XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 21088

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
16951 Fedorov Sviatoslav [trental] UA FLAG Ukraine 0 16.06.20 16:54 pilot details
16952 David Lorente [davidlorente] FR FLAG France 3 152.87 p. 16.06.20 17:09 pilot details
16953 Roman Kolodchak [Kolodchak] UA FLAG Ukraine 0 16.06.20 17:19 pilot details
16954 Ludwig H [luhu] DE FLAG Germany 0 16.06.20 17:55 pilot details
16955 Andreas Ettenberger [aettenberger] DE FLAG Germany 0 16.06.20 17:58 pilot details
16956 Salman Hamasharif [Lahony] IQ FLAG Iraq 8 105.09 p. 16.06.20 18:11 pilot details
16957 Silas Mayer [SilasM] AT FLAG Austria 0 16.06.20 18:16 pilot details
16958 Ali ashraf Fakhri [ashraf_fakhri] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 4 292.41 p. 16.06.20 18:43 pilot details
16959 LUIS HAMILTON BRASIL COSTA [LuisBrasil] BR FLAG Brazil 0 16.06.20 20:22 pilot details
16960 Maximilian Obleitner [Mobi] AT FLAG Austria 0 16.06.20 20:33 pilot details
16961 Mohammad Zarea [Mohammad.zarea] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 0 16.06.20 21:08 pilot details
16962 Leslie Lugosi [cbleslie] HU FLAG Hungary 7 141.29 p. 16.06.20 21:42 pilot details
16963 Kevin Fischer [nfn8y1] CA FLAG Canada 1 40.77 p. 16.06.20 23:11 pilot details
16964 Tony Sergi [tsergi6] US FLAG United States 2 35.40 p. 17.06.20 01:05 pilot details
16965 FRANCISCO MANTARAS [franciscomantaras] US FLAG United States 2 165.48 p. 17.06.20 01:43 pilot details
16966 Evan Mathers [emmathers] US FLAG United States 0 17.06.20 02:53 pilot details
16967 Rodrigo Machado [hrodrigom] PY FLAG Paraguay 0 17.06.20 03:00 pilot details
16968 Doug Keller [skyward] CA FLAG Canada 10 280.66 p. 17.06.20 04:34 pilot details
16969 Razi Alon [Razi] US FLAG United States 2 69.67 p. 17.06.20 05:43 pilot details
16970 Stephan Weitlaner [Weizi] AT FLAG Austria 13 76.75 p. 17.06.20 06:46 pilot details
16971 Abdollahi Abdollah [Abdollahi1368] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 0 17.06.20 07:13 pilot details
16972 Andreas Rußmann [anrumann] AT FLAG Austria 0 17.06.20 11:02 pilot details
16973 Markus Pscherer [zfs-markus-skywalk] AT FLAG Austria 1 12.76 p. 17.06.20 12:00 pilot details
16974 Andrei Strizhov [Hotbird] RU FLAG Russian Federation 2 231.76 p. 17.06.20 12:38 pilot details
16975 Patrick Neill [pneill] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 94.09 p. 17.06.20 14:14 pilot details
16976 faramarz amoonsi [faramarz] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 0 17.06.20 14:48 pilot details
16977 Ayşenur Katırcı [aysenurkatircii] TR FLAG Turkey 11 445.48 p. 17.06.20 15:02 pilot details
16978 ANDRE CARNEIRO [AndreCarneiro] BR FLAG Brazil 7 11.16 p. 17.06.20 15:26 pilot details
16979 Evgeniy Gorozhankin [Gyk] RU FLAG Russian Federation 13 146.62 p. 17.06.20 16:00 pilot details
16980 Mostafa Karimi [yarekarim] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 3 70.94 p. 17.06.20 16:36 pilot details
16981 Ionut Ahritculesei [JohnnyFly] RO FLAG Romania 0 17.06.20 16:46 pilot details
16982 Dhenilton Manthay [manthay] BR FLAG Brazil 9 68.22 p. 17.06.20 17:11 pilot details
16983 Sinan Caliskan [Sinan7170] TR FLAG Turkey 14 951.11 p. 17.06.20 18:11 pilot details
16984 Attila Radics [zsele] HU FLAG Hungary 0 17.06.20 18:30 pilot details
16985 Walter Gangl [ponny] AT FLAG Austria 2 17.06.20 18:32 pilot details
16986 Johann Auer [Auer_Johann] AT FLAG Austria 8 111.46 p. 17.06.20 18:46 pilot details
16987 Peter Fulmer [peterfulmer] HU FLAG Hungary 0 17.06.20 19:18 pilot details
16988 Rhun Llwyd [rhunllwyd] GB FLAG United Kingdom 21 66.79 p. 17.06.20 19:36 pilot details
16989 Didier Doutrepont [ditch208] BE FLAG Belgium 2 279.83 p. 17.06.20 19:41 pilot details
16990 Trevor Wichmann [trewich] US FLAG United States 0 17.06.20 20:04 pilot details
16991 Gadient Daniel [Danigadient75] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 10.09 p. 17.06.20 20:18 pilot details
16992 Igor Amorim [iamorim] FR FLAG France 3 7.73 p. 17.06.20 20:23 pilot details
16993 Ivan Kusovnikov [flieghol] RU FLAG Russian Federation 13 89.79 p. 17.06.20 21:01 pilot details
16994 Pierre Behety [Pbehety] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 17.06.20 21:56 pilot details
16995 Ian Sweeting [Sweeting] GB FLAG United Kingdom 0 17.06.20 23:59 pilot details
16996 mike steed [mike.steed] US FLAG United States 6 411.03 p. 18.06.20 02:16 pilot details
16997 Shaabnam Saberi [Shaabnam] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 2 80.08 p. 18.06.20 04:55 pilot details
16998 Dick Berns [DickB] NL FLAG Netherlands 0 18.06.20 05:15 pilot details
16999 Hadi Heydari Dastjerdi [hadixc] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 3 802.07 p. 18.06.20 05:42 pilot details
17000 Arash Majidi [arashmajidi.7] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 2 101.56 p. 18.06.20 09:07 pilot details





Sections: