XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 4

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 33059

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1051 CLAUDIO TURZI [TRZCLD64] IT FLAG Italy 7 23.31 p. 01.10.23 10:04 pilot details
1052 Sergejs Petrovs [Sergejs] LV FLAG Latvia 5 55.77 p. 01.10.23 10:04 pilot details
1053 Hanh Bui [Meowgarita] VN FLAG Viet Nam 2 7.97 p. 01.10.23 10:06 pilot details
1054 Alexandra Salera [Skygirl4405] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 01.10.23 10:06 pilot details
1055 Cosmin Bodea [BCO] RO FLAG Romania 63 104.95 p. 01.10.23 10:06 pilot details
1056 Oleksandr Rohovyk [jagger] UA FLAG Ukraine 54 88.43 p. 01.10.23 10:06 pilot details
1057 Hubert Monnet [hubertmonnet] CH FLAG Switzerland 22 182.66 p. 01.10.23 10:06 pilot details
1058 Thomas Chupin [ThomasChupin] FR FLAG France 28 93.76 p. 01.10.23 10:07 pilot details
1059 Fabian Beck [fbeck] CH FLAG Switzerland 45 375.30 p. 01.10.23 10:08 pilot details
1060 Tom Lines [Flightoplankton] AU FLAG Australia 3 126.46 p. 01.10.23 10:08 pilot details
1061 Claudio Cattaneo [flyandsmile] CH FLAG Switzerland 47 1139.31 p. 01.10.23 10:08 pilot details
1062 Francesco Sottile [PACO87] IT FLAG Italy 32 359.94 p. 01.10.23 10:09 pilot details
1063 Dimitrios Maniopoulos [dmaniop] GR FLAG Greece 80 142.74 p. 01.10.23 10:09 pilot details
1064 David Tonijuan [handelkite] CT FLAG Catalunya 34 764.49 p. 01.10.23 10:09 pilot details
1065 Thomas Börner [boernerpm] DE FLAG Germany 14 150.76 p. 01.10.23 10:10 pilot details
1066 Petr Venclík [Vena] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 11 369.67 p. 01.10.23 10:10 pilot details
1067 angelo vergari [dumboplano1] IT FLAG Italy 32 245.17 p. 01.10.23 10:11 pilot details
1068 Andrei Sarbu [Andrei.Sarbu] RO FLAG Romania 3 8.77 p. 01.10.23 10:11 pilot details
1069 Victor Parzych [Hiram83] FR FLAG France 29 321.51 p. 01.10.23 10:12 pilot details
1070 Fabio Piemontese [ZioFabio] IT FLAG Italy 21 430.79 p. 01.10.23 10:12 pilot details
1071 Dominique Both [dboth] GB FLAG United Kingdom 2 9.87 p. 01.10.23 10:12 pilot details
1072 chika kuramoto [chika] JP FLAG Japan 7 21.93 p. 01.10.23 10:12 pilot details
1073 Pit Vollenweider [PiVo] CH FLAG Switzerland 20 806.64 p. 01.10.23 10:13 pilot details
1074 Rafał Winsław [rafalwinslaw] PL FLAG Poland 32 441.68 p. 01.10.23 10:14 pilot details
1075 Dušan Hrubý [ruby] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 2 16.25 p. 01.10.23 10:14 pilot details
1076 Danilo Barana [dbarana] IT FLAG Italy 15 53.44 p. 01.10.23 10:14 pilot details
1077 正午 赵 [466407194] CN FLAG China 18 210.80 p. 01.10.23 10:15 pilot details
1078 Ovidiu Butnaru [ovi999] RO FLAG Romania 22 99.94 p. 01.10.23 10:15 pilot details
1079 Thomas Etter [tetter] CH FLAG Switzerland 5 186.42 p. 01.10.23 10:15 pilot details
1080 Michal Dzurjaník [dzuro] SK FLAG Slovakia 24 34.92 p. 01.10.23 10:15 pilot details
1081 Jiří Soběslavský [sobiky] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 1 9.10 p. 01.10.23 10:16 pilot details
1082 Giorgio 🐿️ Antonini [Nut] IT FLAG Italy 123 418.55 p. 01.10.23 10:16 pilot details
1083 Csaba Földi [Onesto] HU FLAG Hungary 34 665.13 p. 01.10.23 10:16 pilot details
1084 Petr Pančochář [pancochar] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 01.10.23 10:16 pilot details
1085 Fabio Malfitano [Fabiomalf] IT FLAG Italy 3 50.59 p. 01.10.23 10:16 pilot details
1086 Jan Terpak [jan.terpak] SK FLAG Slovakia 25 129.00 p. 01.10.23 10:17 pilot details
1087 Sandro Klopfenstein [Sandrp] CH FLAG Switzerland 5 163.95 p. 01.10.23 10:17 pilot details
1088 Matthias Bhend [maettel] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 320.70 p. 01.10.23 10:17 pilot details
1089 Masoud Bahmani (OwjAir) [Masoud66] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 61 51.89 p. 01.10.23 10:18 pilot details
1090 Dolo mittico [shandon] IT FLAG Italy 0 01.10.23 10:19 pilot details
1091 Szymon Wolski [swolski] PL FLAG Poland 10 107.43 p. 01.10.23 10:20 pilot details
1092 Veronika Blagoveshchenskaya [Proudbird] RU FLAG Russian Federation 4 153.24 p. 01.10.23 10:20 pilot details
1093 fabio cavazza [Maggie1984] IT FLAG Italy 39 257.79 p. 01.10.23 10:20 pilot details
1094 Marcos Alvarez [Marquitos] AR FLAG Argentina 16 215.86 p. 01.10.23 10:21 pilot details
1095 Jörg Lechner [lechjoe] AT FLAG Austria 28 393.74 p. 01.10.23 10:21 pilot details
1096 Maria Carattoni [karatt1] IT FLAG Italy 62 88.21 p. 01.10.23 10:21 pilot details
1097 Albert Cantenys [pelaroques] CT FLAG Catalunya 166 434.41 p. 01.10.23 10:21 pilot details
1098 Giovanni Bertapelle [Giove] IT FLAG Italy 2 16.61 p. 01.10.23 10:22 pilot details
1099 Mirko Sgro [mirkosgro] CH FLAG Switzerland 71 537.70 p. 01.10.23 10:22 pilot details
1100 Libor Kocura [Kocura] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 63 146.08 p. 01.10.23 10:22 pilot details





Sections: