XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 9

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 18842

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
17251 Marco Krainer [Nutzi] AT FLAG Austria 1 74.77 p. 25.07.19 14:49 pilot details
17252 Giacomo Raffanti [GiacomoRaffanti] IT FLAG Italy 1 48.60 p. 25.07.19 15:15 pilot details
17253 Gino Kaidisch [ginokaidisch] IT FLAG Italy 10 245.32 p. 25.07.19 15:41 pilot details
17254 Michael Dijkstra [IMichaelD] NL FLAG Netherlands 0 25.07.19 15:57 pilot details
17255 Andreas Stucki [a2stucki] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 25.07.19 16:24 pilot details
17256 Marcello Mariani [marcellomariani] IT FLAG Italy 4 156.78 p. 25.07.19 16:28 pilot details
17257 Mattia Capezzoli [mattiacapezzoli] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 13.74 p. 25.07.19 17:09 pilot details
17258 julien sacchettini [juliensacchettini] FR FLAG France 5 481.48 p. 25.07.19 17:23 pilot details
17259 Erich Zbinden [EZbinden] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 25.07.19 17:23 pilot details
17260 Lupcin Patrick [Patlup] BE FLAG Belgium 3 137.11 p. 25.07.19 17:42 pilot details
17261 Romain Bricknall [Romstar] AU FLAG Australia 4 212.72 p. 25.07.19 18:02 pilot details
17262 Nick Wittwer [nickwittwer] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 8.73 p. 25.07.19 18:23 pilot details
17263 Karin Hinni [hike] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 162.61 p. 25.07.19 19:47 pilot details
17264 Felix Brühwiler [phelix] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 64.43 p. 25.07.19 19:52 pilot details
17265 Daniel Robu [robu.dani] GB FLAG United Kingdom 0 25.07.19 20:04 pilot details
17266 Karen Girouard [Dragonflyk747] CA FLAG Canada 11 86.83 p. 25.07.19 20:42 pilot details
17267 Krzysztof Ziolkowski [zxc] PL FLAG Poland 3 337.35 p. 25.07.19 21:33 pilot details
17268 Alexander Esparza [alexesparza] CO FLAG Colombia 7 43.28 p. 25.07.19 21:44 pilot details
17269 Alessandro Pistoia [Alessndro.Pistoia] IT FLAG Italy 4 38.55 p. 25.07.19 21:53 pilot details
17270 Fabricio Silva [fabriciofly] BR FLAG Brazil 2 17.13 p. 25.07.19 21:56 pilot details
17271 Rainer Michelak [RainerM] AT FLAG Austria 0 25.07.19 22:24 pilot details
17272 Doug Keller [skyward] CA FLAG Canada 2 111.79 p. 25.07.19 23:03 pilot details
17273 Albrecht Eisenhuth [aeisenhuth] DE FLAG Germany 3 24.27 p. 26.07.19 00:38 pilot details
17274 Richard Bruneau [rbruneau] CA FLAG Canada 4 175.96 p. 26.07.19 00:59 pilot details
17275 Sara Mardaneh [Saramardane] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 8 37.70 p. 26.07.19 03:35 pilot details
17276 Larry Shumlich [lshumlich] CA FLAG Canada 0 26.07.19 04:34 pilot details
17277 Carlos Miranda [carlosmiranda] BR FLAG Brazil 2 178.15 p. 26.07.19 04:41 pilot details
17278 Serge Lamarche [serge] CA FLAG Canada 5 126.93 p. 26.07.19 04:43 pilot details
17279 Waldemar Wójcik [Kalvados] PL FLAG Poland 1 43.79 p. 26.07.19 04:48 pilot details
17280 Joshua Phillips [mtsurveyor] US FLAG United States 3 307.99 p. 26.07.19 04:58 pilot details
17281 Alain Clerc [Nabla] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 104.72 p. 26.07.19 06:27 pilot details
17282 Jiří Polák [Tantrista] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 5 113.44 p. 26.07.19 07:07 pilot details
17283 Niccolo Zaccaron [Nicco] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 357.57 p. 26.07.19 08:07 pilot details
17284 Mattia Delorenzi [Priapo77] IT FLAG Italy 1 5.00 p. 26.07.19 08:18 pilot details
17285 Santiago Perez Kluga [santiago.perez777] PL FLAG Poland 6 18.63 p. 26.07.19 10:37 pilot details
17286 Jiří Rýznar [L.O.N.G.E.R] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 20 73.35 p. 26.07.19 12:13 pilot details
17287 Sami Mandeel [bucketmaster] GB FLAG United Kingdom 5 244.29 p. 26.07.19 12:35 pilot details
17288 Tim Felmeden [FelTim] DE FLAG Germany 6 98.58 p. 26.07.19 13:16 pilot details
17289 Dominique Tristan [D.B] FR FLAG France 1 233.97 p. 26.07.19 13:26 pilot details
17290 Jan Marunič [Lecis] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 3 11.28 p. 26.07.19 15:17 pilot details
17291 Ondřej Bízek [bizi.cz] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 2 19.61 p. 26.07.19 15:37 pilot details
17292 Subodh Pandey [Psubodh] US FLAG United States 5 286.16 p. 26.07.19 15:37 pilot details
17293 Josef Fischer [Joseferl] AT FLAG Austria 0 26.07.19 15:39 pilot details
17294 Harald Sturmann [Segelflieger] AT FLAG Austria 4 95.50 p. 26.07.19 15:49 pilot details
17295 Aleksandr Petrenko [Aleksandrkavkaz] RU FLAG Russian Federation 0 26.07.19 16:40 pilot details
17296 frederic francois [fred911] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 26.07.19 17:36 pilot details
17297 Claudio Silva Nascimento [Claudiosn] BR FLAG Brazil 1 4.77 p. 26.07.19 17:39 pilot details
17298 Alex Berclaz [Alexmarie] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 48.72 p. 26.07.19 17:39 pilot details
17299 Daniela Hofer [danuela] CH FLAG Switzerland 6 233.81 p. 26.07.19 17:58 pilot details
17300 Albertucan B [albertucan] AR FLAG Argentina 0 26.07.19 18:40 pilot details





Sections: