XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 8066

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1401 Rolf Zuber [Zuber] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 94.88 p. 02.10.19 08:47 pilot details
1402 Dmitrii Root [droot] RU FLAG Russian Federation 11 475.69 p. 02.10.19 08:48 pilot details
1403 Milan Purkart [milanmp] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 14 131.02 p. 02.10.19 08:51 pilot details
1404 Giovanni Gallizia [GioGal] IT FLAG Italy 0 02.10.19 08:51 pilot details
1405 Remko Bolt [remko] NL FLAG Netherlands 2 24.24 p. 02.10.19 08:53 pilot details
1406 Adrian Tobosaru [Motanu] RO FLAG Romania 6 48.89 p. 02.10.19 08:59 pilot details
1407 Jordi C®R® [CORO] CT FLAG Catalunya 3 47.53 p. 02.10.19 09:00 pilot details
1408 Miklós Turán [majky] HU FLAG Hungary 4 21.06 p. 02.10.19 09:01 pilot details
1409 Clement Latour [Clement] FR FLAG France 2 990.72 p. 02.10.19 09:02 pilot details
1410 Stefan Radicic [stefanradicic] RS FLAG Serbia 7 39.00 p. 02.10.19 09:07 pilot details
1411 Rod Merigan [rmerigan] AU FLAG Australia 0 02.10.19 09:08 pilot details
1412 Claus Eberharter [clauseberharter] AT FLAG Austria 0 02.10.19 09:09 pilot details
1413 Huyen Meo [huyennguyen] VN FLAG Viet Nam 13 126.99 p. 02.10.19 09:12 pilot details
1414 Tomas Haus0 [HausO] SK FLAG Slovakia 6 56.19 p. 02.10.19 09:12 pilot details
1415 Sheng Hsiung Wang [TaiwanBear] TW FLAG Taiwan, Province of China 3 33.53 p. 02.10.19 09:16 pilot details
1416 Giorgi Mebaghishvili [mebaga] GE FLAG Georgia 2 57.15 p. 02.10.19 09:16 pilot details
1417 Amar singh Mehta [amarsinghmehta] IN FLAG India 15 43.26 p. 02.10.19 09:17 pilot details
1418 Rezi Lapachishvili [Rezi] GE FLAG Georgia 4 69.74 p. 02.10.19 09:24 pilot details
1419 Johnnie Tran Minh Tu [johnnietran] VN FLAG Viet Nam 4 105.30 p. 02.10.19 09:27 pilot details
1420 Jonathan Dunkel [JonathanDunkel] CH FLAG Switzerland 5 40.46 p. 02.10.19 09:29 pilot details
1421 Daksh Nain [dakshnain] IN FLAG India 5 456.33 p. 02.10.19 09:30 pilot details
1422 Krisztián Váraljai [kvaraljai] HU FLAG Hungary 0 02.10.19 09:32 pilot details
1423 Jānis Mateuss [mateuss] LV FLAG Latvia 20 58.38 p. 02.10.19 09:32 pilot details
1424 Laurent Borella [laurbor] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 53.45 p. 02.10.19 09:33 pilot details
1425 Hans Bausenwein [hansbausenwein] DE FLAG Germany 8 353.56 p. 02.10.19 09:35 pilot details
1426 Stefanie Herminjard [DragonFly423] CH FLAG Switzerland 10 667.20 p. 02.10.19 09:37 pilot details
1427 MAKOTO TAKATSUKA [kamuipara] JP FLAG Japan 2 59.84 p. 02.10.19 09:41 pilot details
1428 Peter Zsolnai [ianlosz] HU FLAG Hungary 1 8.30 p. 02.10.19 09:41 pilot details
1429 Andrew Dobinson [andrewdobinson] AU FLAG Australia 4 204.40 p. 02.10.19 09:45 pilot details
1430 Ludovic Schnetzler [Schludo] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 02.10.19 09:47 pilot details
1431 Willy Salsano [Willy] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 02.10.19 09:47 pilot details
1432 Mirko Sgro [mirkosgro] CH FLAG Switzerland 16 68.49 p. 02.10.19 09:48 pilot details
1433 rohallah Ansari [rohollah.ansari] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 1 0.38 p. 02.10.19 09:48 pilot details
1434 Oleg Ace [olegace] CH FLAG Switzerland 19 44.52 p. 02.10.19 09:53 pilot details
1435 Alfredo Barandiaran [alfredobg93] PE FLAG Peru 0 02.10.19 09:56 pilot details
1436 german cabrera [germancanios] ES FLAG Spain 5 1115.60 p. 02.10.19 10:00 pilot details
1437 Adam Rogowski [bymistake] PL FLAG Poland 1 10.39 p. 02.10.19 10:02 pilot details
1438 David Ferrer Llanes [ddgp] ES FLAG Spain 6 45.31 p. 02.10.19 10:11 pilot details
1439 Tobias Spori [tobiasspori] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 71.72 p. 02.10.19 10:11 pilot details
1440 Patrik DANIŠ [pa3sko] SK FLAG Slovakia 5 40.80 p. 02.10.19 10:13 pilot details
1441 Mikołaj Przeździak [Redtail] PL FLAG Poland 0 02.10.19 10:13 pilot details
1442 Matthias Kurzthaler [mcshiti] AT FLAG Austria 0 02.10.19 10:16 pilot details
1443 Stephan Schöpf [Scubi] IT FLAG Italy 2 22.61 p. 02.10.19 10:19 pilot details
1444 mark trigg [marktrigg] GB FLAG United Kingdom 23 588.09 p. 02.10.19 10:19 pilot details
1445 Marius Tanasoiu [marius.tanasoiu] RO FLAG Romania 2 26.34 p. 02.10.19 10:19 pilot details
1446 Jonathan Bishop [JonathanBishop] AU FLAG Australia 1 23.81 p. 02.10.19 10:22 pilot details
1447 Patrick Robier [Robier] AT FLAG Austria 0 02.10.19 10:26 pilot details
1448 Mauro Marchini [mauretto58] IT FLAG Italy 1 17.96 p. 02.10.19 10:27 pilot details
1449 Franco Baccara [Baki] IT FLAG Italy 2 18.05 p. 02.10.19 10:28 pilot details
1450 Jonas Kälin [Jony] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 02.10.19 10:28 pilot details





Sections: