XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 21344

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
11801 Marcelo da Nova Moreira Jermann [marcelojermann] BR FLAG Brazil 24 148.12 p. 14.02.20 22:39 pilot details
11802 Lukas De Sanctis [427FPV] CO FLAG Colombia 0 14.02.20 23:01 pilot details
11803 Roberto Seidler [betoagronomo] BR FLAG Brazil 10 36.88 p. 14.02.20 23:03 pilot details
11804 Andrés Javier Ortega Arevalo [Andresortega] CO FLAG Colombia 7 88.37 p. 14.02.20 23:20 pilot details
11805 David Oddy [DaveOddy] US FLAG United States 51 96.46 p. 15.02.20 02:20 pilot details
11806 Matthieu Moreau [Mat86] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 15.02.20 05:08 pilot details
11807 Anthony Beaucamp [anthony.beaucamp] JP FLAG Japan 40 107.24 p. 15.02.20 06:35 pilot details
11808 Jukka Pulkkinen [JiiPee] FI FLAG Finland 44 693.23 p. 15.02.20 09:28 pilot details
11809 Bert Adams [Bert.Adams] BE FLAG Belgium 14 174.17 p. 15.02.20 09:42 pilot details
11810 Jakob Trattner [jakobt] AT FLAG Austria 7 88.80 p. 15.02.20 09:46 pilot details
11811 Ben Wyatt [benwyatt] AU FLAG Australia 5 50.06 p. 15.02.20 10:28 pilot details
11812 Giorgio Manenti [giorgiomanenti] IT FLAG Italy 2 61.63 p. 15.02.20 10:39 pilot details
11813 John Rudge [johnrudge] GB FLAG United Kingdom 0 15.02.20 10:43 pilot details
11814 Robert Dadak [krssky] PL FLAG Poland 0 15.02.20 11:14 pilot details
11815 Patrick Schott [pschott14] DE FLAG Germany 0 15.02.20 11:14 pilot details
11816 Christian Rokos [c.rokos] DE FLAG Germany 0 15.02.20 11:30 pilot details
11817 piergiorgio camiciottoli [PIERGIORGIO] IT FLAG Italy 7 686.50 p. 15.02.20 12:56 pilot details
11818 A. Schwarz [SchwarzA.] AT FLAG Austria 11 313.52 p. 15.02.20 12:58 pilot details
11819 Florian Steinbauer [fsteinbauer] AT FLAG Austria 15 501.85 p. 15.02.20 13:06 pilot details
11820 lorenzo ciampi [lorenzociampi] IT FLAG Italy 11 515.97 p. 15.02.20 13:19 pilot details
11821 Eduard Matus [alter] SK FLAG Slovakia 1 19.40 p. 15.02.20 13:45 pilot details
11822 Max Widmer [Maex_5] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 12.13 p. 15.02.20 13:50 pilot details
11823 Nicole Kracht [Nici_93] CH FLAG Switzerland 34 449.41 p. 15.02.20 13:59 pilot details
11824 Ante Grgasovic [grgagraf] HR FLAG Croatia 1 26.36 p. 15.02.20 14:04 pilot details
11825 Matthieu PELIER [MatthieuPELIER] FR FLAG France 36 165.30 p. 15.02.20 14:23 pilot details
11826 Fabricio Amaral rosa [fabriciorosa] BR FLAG Brazil 6 40.12 p. 15.02.20 14:39 pilot details
11827 Michele Angeletti [Stambek] IT FLAG Italy 7 375.88 p. 15.02.20 15:08 pilot details
11828 vial jean-luc [vial] FR FLAG France 0 15.02.20 15:19 pilot details
11829 Roberto Gambarotta [Roby_G] IT FLAG Italy 4 250.27 p. 15.02.20 15:23 pilot details
11830 Philipp FINK [DePhil] DE FLAG Germany 5 52.41 p. 15.02.20 15:30 pilot details
11831 Stanislav Dašek [sdasek] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 15.02.20 15:37 pilot details
11832 Denis Žingor [Sundowner] SK FLAG Slovakia 23 189.31 p. 15.02.20 15:38 pilot details
11833 FABIO NASCETTI [FABIORATICOSA] IT FLAG Italy 2 50.34 p. 15.02.20 15:46 pilot details
11834 Reinhard Nauschnegg [Pilot_Reinhard] AT FLAG Austria 20 93.87 p. 15.02.20 15:47 pilot details
11835 Giovanni Passoni [Ciop] IT FLAG Italy 14 40.41 p. 15.02.20 16:02 pilot details
11836 Ben Dradser [Giorgino64] IT FLAG Italy 13 159.59 p. 15.02.20 16:07 pilot details
11837 Dašek Stanislav [Dasena] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 7 49.99 p. 15.02.20 16:13 pilot details
11838 László Ökrös [okrosl] HU FLAG Hungary 29 1023.43 p. 15.02.20 16:39 pilot details
11839 Daniele Musiari [Danimusio] IT FLAG Italy 31 272.73 p. 15.02.20 16:40 pilot details
11840 Marcel Zbinden [Marcel87] CH FLAG Switzerland 16 380.38 p. 15.02.20 16:47 pilot details
11841 Gianluca cimmino [gluca] IT FLAG Italy 10 454.86 p. 15.02.20 16:56 pilot details
11842 SARAYUT CHINPONGSATORN [sarayut] TH FLAG Thailand 2 172.06 p. 15.02.20 16:58 pilot details
11843 Kiss Csaba [kissaby] HU FLAG Hungary 4 140.22 p. 15.02.20 17:09 pilot details
11844 Christoph Wagner [c.wagner875] AT FLAG Austria 6 165.40 p. 15.02.20 17:12 pilot details
11845 Chusana Joynusang [chusana] TH FLAG Thailand 5 168.69 p. 15.02.20 17:17 pilot details
11846 Josef Welter [Chosy] CH FLAG Switzerland 8 96.71 p. 15.02.20 17:19 pilot details
11847 Reto Maurer [maret92] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 15.02.20 17:25 pilot details
11848 Claudio Vigada [Pupillo] IT FLAG Italy 5 260.94 p. 15.02.20 17:26 pilot details
11849 Tom Payne [twp] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 15.02.20 17:34 pilot details
11850 Bjørn Ole Haugsgjerd [bjornole] NO FLAG Norway 0 15.02.20 17:40 pilot details





Sections: