XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 2

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 26737

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
13701 Peter Russel Clark [PeterRussel] CA FLAG Canada 14 322.74 p. 24.12.21 13:43 pilot details
13702 Markus Methner [markus72] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 24.12.21 13:51 pilot details
13703 Napolitano Giuseppe [peppe_napo] IT FLAG Italy 1 4.83 p. 24.12.21 14:44 pilot details
13704 Yanick Pham [yanickpham] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 37.61 p. 24.12.21 15:49 pilot details
13705 thomas Debionne [thomasdeb] ES FLAG Spain 4 188.91 p. 24.12.21 16:46 pilot details
13706 Farid Dadashi [farid_dadashi] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 41 49.89 p. 24.12.21 18:09 pilot details
13707 Vahagn Mnatsakanyan [Vahagn] AM FLAG Armenia 8 18.36 p. 24.12.21 18:42 pilot details
13708 Gustavo Cavalini [sid_sidozo] BR FLAG Brazil 0 24.12.21 19:20 pilot details
13709 Patrick Lachat [PatLach] CH FLAG Switzerland 39 855.38 p. 24.12.21 21:02 pilot details
13710 José Alberto Zárate ortega [albertozarate1] CO FLAG Colombia 8 40.19 p. 24.12.21 21:39 pilot details
13711 Maximilian Schütz [Maxalpin] AT FLAG Austria 14 136.87 p. 24.12.21 22:29 pilot details
13712 Lucio de Souza [batatanh] US FLAG United States 0 24.12.21 23:15 pilot details
13713 Davis Straub [davisstraub] US FLAG United States 19 988.83 p. 24.12.21 23:35 pilot details
13714 Luiz Fernando Severnini [severnini] BR FLAG Brazil 0 25.12.21 01:31 pilot details
13715 Joshua Tie [JoshieTie] AU FLAG Australia 2 140.27 p. 25.12.21 02:29 pilot details
13716 Devendra Gadve [Devendra] IN FLAG India 0 25.12.21 04:37 pilot details
13717 chao zhang [zhangchao0315] CN FLAG China 0 25.12.21 06:56 pilot details
13718 Pascal Blum [pascal.blum] CH FLAG Switzerland 10 1083.42 p. 25.12.21 07:30 pilot details
13719 mohamad yasemi [mohamadyasemi] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 6 220.39 p. 25.12.21 07:53 pilot details
13720 Leo Neuenschwander [leo03] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 25.12.21 08:14 pilot details
13721 Mikael Cecchelani [ParaPirate] FR FLAG France 52 135.48 p. 25.12.21 09:08 pilot details
13722 Martin Brossmann [ixtrader] DE FLAG Germany 0 25.12.21 09:23 pilot details
13723 Ngô Văn Đội [Anngovandoi] VN FLAG Viet Nam 33 34.28 p. 25.12.21 09:54 pilot details
13724 rasoul Rezvanpanah [rasoul_rezvanpanah] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 7 87.73 p. 25.12.21 10:00 pilot details
13725 Konstantin Shchepelev [KostyaS] RU FLAG Russian Federation 1 106.18 p. 25.12.21 10:03 pilot details
13726 Jan Šetina [hans.setina] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 14 495.23 p. 25.12.21 10:50 pilot details
13727 Frederic TORRES [fredt007] GB FLAG United Kingdom 0 25.12.21 10:59 pilot details
13728 Walid Abuhaidar [wabuhaidar] AD FLAG Andorra 4 12.44 p. 25.12.21 11:02 pilot details
13729 Nicolò De Marchi [nickthemarkee] IT FLAG Italy 2 7.93 p. 25.12.21 13:04 pilot details
13730 Agha mohammad Mahdavi [Mohammadmahdavi] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 0 25.12.21 13:33 pilot details
13731 Peyman jahin [peyman.3966] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 0 25.12.21 13:34 pilot details
13732 Behnam Esmaili esfandani [B67] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 0 25.12.21 13:37 pilot details
13733 Renaud Weimerskirch [Renaudw] FR FLAG France 1 32.08 p. 25.12.21 13:41 pilot details
13734 GAMBHEER RAWAT [GAMBHEER.RAWAT] IN FLAG India 20 27.08 p. 25.12.21 13:55 pilot details
13735 心羽 王 [Alex_wang] CN FLAG China 0 25.12.21 14:23 pilot details
13736 Jennifer Söder [JenniferSoeder] DE FLAG Germany 31 142.11 p. 25.12.21 15:30 pilot details
13737 Paulo Guilherme de Menezes [KokaVooSp] KH FLAG Cambodia 0 25.12.21 15:50 pilot details
13738 David Cassar [davidcassar] MT FLAG Malta 0 25.12.21 15:58 pilot details
13739 Werner Brunner [wern] AT FLAG Austria 0 25.12.21 16:23 pilot details
13740 Martin Dallos [TinyPin] HU FLAG Hungary 8 467.10 p. 25.12.21 16:37 pilot details
13741 Benjamin Dworschak [benjamindwor] AT FLAG Austria 1 15.78 p. 25.12.21 16:44 pilot details
13742 Steve Marangi [Stevemarangi] US FLAG United States 0 25.12.21 16:53 pilot details
13743 Mohammadreza Moradi [Mohamadreza] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 16 30.83 p. 25.12.21 17:07 pilot details
13744 Everton Renkawiecki [evertonrenkawiecki] BR FLAG Brazil 3 13.76 p. 25.12.21 17:27 pilot details
13745 Viesturs Puzulis [viesisp] LV FLAG Latvia 18 75.74 p. 25.12.21 17:51 pilot details
13746 Fabio Gaffke [fgaffke] BR FLAG Brazil 6 21.28 p. 25.12.21 18:26 pilot details
13747 Brent Handy [bhandy] CA FLAG Canada 20 311.15 p. 25.12.21 18:50 pilot details
13748 Babak Rahmatdoust [babakbrm] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 0 25.12.21 20:19 pilot details
13749 Mark van Seventer [Icecube] NL FLAG Netherlands 27 249.95 p. 25.12.21 20:30 pilot details
13750 Frank van Schadewijk [frankvanschadewijk] NL FLAG Netherlands 0 25.12.21 21:28 pilot details





Sections: