XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 2

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 15359

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
12751 Bex Rae [bex1907] NZ FLAG New Zealand 5 113.63 p. 01.12.21 17:16 pilot details
12752 Philippe COUVREUX [pilif18] FR FLAG France 2 113.67 p. 01.12.21 17:28 pilot details
12753 Barry Smith [BarryS] US FLAG United States 1 5.73 p. 01.12.21 18:55 pilot details
12754 Arnstein Ressem [aressem] NO FLAG Norway 13 407.38 p. 01.12.21 19:05 pilot details
12755 Lars Meerstetter [lars_meerstetter] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 355.13 p. 01.12.21 20:08 pilot details
12756 Mauricio Jimenez montoya [Maofly] CO FLAG Colombia 3 10.32 p. 01.12.21 20:36 pilot details
12757 Avelino Almeida [AvelinoAlmeida] PT FLAG Portugal 0 01.12.21 20:56 pilot details
12758 Stephane Ascarateil [stefasca] FR FLAG France 0 01.12.21 21:18 pilot details
12759 Sebastien Waridel [Scarcrowe] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 01.12.21 21:46 pilot details
12760 Alan Tissières [Tissieres] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 02.12.21 00:04 pilot details
12761 Alex Verrua [alex.verrua] IT FLAG Italy 2 2.15 p. 02.12.21 00:23 pilot details
12762 Christopher Garcia [CGparapente] US FLAG United States 2 77.06 p. 02.12.21 00:28 pilot details
12763 Donizete lemos [Donizete] US FLAG United States 0 02.12.21 00:56 pilot details
12764 Raphael Monreal [rmonreal] BR FLAG Brazil 2 115.26 p. 02.12.21 01:16 pilot details
12765 Christopher Moody [cmoody6] US FLAG United States 9 504.09 p. 02.12.21 02:12 pilot details
12766 Lexi Wheeler [Lexiwheeler] US FLAG United States 0 02.12.21 02:35 pilot details
12767 Aaron Ford [AaronF] NZ FLAG New Zealand 6 394.92 p. 02.12.21 07:24 pilot details
12768 Terje Brønstad [onlybirdman] NO FLAG Norway 0 02.12.21 07:26 pilot details
12769 Eden Radonich [Kinda1] NZ FLAG New Zealand 1 10.91 p. 02.12.21 08:23 pilot details
12770 Samuel Clavien [samuelclavien] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 02.12.21 08:44 pilot details
12771 Dai Shuyun [qianlifeixiang] CN FLAG China 5 58.70 p. 02.12.21 08:48 pilot details
12772 Türker Türkoğlu [Turker] TR FLAG Turkey 1 13.85 p. 02.12.21 11:23 pilot details
12773 Tomasz Krzysztof [TomaszKrzysztof] PL FLAG Poland 1 0.01 p. 02.12.21 11:42 pilot details
12774 Zeliha Avci [ruzgar444] TR FLAG Turkey 0 02.12.21 12:33 pilot details
12775 nicolas pachon cubillos [nicoparapente] CO FLAG Colombia 5 25.78 p. 02.12.21 12:36 pilot details
12776 Sinan Caliskan [Sinan7170] TR FLAG Turkey 2 35.88 p. 02.12.21 12:41 pilot details
12777 philippe martineau [phil2021] FR FLAG France 1 5.59 p. 02.12.21 14:07 pilot details
12778 JEAN FRANCOIS THUREL [jeffthurel] FR FLAG France 1 14.50 p. 02.12.21 14:18 pilot details
12779 Peter Luscher [PeLu] AT FLAG Austria 0 02.12.21 14:19 pilot details
12780 anish gurung [anish1234] IN FLAG India 11 22.94 p. 02.12.21 14:50 pilot details
12781 Heiko Böhme [HBoehme] DE FLAG Germany 4 35.66 p. 02.12.21 14:51 pilot details
12782 Lukas Svoboda [blacktiger] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 7 55.47 p. 02.12.21 15:15 pilot details
12783 Oliver Importan [Cubano] ES FLAG Spain 6 99.51 p. 02.12.21 16:09 pilot details
12784 Ash Ghinn [ashghinn] GB FLAG United Kingdom 1 15.00 p. 02.12.21 17:24 pilot details
12785 Benedikt Dornauer [BeneD.] AT FLAG Austria 1 16.06 p. 02.12.21 17:33 pilot details
12786 Gilvan Alves [gilvanalves] BR FLAG Brazil 2 13.67 p. 02.12.21 17:42 pilot details
12787 Julien Dusserre [JulienDusserre] FR FLAG France 1 39.25 p. 02.12.21 18:05 pilot details
12788 Mateusz Sejud [Koszula1988] PL FLAG Poland 0 02.12.21 18:44 pilot details
12789 Jose ramos [JosehR] ES FLAG Spain 0 02.12.21 19:10 pilot details
12790 Gabriel Jansen Rabello [Gabriel_Jansen] BR FLAG Brazil 12 53.99 p. 02.12.21 19:16 pilot details
12791 Kenneth Palen [KennethP] SE FLAG Sweden 1 28.97 p. 02.12.21 19:18 pilot details
12792 david letuffe [davidletuffe] FR FLAG France 0 02.12.21 19:19 pilot details
12793 Mitja Kuzman [mitjakk] SI FLAG Slovenia 0 02.12.21 19:32 pilot details
12794 Hugo Antille [hantille] CH FLAG Switzerland 3 47.17 p. 02.12.21 20:13 pilot details
12795 Filippo Delponte [filippo.delponte] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 02.12.21 20:34 pilot details
12796 Dustin Pachura [DAP] US FLAG United States 11 338.67 p. 02.12.21 20:37 pilot details
12797 Benny Ben Israel [Bennyben] IL FLAG Israel 3 30.85 p. 02.12.21 20:58 pilot details
12798 Luis Carlos Noguera [Carlos27] CO FLAG Colombia 4 6.87 p. 02.12.21 21:19 pilot details
12799 Siiver FUENTES [Silverfuentes] ES FLAG Spain 8 345.85 p. 02.12.21 21:38 pilot details
12800 peyman javadi [peyman1354] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 8 151.45 p. 02.12.21 21:46 pilot details





Sections: