XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 2

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 26889

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
12851 Juan Esteban Amortegui [Tebanj] CO FLAG Colombia 12 401.11 p. 04.12.21 03:36 pilot details
12852 정 병석 [Jbs5535] KR FLAG Korea, Republic of 0 04.12.21 03:51 pilot details
12853 Gavin Zahner [gavinzahner] AU FLAG Australia 6 190.31 p. 04.12.21 03:53 pilot details
12854 Gerd Ullmann [ullmannarch] IL FLAG Israel 0 04.12.21 06:59 pilot details
12855 Kianoosh Mallaki [Kianoosh.mallaki] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 7 11.61 p. 04.12.21 07:04 pilot details
12856 Tara Mahtolia [Tara] IN FLAG India 858 105.70 p. 04.12.21 08:15 pilot details
12857 Fred Chavannes [chavannes.f] CH FLAG Switzerland 7 136.83 p. 04.12.21 08:57 pilot details
12858 Huan Nguyen [Huan_Nguyen] VN FLAG Viet Nam 2 9.58 p. 04.12.21 09:25 pilot details
12859 Suky Vaserman [SukyVaserman] IL FLAG Israel 7 95.38 p. 04.12.21 09:27 pilot details
12860 Delta Bravo [Gaspen] HU FLAG Hungary 16 438.81 p. 04.12.21 10:29 pilot details
12861 Roland Maeder [maeder] CH FLAG Switzerland 19 700.03 p. 04.12.21 11:59 pilot details
12862 Nhat Lam hong [Nhatfu] VN FLAG Viet Nam 32 92.43 p. 04.12.21 12:13 pilot details
12863 Gergő Szabó [gergeux] HU FLAG Hungary 17 83.07 p. 04.12.21 12:29 pilot details
12864 KAIWEI ZHU [flyingkwi] CN FLAG China 1 2.63 p. 04.12.21 12:44 pilot details
12865 Sergejs Petrovs [Sergejs] LV FLAG Latvia 5 20.63 p. 04.12.21 12:45 pilot details
12866 robert haugg [roberthaugg] DE FLAG Germany 27 567.96 p. 04.12.21 13:11 pilot details
12867 Andreas Buchinger [andi66] AT FLAG Austria 26 34.00 p. 04.12.21 13:26 pilot details
12868 William Brito [willfly] BR FLAG Brazil 0 04.12.21 13:46 pilot details
12869 Fellipe Krause dos Santos [fellipekrause] BR FLAG Brazil 9 66.89 p. 04.12.21 15:08 pilot details
12870 Jonathan Colliard [Jcolliard] CH FLAG Switzerland 13 175.45 p. 04.12.21 15:11 pilot details
12871 Xavi Segura Jobal [xxavi68] CT FLAG Catalunya 5 156.02 p. 04.12.21 15:31 pilot details
12872 Anssi Peltola [anssipeltola] FI FLAG Finland 3 14.50 p. 04.12.21 15:43 pilot details
12873 jules perrin [peps] FR FLAG France 10 300.46 p. 04.12.21 15:56 pilot details
12874 Igor Trindade [igortrindade] BR FLAG Brazil 53 70.21 p. 04.12.21 16:26 pilot details
12875 Diego Marlon [Diegodmarlon] BR FLAG Brazil 1 0.01 p. 04.12.21 16:27 pilot details
12876 Lenon Mota [Lenox] BR FLAG Brazil 37 308.18 p. 04.12.21 16:28 pilot details
12877 Kao Thao [kaothao.90] VN FLAG Viet Nam 25 203.98 p. 04.12.21 16:50 pilot details
12878 Andrés Fernández Ruiz [Afruiz] ES FLAG Spain 2 21.86 p. 04.12.21 17:37 pilot details
12879 Gennadiy Khramov [asterix20] RU FLAG Russian Federation 0 04.12.21 18:07 pilot details
12880 Achin Jindal [achin146] IN FLAG India 0 04.12.21 18:09 pilot details
12881 Romain hammelburg [Poisondavril] FR FLAG France 17 576.90 p. 04.12.21 18:52 pilot details
12882 Dimitris Koutsogiorgas [dimkou] GR FLAG Greece 12 218.55 p. 04.12.21 19:24 pilot details
12883 Marcelo Vascelai [marcelovascelai] BR FLAG Brazil 4 220.06 p. 04.12.21 20:22 pilot details
12884 Claire Wilsom [Willow] AU FLAG Australia 0 04.12.21 20:38 pilot details
12885 cateno carnabuci [Catgosportingclub] VE FLAG Venezuela 7 281.01 p. 04.12.21 20:45 pilot details
12886 Daniel Ammann [dammann] CH FLAG Switzerland 11 780.95 p. 04.12.21 20:58 pilot details
12887 Fornaro Agostino [AGOFOR] IT FLAG Italy 9 63.43 p. 04.12.21 21:05 pilot details
12888 Uwe Ruehringer [seemigrant] AT FLAG Austria 27 448.82 p. 04.12.21 21:11 pilot details
12889 Daniel Jaramillo Hincapié [daniel.jaramillo.h] CO FLAG Colombia 2 173.23 p. 04.12.21 21:14 pilot details
12890 Ruben Neureuther [Rubinho87] DE FLAG Germany 15 116.91 p. 04.12.21 21:27 pilot details
12891 Roger Pifarré Abad [rpifa97] CT FLAG Catalunya 23 698.55 p. 04.12.21 21:53 pilot details
12892 Edwin Giraldo Berrio [Edwin5gb] CO FLAG Colombia 9 19.58 p. 04.12.21 22:33 pilot details
12893 Olival Barbosa [OlivalBra] BR FLAG Brazil 2 6.27 p. 04.12.21 22:42 pilot details
12894 Martin Prados [martinprados] AR FLAG Argentina 0 05.12.21 00:46 pilot details
12895 TWC-AutoMan AutoMan [TWC-AutoMan] CN FLAG China 18 52.85 p. 05.12.21 01:55 pilot details
12896 Leonardo Agostini Margotti [leomargotti] BR FLAG Brazil 2 89.06 p. 05.12.21 02:18 pilot details
12897 Mario Salas [Flymario] ES FLAG Spain 1 4.39 p. 05.12.21 03:53 pilot details
12898 Øyvind Kårstad [karstad] NO FLAG Norway 1 15.26 p. 05.12.21 04:21 pilot details
12899 Josef de Beer [jdb] US FLAG United States 8 541.95 p. 05.12.21 04:24 pilot details
12900 Johnny Lawry [JohnnyNZ] NZ FLAG New Zealand 8 174.24 p. 05.12.21 04:45 pilot details





Sections: