XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 2

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 30909

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
16501 Alexander Frider [alexfreeder] RU FLAG Russian Federation 2 204.72 p. 10.02.22 02:08 pilot details
16502 Manolo Mucun Rosales [Nolonero] GT FLAG Guatemala 25 33.49 p. 10.02.22 02:54 pilot details
16503 Yoshiaki Nakagawa [T108] JP FLAG Japan 11 586.46 p. 10.02.22 04:36 pilot details
16504 Frantisek Fignar [ffignar] SK FLAG Slovakia 3 37.84 p. 10.02.22 06:05 pilot details
16505 Mofijul Sk [Babu1971] IN FLAG India 215 25.97 p. 10.02.22 06:25 pilot details
16506 Paolo Bressan [Pasaulitot] CH FLAG Switzerland 44 265.90 p. 10.02.22 06:26 pilot details
16507 Jonathan Fox [jonnyflyingfox] GB FLAG United Kingdom 2 68.12 p. 10.02.22 06:55 pilot details
16508 Igor Belogurov [newsky526] LV FLAG Latvia 33 76.17 p. 10.02.22 08:21 pilot details
16509 Saam Dorkian [saamdorkian] DE FLAG Germany 0 10.02.22 08:51 pilot details
16510 Péter Prukner [prukip] HU FLAG Hungary 4 41.54 p. 10.02.22 09:51 pilot details
16511 Jean-Philippe Dos Santos [jpax] FR FLAG France 1 3.02 p. 10.02.22 10:07 pilot details
16512 Etienne COLLAS [Etiennesalsatango] FR FLAG France 13 308.70 p. 10.02.22 10:23 pilot details
16513 Sylvain Cecchi [Cecchi] FR FLAG France 0 10.02.22 10:31 pilot details
16514 Tomáš Prokop [Proktom] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 10.02.22 10:40 pilot details
16515 Rob Couper [robcouper] AU FLAG Australia 7 151.69 p. 10.02.22 11:10 pilot details
16516 Milan Staněk [Milda2903] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 22 57.31 p. 10.02.22 12:02 pilot details
16517 Kuo HUNGCHIH [Tonykuo] TW FLAG Taiwan, Republic of China 7 214.59 p. 10.02.22 12:09 pilot details
16518 Oguzkan SADEER [0guzkan] TR FLAG Turkey 8 550.24 p. 10.02.22 12:46 pilot details
16519 Mehdi S. [MehdiS] FR FLAG France 22 705.30 p. 10.02.22 13:29 pilot details
16520 Karolina Kordyś [karolinak] PL FLAG Poland 12 86.04 p. 10.02.22 13:43 pilot details
16521 Emmanuel Louarn [emmanuellouarn] FR FLAG France 0 10.02.22 13:54 pilot details
16522 Osbáth Zoltán [Menomano] HU FLAG Hungary 9 61.09 p. 10.02.22 13:54 pilot details
16523 Thomas Hasse [Thomas_Hasse] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 59.98 p. 10.02.22 14:08 pilot details
16524 Willie Van Caulart [willievc] CA FLAG Canada 0 10.02.22 14:27 pilot details
16525 Everton Souza [Everton] BR FLAG Brazil 1 2.42 p. 10.02.22 14:34 pilot details
16526 Tobia Lezuo [toblez] IT FLAG Italy 4 332.03 p. 10.02.22 14:42 pilot details
16527 Priska Tschanz [prisu_baer] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 46.16 p. 10.02.22 14:57 pilot details
16528 Bence Halász [HBence] HU FLAG Hungary 16 950.82 p. 10.02.22 15:13 pilot details
16529 Jhorman Carmona londoño [Jorman] CO FLAG Colombia 0 10.02.22 15:17 pilot details
16530 Alex PJ [ALEXPJHELIOSRS] CT FLAG Catalunya 19 87.82 p. 10.02.22 15:23 pilot details
16531 Alex Happacher [happi] IT FLAG Italy 6 552.09 p. 10.02.22 15:42 pilot details
16532 Thomas Lachize [thlachize] FR FLAG France 6 113.47 p. 10.02.22 15:46 pilot details
16533 Hache Piotxa [hpiotxa] ES FLAG Spain 19 211.20 p. 10.02.22 15:54 pilot details
16534 Nadine Coorens [nac03] NL FLAG Netherlands 26 104.47 p. 10.02.22 16:27 pilot details
16535 Karin Pizzinini [karinfly] IT FLAG Italy 3 80.00 p. 10.02.22 17:04 pilot details
16536 Andras Bolla [andras.bolla] HU FLAG Hungary 65 100.07 p. 10.02.22 17:08 pilot details
16537 Michael Dopf [Jetstream1997] CA FLAG Canada 25 45.30 p. 10.02.22 17:19 pilot details
16538 Daniele Maculan [MACU] IT FLAG Italy 19 175.45 p. 10.02.22 17:35 pilot details
16539 Roger Perreten [rogerperreten] CH FLAG Switzerland 3 281.75 p. 10.02.22 18:02 pilot details
16540 László Papp [palaci] HU FLAG Hungary 23 352.14 p. 10.02.22 18:02 pilot details
16541 Martina Hušková [martinahuskova] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 1 17.79 p. 10.02.22 18:10 pilot details
16542 Maciej Mozdzynski [Maciekmoz] IE FLAG Ireland 5 170.10 p. 10.02.22 18:22 pilot details
16543 Shahin Borbor [Shahinborbor] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 5 85.65 p. 10.02.22 18:26 pilot details
16544 Jan Mazoch [jan.mazoch] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 10.02.22 18:30 pilot details
16545 Jordi Vilalta [GPTS] CT FLAG Catalunya 12 773.74 p. 10.02.22 18:31 pilot details
16546 Imre Árvai [Imi60] HU FLAG Hungary 11 163.57 p. 10.02.22 18:42 pilot details
16547 Elodie Lorrain [Lorrain] FR FLAG France 58 477.65 p. 10.02.22 18:54 pilot details
16548 Louadoudi Max [Maxwagga81] FR FLAG France 0 10.02.22 18:55 pilot details
16549 Louadoudi Max [Wagga81max] FR FLAG France 0 10.02.22 19:05 pilot details
16550 Jonathan hudson [Jenovafinal] US FLAG United States 1 65.84 p. 10.02.22 19:05 pilot details





Sections: