XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 2

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 28859

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
14751 Jader Garcia [Jadergarcia] CO FLAG Colombia 54 60.60 p. 12.01.22 01:57 pilot details
14752 Tiago Worcman [tworcman] US FLAG United States 11 415.27 p. 12.01.22 03:02 pilot details
14753 Mayer Zapata [mayerz] CO FLAG Colombia 0 12.01.22 03:05 pilot details
14754 Noriyosji Fukuda [noriyoshi.fukuda] JP FLAG Japan 48 464.99 p. 64.61 p. 12.01.22 05:00 pilot details
14755 Michal Janowski [michaljanowski8] PL FLAG Poland 26 745.48 p. 12.01.22 05:15 pilot details
14756 Jarosław Hądzel [Mitom] PL FLAG Poland 5 288.36 p. 12.01.22 06:04 pilot details
14757 Krzysztof Maciejczuk [kszyh] PL FLAG Poland 9 534.00 p. 12.01.22 06:40 pilot details
14758 Tomasz Szczepański [comet] PL FLAG Poland 0 12.01.22 07:28 pilot details
14759 Chesko Mr [Chesko] PL FLAG Poland 0 12.01.22 08:32 pilot details
14760 Iva Hrubosova [Iva] NZ FLAG New Zealand 4 24.24 p. 12.01.22 09:26 pilot details
14761 Péter Barkóczy [barkop] HU FLAG Hungary 4 78.18 p. 12.01.22 09:54 pilot details
14762 Oleksandr Sirosh [Sasha1] UA FLAG Ukraine 0 12.01.22 10:08 pilot details
14763 Сергей Орешенков [Kolonel] RU FLAG Russian Federation 0 12.01.22 10:54 pilot details
14764 Manuela Mayer [MMAY] AT FLAG Austria 15 266.12 p. 12.01.22 11:07 pilot details
14765 Julian Gotsch [JulianGotsch] AT FLAG Austria 0 12.01.22 11:25 pilot details
14766 Jacek Matuszek [jacekmatuszek] PL FLAG Poland 13 53.14 p. 12.01.22 11:37 pilot details
14767 tung sang ng [parahk] HK FLAG Hong Kong 35 336.99 p. 12.01.22 11:52 pilot details
14768 Marcin Siekierski [balonpl] PL FLAG Poland 18 384.48 p. 12.01.22 12:31 pilot details
14769 Fritz Schuller [FrtzS] NL FLAG Netherlands 1 29.08 p. 12.01.22 12:48 pilot details
14770 Masahisa Tamura [tamuramasa] JP FLAG Japan 17 370.29 p. 12.01.22 13:09 pilot details
14771 Tomoko Yoshikawa [tomokoyoshikawa] JP FLAG Japan 45 317.23 p. 12.01.22 13:12 pilot details
14772 Serj Dudkin [koiiiak71] RU FLAG Russian Federation 18 270.14 p. 12.01.22 13:25 pilot details
14773 Simon Schranz [SimFly] AT FLAG Austria 65 111.68 p. 12.01.22 13:37 pilot details
14774 Ariann Tudor [arianntudor] US FLAG United States 1 3.84 p. 12.01.22 13:56 pilot details
14775 Manel Camino [manel_camino] ES FLAG Spain 4 38.83 p. 12.01.22 14:20 pilot details
14776 Elvis Quiquio [elvisquiquio] BR FLAG Brazil 3 20.23 p. 12.01.22 14:32 pilot details
14777 Andreas Friesinger [afriesinger] DE FLAG Germany 39 673.12 p. 12.01.22 14:56 pilot details
14778 Franz Heim [urquattro82] AT FLAG Austria 9 183.79 p. 12.01.22 15:03 pilot details
14779 gaolei beidonxing [gaolei] CN FLAG China 0 12.01.22 15:10 pilot details
14780 Duvan Darío Cruz León [Duvancruz] CO FLAG Colombia 10 25.55 p. 12.01.22 15:16 pilot details
14781 Frédéric Lagiere [fred0604] FR FLAG France 17 150.67 p. 12.01.22 15:28 pilot details
14782 Roman Volkov [RomanVolkov] RU FLAG Russian Federation 0 12.01.22 15:40 pilot details
14783 Алексей Шевченко [AlexeyShevchenko] RU FLAG Russian Federation 8 336.54 p. 12.01.22 15:53 pilot details
14784 Brian Engleheart [bteheart] US FLAG United States 12 153.18 p. 12.01.22 16:20 pilot details
14785 Doug Anawalt [anawaltd] US FLAG United States 0 12.01.22 16:39 pilot details
14786 Walter Steiner [Steiner] AT FLAG Austria 8 71.04 p. 12.01.22 17:15 pilot details
14787 Leandro Padua [leandrohp] BR FLAG Brazil 1 149.63 p. 12.01.22 17:21 pilot details
14788 Michael Brandstetter [Michibrand] AT FLAG Austria 45 136.44 p. 12.01.22 17:50 pilot details
14789 Manfred Reiter [ManfredReiter] AT FLAG Austria 87 680.05 p. 12.01.22 18:13 pilot details
14790 Johan De leth [J0zone] NL FLAG Netherlands 9 182.17 p. 12.01.22 18:16 pilot details
14791 Dietmar Gotsch [Gotsch] AT FLAG Austria 0 12.01.22 18:37 pilot details
14792 Tom Sliepen [tomsliepen] CA FLAG Canada 3 29.38 p. 12.01.22 18:51 pilot details
14793 Domi Plüss [queristmehr] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 12.01.22 19:02 pilot details
14794 Ted Tester [Blabum] DE FLAG Germany 0 12.01.22 19:08 pilot details
14795 Jack Chang [jack388009] TW FLAG Taiwan, Republic of China 3 153.80 p. 12.01.22 19:15 pilot details
14796 Diego Giovanny Montoya Carvajal [Epsilon7] CO FLAG Colombia 20 34.25 p. 12.01.22 19:17 pilot details
14797 Rafal Poplawski [Niewidzialny] PL FLAG Poland 0 12.01.22 20:04 pilot details
14798 Marcus Bähr [marcusbaehr] DE FLAG Germany 5 790.53 p. 12.01.22 20:22 pilot details
14799 Michele Maggioni [maggiomic] IT FLAG Italy 33 48.75 p. 12.01.22 20:40 pilot details
14800 Cristian Rossetto [Cristian_Rossetto] IT FLAG Italy 0 12.01.22 21:09 pilot details





Sections: