XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 2

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 30910

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
10251 Manfred Trinker [ManiT.] AT FLAG Austria 5 207.80 p. 27.10.21 07:54 pilot details
10252 Dori Salamon [S.Dori] HU FLAG Hungary 14 484.57 p. 27.10.21 08:09 pilot details
10253 Shrey Asati [Ellvishh] IN FLAG India 6 43.94 p. 27.10.21 08:43 pilot details
10254 Ulrich Amendt [Amendt] DE FLAG Germany 7 252.49 p. 27.10.21 08:46 pilot details
10255 Alessandro Scherrer [alefly95] CH FLAG Switzerland 8 548.45 p. 27.10.21 08:54 pilot details
10256 Josef Novák [27jozo] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 20 79.24 p. 27.10.21 08:57 pilot details
10257 Mathilde Chivet [Flyin_Matmute] FR FLAG France 28 1217.91 p. 27.10.21 09:02 pilot details
10258 Timothy Shoultz [timbob] NZ FLAG New Zealand 10 421.52 p. 27.10.21 09:59 pilot details
10259 Lars Tore Strand [larstorestrand] NO FLAG Norway 36 265.52 p. 27.10.21 10:08 pilot details
10260 Patrick Collin [patrickcollin] FR FLAG France 9 1248.45 p. 27.10.21 10:09 pilot details
10261 Simone Pineider [SimParaPin] IT FLAG Italy 0 27.10.21 10:48 pilot details
10262 Yvonnick PROVOST [PROVOST] RE FLAG Reunion 34 547.05 p. 27.10.21 10:50 pilot details
10263 Surya Sanchez [suryasanchez] CH FLAG Switzerland 7 60.85 p. 27.10.21 11:15 pilot details
10264 Greg Hamerton [greghamerton] GB FLAG United Kingdom 1 146.18 p. 27.10.21 11:21 pilot details
10265 Ville Mustonen [Liidin22] FI FLAG Finland 25 415.39 p. 27.10.21 11:24 pilot details
10266 Etienne Franck [frankykrb] RE FLAG Reunion 31 289.66 p. 27.10.21 11:26 pilot details
10267 Paolo Schenal [Paolo58] IT FLAG Italy 28 323.87 p. 27.10.21 11:56 pilot details
10268 Melina Vinci [melinavinci] IT FLAG Italy 17 517.46 p. 27.10.21 11:57 pilot details
10269 Gerhard Fussy [GFussy] AT FLAG Austria 2 14.83 p. 27.10.21 12:10 pilot details
10270 Marco Servalli [Marcoclimb] IT FLAG Italy 9 215.22 p. 27.10.21 12:19 pilot details
10271 Eros Gehringer [Erosgehri] CH FLAG Switzerland 13 186.08 p. 27.10.21 12:28 pilot details
10272 Roland Peherstorfer [roland.peherstorfer] AT FLAG Austria 39 409.38 p. 27.10.21 12:31 pilot details
10273 Philipp Ott [philippott] AT FLAG Austria 62 992.00 p. 27.10.21 12:35 pilot details
10274 Danielle Perry [Danielle] FR FLAG France 0 27.10.21 12:37 pilot details
10275 Jobst Tünnermann [Jobst] AT FLAG Austria 23 124.57 p. 27.10.21 12:45 pilot details
10276 Eric Trapp [EricTrapp] DE FLAG Germany 1 174.58 p. 27.10.21 12:52 pilot details
10277 Bojan Ufceski [bojan.uvce] MK FLAG North Macedonia 13 202.74 p. 27.10.21 13:05 pilot details
10278 Dietmar Baumann [Diba] AT FLAG Austria 26 567.04 p. 27.10.21 13:21 pilot details
10279 Dragan Stevic [stevic107] RS FLAG Serbia 9 152.22 p. 27.10.21 13:27 pilot details
10280 Noel Griffon [nogrif] FR FLAG France 4 4.08 p. 27.10.21 13:45 pilot details
10281 Jerzy Gajda [jurgaj1] PL FLAG Poland 25 237.33 p. 27.10.21 13:59 pilot details
10282 Alberto Gussoni [agussoni] IT FLAG Italy 0 27.10.21 14:09 pilot details
10283 Gustavo Wiggers [Guswig] BR FLAG Brazil 10 90.68 p. 27.10.21 14:27 pilot details
10284 Dušan Hrubý [ruby] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 1 12.47 p. 27.10.21 14:28 pilot details
10285 Luigi Chelli [luigichelli] IT FLAG Italy 0 27.10.21 14:29 pilot details
10286 Acacio higino de fragas [Acaciofragas] BR FLAG Brazil 0 27.10.21 14:30 pilot details
10287 Francesco Pinna [finnino] IT FLAG Italy 13 509.14 p. 27.10.21 14:34 pilot details
10288 Pawel Zeldak [Pawele] PL FLAG Poland 19 50.38 p. 27.10.21 14:38 pilot details
10289 Thomas Eder [Thomas] AT FLAG Austria 1 5.39 p. 27.10.21 14:53 pilot details
10290 Daniele zanandrea [daniele66] IT FLAG Italy 15 123.64 p. 27.10.21 14:56 pilot details
10291 Wolfgang Haas [wolfinger] AT FLAG Austria 0 27.10.21 14:57 pilot details
10292 Thomas Liebreich [TLiebreich] AT FLAG Austria 20 406.66 p. 27.10.21 15:14 pilot details
10293 Michael Martel [michiM] AT FLAG Austria 13 297.21 p. 27.10.21 15:19 pilot details
10294 Fabio Angeli [fabio.angeli] IT FLAG Italy 13 202.64 p. 27.10.21 15:20 pilot details
10295 Tucker Long [tuckerlong] US FLAG United States 0 27.10.21 15:21 pilot details
10296 Samuel Roth [roth.samuel] CH FLAG Switzerland 5 117.28 p. 80.22 p. 27.10.21 15:41 pilot details
10297 Simon Ellmaier [Ellmo91] AT FLAG Austria 73 191.85 p. 27.10.21 15:42 pilot details
10298 Raphaël Denninger [RaphaelDenn] FR FLAG France 5 388.87 p. 27.10.21 16:00 pilot details
10299 Gian Luca Papale [Gian-Luca] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 88.38 p. 27.10.21 16:01 pilot details
10300 Max Yxam [yxamax] BE FLAG Belgium 0 27.10.21 16:10 pilot details





Sections: