr Vikulin [vikulin] RU FLAG Russian Federation 0 20.07.19 06:33 pilot details
17133 Nikolai Konstantinov [Petrarca] BG FLAG Bulgaria 0 20.07.19 06:59 pilot details
17134 George Topuzov [Topuzov] BG FLAG Bulgaria 0 20.07.19 07:00 pilot details
17135 Florian Harsch [fharsch] AT FLAG Austria 0 20.07.19 20:05 pilot details
17136 Tobias Burkard [tobur] DE FLAG Germany 0 20.07.19 20:08 pilot details
17137 Stefan Bahn [stefanbahn] DE FLAG Germany 0 20.07.19 22:46 pilot details
17138 Ewald Fischer [flyfisch1] AT FLAG Austria 0 21.07.19 14:10 pilot details
17139 Mauricio Cadavid [mauriciocadavid] CO FLAG Colombia 0 21.07.19 15:57 pilot details
17140 David Mach [Dejvid] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 22.07.19 21:59 pilot details
17141 Marcin G. [xcMigu] PL FLAG Poland 0 23.07.19 07:53 pilot details
17142 Toby Zumsteg [skytoby] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 23.07.19 08:09 pilot details
17143 Eduardo Gellner [EdDing] AT FLAG Austria 0 23.07.19 14:11 pilot details
17144 Denys Yakobchuk [DenYakobchuk] UA FLAG Ukraine 0 24.07.19 07:09 pilot details
17145 Karol Ladoš [karci] SK FLAG Slovakia 0 24.07.19 17:02 pilot details
17146 Piotr Karolak [pepperoni] PL FLAG Poland 0 25.07.19 11:28 pilot details
17147 Jakub Svěrák [Jakub77] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 25.07.19 12:07 pilot details
17148 Sebastian Schnetzinger [Schnetzi] AT FLAG Austria 0 25.07.19 14:32 pilot details
17149 Edson Rodrigues do Carmo [edsonrodrigues] BR FLAG Brazil 0 25.07.19 18:13 pilot details
17150 Nick Wittwer [nickwittwer] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 25.07.19 18:37 pilot details





Sections: