XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 18179

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
14151 Kilian Probst [Bergscheich] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 50.27 p. 24.04.20 07:44 pilot details
14152 Richard Wegmueller [Richard.wegmueller] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 24.04.20 08:15 pilot details
14153 Matthias Hofner [mhofner] DE FLAG Germany 0 24.04.20 08:43 pilot details
14154 bruno mueller [bruno1] DE FLAG Germany 1 111.07 p. 24.04.20 09:08 pilot details
14155 Simon Arbter [simon.arbter] IT FLAG Italy 0 24.04.20 09:31 pilot details
14156 STEFANO MAZZOLENI [BUSTO] IT FLAG Italy 5 347.18 p. 24.04.20 09:32 pilot details
14157 Václav Štěbra [scottymcblack] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 24.04.20 10:02 pilot details
14158 Alison Souza [alemaoskt] BR FLAG Brazil 1 24.86 p. 24.04.20 10:03 pilot details
14159 Volker Schwemberger [Schwemi] AT FLAG Austria 3 51.04 p. 24.04.20 10:10 pilot details
14160 Marek Polesensky [marecku] SK FLAG Slovakia 2 50.67 p. 24.04.20 10:27 pilot details
14161 Simon Arnold [simal75] AT FLAG Austria 7 308.67 p. 24.04.20 10:47 pilot details
14162 Pierre Toutan [ptoutan] FR FLAG France 0 24.04.20 11:07 pilot details
14163 Sebastian Valet [bastisky] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 24.04.20 11:19 pilot details
14164 Piotr Morawski [piotrmor] PL FLAG Poland 3 14.76 p. 24.04.20 11:26 pilot details
14165 Javier Barbin cernuda [contrazaca] ES FLAG Spain 1 1.89 p. 24.04.20 12:11 pilot details
14166 Wacław Warda [xcwacek] PL FLAG Poland 0 24.04.20 13:25 pilot details
14167 Michel Charmillot [Mitch] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 24.04.20 13:29 pilot details
14168 julien blanc [julienblanc] CH FLAG Switzerland 3 149.13 p. 24.04.20 13:57 pilot details
14169 Dominik Krutský [Dominik.K] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 1 31.11 p. 24.04.20 14:46 pilot details
14170 mert bacak [mertbck] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 4 117.19 p. 24.04.20 15:02 pilot details
14171 Felipe Leandro [Felipeity] BR FLAG Brazil 0 24.04.20 16:21 pilot details
14172 Adrian Sikora [adrian.sikora] PL FLAG Poland 0 24.04.20 17:53 pilot details
14173 Flurin Arner [flurin.arner] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 24.04.20 18:38 pilot details
14174 Marcin Chudziak [MarcinChudy] PL FLAG Poland 9 41.17 p. 24.04.20 18:48 pilot details
14175 Andrzej Turewicz [AndrzejT] PL FLAG Poland 0 24.04.20 19:13 pilot details
14176 Felix Brühwiler [phelix] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 24.04.20 19:13 pilot details
14177 Rastislav Koscelník [Rasto16] SK FLAG Slovakia 1 6.40 p. 24.04.20 19:14 pilot details
14178 Pierre Marschner [El-ahrairah] DE FLAG Germany 0 24.04.20 19:16 pilot details
14179 Martin Mičák [doublem] SK FLAG Slovakia 0 24.04.20 19:19 pilot details
14180 Christoph Garber [chrisgarber] AT FLAG Austria 0 24.04.20 19:55 pilot details
14181 Henry Knight [hjmk] GB FLAG United Kingdom 1 2.87 p. 24.04.20 20:36 pilot details
14182 Jonathas Diefenthäler [jondief] BR FLAG Brazil 0 24.04.20 20:39 pilot details
14183 Richard Orsmalm [Orsmalm] SE FLAG Sweden 1 36.27 p. 24.04.20 20:49 pilot details
14184 Root G [RootG] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 24.04.20 21:04 pilot details
14185 Andreas Pfulg [andpfulg] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 24.04.20 21:37 pilot details
14186 Laurent Glassey [lglassey] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 24.04.20 22:48 pilot details
14187 Ederson Souza dutra [Godogv] BR FLAG Brazil 6 173.87 p. 24.04.20 22:55 pilot details
14188 Jonathan Godin [jonathangodin] CA FLAG Canada 8 345.02 p. 25.04.20 00:18 pilot details
14189 Alex Martins [Martinsalex] BR FLAG Brazil 0 25.04.20 00:40 pilot details
14190 JOSE DE SOUZA [portuga] BR FLAG Brazil 0 25.04.20 03:04 pilot details
14191 JOSEF BOSTIK [HangCzech] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 1 56.80 p. 25.04.20 03:49 pilot details
14192 Steve Reeser [slreeser] US FLAG United States 17 116.04 p. 25.04.20 05:44 pilot details
14193 Lukas Limantas [Karajan] LT FLAG Lithuania 7 510.76 p. 25.04.20 06:31 pilot details
14194 Csaba Pétervári [Csaboca] HU FLAG Hungary 4 17.80 p. 25.04.20 08:16 pilot details
14195 lionel hercod [hercod] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 25.04.20 08:29 pilot details
14196 Marius Cucerzan [MariusCucerzan] RO FLAG Romania 4 29.24 p. 25.04.20 08:59 pilot details
14197 Pascal Chavannes [chapi] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 25.04.20 09:01 pilot details
14198 Guillaume Willaredt [GuiGuiFly] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 25.04.20 09:51 pilot details
14199 Adrien Chabbey [achabbey] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 37.93 p. 25.04.20 11:08 pilot details
14200 Jesper Fogelholm [Jeppe] FI FLAG Finland 0 25.04.20 11:47 pilot details





Sections: