XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 12135

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
11801 Maxim Kharitonov [onlymax] RU FLAG Russian Federation 7 21.22 p. 14.02.20 20:12 pilot details
11802 Roberta Chaves Coccioli [BETA] BR FLAG Brazil 2 9.10 p. 14.02.20 20:33 pilot details
11803 Daniel Ortiz [danielortiz] FR FLAG France 1 19.15 p. 14.02.20 20:46 pilot details
11804 Marcelo da Nova Moreira Jermann [marcelojermann] BR FLAG Brazil 2 27.19 p. 14.02.20 22:39 pilot details
11805 Lukas De Sanctis [427FPV] CO FLAG Colombia 0 14.02.20 23:01 pilot details
11806 Roberto Seidler [betoagronomo] BR FLAG Brazil 2 15.99 p. 14.02.20 23:03 pilot details
11807 Andrés Javier Ortega Arevalo [Andresortega] CO FLAG Colombia 2 8.21 p. 14.02.20 23:20 pilot details
11808 David Oddy [DaveOddy] US FLAG United States 1 4.14 p. 15.02.20 02:20 pilot details
11809 Matthieu Moreau [Mat86] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 15.02.20 05:08 pilot details
11810 Anthony Beaucamp [anthony.beaucamp] JP FLAG Japan 1 6.05 p. 15.02.20 06:35 pilot details
11811 Jukka Pulkkinen [JiiPee] FI FLAG Finland 3 18.52 p. 15.02.20 09:28 pilot details
11812 Bert Adams [Bert.Adams] BE FLAG Belgium 0 15.02.20 09:42 pilot details
11813 Jakob Trattner [jakobt] AT FLAG Austria 0 15.02.20 09:46 pilot details
11814 Ben Wyatt [benwyatt] AU FLAG Australia 2 22.66 p. 15.02.20 10:28 pilot details
11815 Giorgio Manenti [giorgiomanenti] IT FLAG Italy 1 37.28 p. 15.02.20 10:39 pilot details
11816 John Rudge [johnrudge] GB FLAG United Kingdom 0 15.02.20 10:43 pilot details
11817 Robert Dadak [krssky] PL FLAG Poland 0 15.02.20 11:14 pilot details
11818 Patrick Schott [pschott14] DE FLAG Germany 0 15.02.20 11:14 pilot details
11819 Christian Rokos [c.rokos] DE FLAG Germany 0 15.02.20 11:30 pilot details
11820 piergiorgio camiciottoli [PIERGIORGIO] IT FLAG Italy 1 38.47 p. 15.02.20 12:56 pilot details
11821 A. Schwarz [SchwarzA.] AT FLAG Austria 1 21.24 p. 15.02.20 12:58 pilot details
11822 Florian Steinbauer [fsteinbauer] AT FLAG Austria 1 18.72 p. 15.02.20 13:06 pilot details
11823 lorenzo ciampi [lorenzociampi] IT FLAG Italy 1 19.56 p. 15.02.20 13:19 pilot details
11824 Eduard Matus [alter] SK FLAG Slovakia 1 19.40 p. 15.02.20 13:45 pilot details
11825 Max Widmer [Maex_5] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 12.13 p. 15.02.20 13:50 pilot details
11826 Nicole Kracht [Nici_93] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 51.49 p. 15.02.20 13:59 pilot details
11827 Ante Grgasovic [grgagraf] HR FLAG Croatia 1 26.36 p. 15.02.20 14:04 pilot details
11828 Matthieu PELIER [matthieu06140] FR FLAG France 1 21.90 p. 15.02.20 14:23 pilot details
11829 Fabricio Amaral rosa [fabriciorosa] BR FLAG Brazil 2 6.99 p. 15.02.20 14:39 pilot details
11830 Michele Angeletti [Mich82] IT FLAG Italy 1 38.99 p. 15.02.20 15:08 pilot details
11831 vial jean-luc [vial] FR FLAG France 0 15.02.20 15:19 pilot details
11832 Roberto Gambarotta [Roby_G] IT FLAG Italy 1 57.62 p. 15.02.20 15:23 pilot details
11833 Philipp FINK [DePhil] DE FLAG Germany 1 2.72 p. 15.02.20 15:30 pilot details
11834 Stanislav Dašek [sdasek] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 15.02.20 15:37 pilot details
11835 Denis Žingor [Sundowner] SK FLAG Slovakia 1 4.62 p. 15.02.20 15:38 pilot details
11836 FABIO NASCETTI [FABIORATICOSA] IT FLAG Italy 1 31.68 p. 15.02.20 15:46 pilot details
11837 Reinhard Nauschnegg [Pilot_Reinhard] AT FLAG Austria 4 13.22 p. 15.02.20 15:47 pilot details
11838 Giovanni Passoni [Ciop] IT FLAG Italy 1 6.87 p. 15.02.20 16:02 pilot details
11839 Ben Dradser [Giorgino64] IT FLAG Italy 1 35.38 p. 15.02.20 16:07 pilot details
11840 Dašek Stanislav [Dasena] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 2 10.06 p. 15.02.20 16:13 pilot details
11841 László Ökrös [okrosl] HU FLAG Hungary 0 15.02.20 16:39 pilot details
11842 Daniele Musiari [Danimusio] IT FLAG Italy 1 30.36 p. 15.02.20 16:40 pilot details
11843 Marcel Zbinden [Marcel87] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 67.32 p. 15.02.20 16:47 pilot details
11844 Gianluca cimmino [gluca] IT FLAG Italy 1 57.47 p. 15.02.20 16:56 pilot details
11845 SARAYUT CHINPONGSATORN [sarayut] TH FLAG Thailand 1 136.93 p. 15.02.20 16:58 pilot details
11846 Kiss Csaba [kissaby] HU FLAG Hungary 0 15.02.20 17:09 pilot details
11847 Christoph Wagner [c.wagner875] AT FLAG Austria 0 15.02.20 17:12 pilot details
11848 Chusana Joynusang [chusana] TH FLAG Thailand 1 135.56 p. 15.02.20 17:17 pilot details
11849 Josef Welter [Chosy] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 4.26 p. 15.02.20 17:19 pilot details
11850 Reto Maurer [maret92] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 15.02.20 17:25 pilot details





Sections: