XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 9

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 19890

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
5001 Pedro Reis [pedroreis] PT FLAG Portugal 1 108.04 p. 16.10.18 20:32 pilot details
5002 Marco Bianco [marco54] IT FLAG Italy 8 88.92 p. 16.10.18 20:32 pilot details
5003 Sergio Pereira [sergiolpai] BR FLAG Brazil 7 38.68 p. 16.10.18 20:33 pilot details
5004 Andreas Wonisch [wonisc1] AT FLAG Austria 7 335.53 p. 16.10.18 20:34 pilot details
5005 Diego Granito [Diegogranito] AR FLAG Argentina 0 16.10.18 20:40 pilot details
5006 Daniel Marin [Dantheman] CH FLAG Switzerland 24 575.32 p. 16.10.18 20:50 pilot details
5007 Edmond Dragosek [Edmond] SK FLAG Slovakia 2 25.65 p. 16.10.18 20:51 pilot details
5008 Vladimíra Ďuranová [VladkaD] SK FLAG Slovakia 47 100.28 p. 16.10.18 21:09 pilot details
5009 Emil Červeňan [esopeso] SK FLAG Slovakia 45 877.76 p. 16.10.18 21:13 pilot details
5010 Mārtiņš Strazdiņš [MStrazdins] LV FLAG Latvia 79 268.66 p. 16.10.18 21:43 pilot details
5011 Rolandas Bakutis [rolandasb] LT FLAG Lithuania 21 109.92 p. 16.10.18 21:53 pilot details
5012 MAURICIO SOLANO [MAURICIO.SOLANO] CO FLAG Colombia 18 178.31 p. 16.10.18 22:43 pilot details
5013 Tomek Krupski [Tomax1] PL FLAG Poland 24 1474.85 p. 16.10.18 23:36 pilot details
5014 Jeonan Almeida [jeoman] BR FLAG Brazil 3 7.12 p. 17.10.18 00:51 pilot details
5015 LUIS ANIBAL RINCÓN CALDERÓN [lamatkawing] CO FLAG Colombia 64 108.43 p. 17.10.18 02:21 pilot details
5016 Britton Shaw [HillBillyJedi] US FLAG United States 10 827.28 p. 17.10.18 02:22 pilot details
5017 Mario Probst [Dogger] DE FLAG Germany 2 40.71 p. 17.10.18 03:02 pilot details
5018 Jeremy Goble [jgoble] AU FLAG Australia 18 600.11 p. 17.10.18 03:09 pilot details
5019 Marcel Gregor [marcelgregor] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 19 190.14 p. 17.10.18 03:58 pilot details
5020 Carolina Gomez [Carolinagomez] CO FLAG Colombia 6 30.39 p. 17.10.18 04:23 pilot details
5021 Simon Chan [mlbb19] HK FLAG Hong Kong 27 71.57 p. 17.10.18 05:00 pilot details
5022 Markus Heinzer [markusheinzer] CH FLAG Switzerland 5 191.44 p. 17.10.18 05:25 pilot details
5023 Petr Vinter [petrvinter] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 1 1.80 p. 17.10.18 07:19 pilot details
5024 giulio nicon [tullioaquila] IT FLAG Italy 117 60.27 p. 17.10.18 07:40 pilot details
5025 Daniel Wildi [dwildi] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 17.10.18 08:16 pilot details
5026 Seyyed Mohammad Davoodi [Davoodi] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 0 17.10.18 08:30 pilot details
5027 Parastoo Taheri [Parastooo] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 10 39.66 p. 17.10.18 08:46 pilot details
5028 Marc Szogas [marcszogas] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 17.10.18 08:52 pilot details
5029 HOSSEIN ALINAJAD SARKHANI [hossein.a.sarkhani] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 16 61.96 p. 17.10.18 09:18 pilot details
5030 István Sárig [cyeloo] RO FLAG Romania 17 74.09 p. 17.10.18 09:31 pilot details
5031 Pavelas Gavlasevicius [Hippo] LT FLAG Lithuania 53 649.65 p. 17.10.18 09:46 pilot details
5032 Jozsef Kallai [Ocsikallai] HU FLAG Hungary 9 90.64 p. 17.10.18 10:21 pilot details
5033 Martin Baxter [MartinBaxter] GB FLAG United Kingdom 16 114.38 p. 17.10.18 10:32 pilot details
5034 Raphael Laghi [ralaghi] BR FLAG Brazil 3 490.35 p. 17.10.18 10:57 pilot details
5035 Patrick Stahel [SirDuke] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 17.10.18 11:04 pilot details
5036 Ilona Lodder [Ilona] NL FLAG Netherlands 32 397.15 p. 17.10.18 11:48 pilot details
5037 Ali Vafaeisisakht [Alivafaeisisakht] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 28 156.00 p. 17.10.18 11:52 pilot details
5038 Abhijeet Avate [haddock] IN FLAG India 7 993.48 p. 17.10.18 12:06 pilot details
5039 Sorin Dumitrescu [Flybebeto] RO FLAG Romania 2 30.08 p. 17.10.18 12:13 pilot details
5040 Romiko Derbynew [romiko] AU FLAG Australia 9 731.93 p. 17.10.18 12:19 pilot details
5041 Christoph Meister [Christoph90] CH FLAG Switzerland 12 322.31 p. 17.10.18 12:21 pilot details
5042 Rohrer Robert [rorogi] CH FLAG Switzerland 37 174.34 p. 17.10.18 12:37 pilot details
5043 Gabriel Panta [Gpanta] BR FLAG Brazil 0 17.10.18 12:46 pilot details
5044 martin dockerill [Docky] GB FLAG United Kingdom 2 17.78 p. 17.10.18 12:49 pilot details
5045 Zweifel Erich [erich27] CH FLAG Switzerland 8 198.17 p. 17.10.18 12:56 pilot details
5046 José Diego Chávez Gómez [DiegoChavez] PE FLAG Peru 2 34.19 p. 17.10.18 13:22 pilot details
5047 Franz Müller [matatu] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 17.10.18 13:56 pilot details
5048 Manel Mir [manelmir] ES FLAG Spain 10 18.94 p. 17.10.18 13:58 pilot details
5049 Ivars Tolmanis [ivarstolmanis] LV FLAG Latvia 13 654.92 p. 17.10.18 14:01 pilot details
5050 Martin Meyer [martinmeyer] CH FLAG Switzerland 18 467.17 p. 17.10.18 14:08 pilot details





Sections: