XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 2

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 26738

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
13551 John Tosti [JohnTosti] US FLAG United States 19 543.35 p. 20.12.21 20:08 pilot details
13552 Wojtek Kafel [kafeloos] PL FLAG Poland 26 389.56 p. 20.12.21 20:12 pilot details
13553 Lucas StHil [lucasStHil] FR FLAG France 0 20.12.21 20:20 pilot details
13554 Ott Maaten [otto67] EE FLAG Estonia 0 20.12.21 20:58 pilot details
13555 Roger Bremner [driftrunner] AU FLAG Australia 12 250.77 p. 20.12.21 21:32 pilot details
13556 Johnny Alvarez [Paralook] CH FLAG Switzerland 7 671.17 p. 20.12.21 22:08 pilot details
13557 Toni Brügger [b-air] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 1016.00 p. 20.12.21 22:08 pilot details
13558 Markus Ruf [Kehlhof] CH FLAG Switzerland 16 263.84 p. 20.12.21 22:25 pilot details
13559 Isabel Bernal [Isabernal] CO FLAG Colombia 20 605.57 p. 20.12.21 22:40 pilot details
13560 Gabriel Reyes Lopez [Gabifly] CR FLAG Costa Rica 12 35.89 p. 20.12.21 23:22 pilot details
13561 Andreas Riegler [Riegler] AT FLAG Austria 3 47.48 p. 20.12.21 23:55 pilot details
13562 Rafael Ferreira [Kabelo] BR FLAG Brazil 13 18.75 p. 21.12.21 00:07 pilot details
13563 Marcos Green [marki0788] AR FLAG Argentina 1 314.39 p. 21.12.21 00:24 pilot details
13564 marcelo wickert [marcelowickert] BR FLAG Brazil 2 343.06 p. 21.12.21 00:41 pilot details
13565 Camila Andrea Lozada contreras [camlozada20] CO FLAG Colombia 0 21.12.21 02:23 pilot details
13566 Natalie McManus [nmcmanus45] US FLAG United States 17 254.40 p. 21.12.21 02:30 pilot details
13567 Jose Lage [joselage] BR FLAG Brazil 0 21.12.21 04:50 pilot details
13568 辣么丸子 高 [high] CN FLAG China 0 21.12.21 06:34 pilot details
13569 Mehdi Memari [Mehdi.Memari] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 0 21.12.21 06:42 pilot details
13570 Mickael Moreno [Dudek57500] FR FLAG France 2 11.01 p. 21.12.21 07:33 pilot details
13571 Le Minh Tran [MinhTran] VN FLAG Viet Nam 6 23.96 p. 21.12.21 07:47 pilot details
13572 Zoltán Komondi [KiloZulu] HU FLAG Hungary 0 21.12.21 08:08 pilot details
13573 Goichi Kimura [Goichi] JP FLAG Japan 24 81.22 p. 21.12.21 10:25 pilot details
13574 Bernhard Plursch [bplursch] AT FLAG Austria 6 310.58 p. 21.12.21 10:36 pilot details
13575 Roman Paracenter [Roman1981] AT FLAG Austria 0 21.12.21 11:01 pilot details
13576 HERVE MAUCCI [MAUCCI] FR FLAG France 0 21.12.21 11:13 pilot details
13577 Jackson Medeiros [jblainefly] BR FLAG Brazil 1 3.71 p. 21.12.21 11:28 pilot details
13578 Thoralf Nerling [tnerling] DE FLAG Germany 0 21.12.21 12:04 pilot details
13579 Vortex Instinct Windsports [vortex-winch] CA FLAG Canada 13 16.80 p. 21.12.21 12:37 pilot details
13580 Gyula Boross [Duffi] HU FLAG Hungary 14 982.23 p. 21.12.21 12:48 pilot details
13581 Alistair Andrews [AlistairAndrews] GB FLAG United Kingdom 39 597.00 p. 21.12.21 12:50 pilot details
13582 gilles guiot [gg67] FR FLAG France 0 21.12.21 13:00 pilot details
13583 Anna-Marie Bals [Marylin-B] DE FLAG Germany 1 50.49 p. 21.12.21 13:09 pilot details
13584 Andri Lederer [alederer] DE FLAG Germany 0 21.12.21 13:19 pilot details
13585 Magnus Hjelm [magnushjelm] SE FLAG Sweden 6 50.53 p. 21.12.21 13:57 pilot details
13586 Reinier Rodríguez [rey94] CU FLAG Cuba 5 50.05 p. 21.12.21 14:07 pilot details
13587 Stefan Hackl [StefanHackl] AT FLAG Austria 7 358.48 p. 21.12.21 14:50 pilot details
13588 Clément Clivaz [clementcli] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 87.51 p. 21.12.21 15:27 pilot details
13589 Ulli Uhpeh [tronic] AW FLAG Aruba 38 187.17 p. 21.12.21 16:49 pilot details
13590 Martin Piehslinger [martinpi] AT FLAG Austria 15 162.74 p. 21.12.21 16:52 pilot details
13591 christopher manzl [christophermanzl] AT FLAG Austria 0 21.12.21 17:12 pilot details
13592 gregg sompayrac [loursomp] FR FLAG France 0 21.12.21 17:23 pilot details
13593 Marcel Hanser [nanotec] CH FLAG Switzerland 31 778.35 p. 21.12.21 18:18 pilot details
13594 Wolfram Simon [wolfsim89] CH FLAG Switzerland 8 148.61 p. 21.12.21 18:29 pilot details
13595 Antonio de Francesco [stratovarius1976] IT FLAG Italy 0 21.12.21 18:40 pilot details
13596 Javier Meliz Cruz [javiermeliz] CU FLAG Cuba 1 2.97 p. 21.12.21 19:21 pilot details
13597 Mathijs Van Hoeck [MathijsVanHoeck] BE FLAG Belgium 0 21.12.21 19:31 pilot details
13598 Rafal Noga [rafalnoga] PL FLAG Poland 29 228.43 p. 21.12.21 19:37 pilot details
13599 JAFAR elyasi rad [ferst] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 0 21.12.21 19:38 pilot details
13600 Ursula Weibel [ursulaweibel] CH FLAG Switzerland 50 294.18 p. 21.12.21 19:52 pilot details





Sections: