XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 4

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 31518

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
3051 Dzintars Slapjums [Dzintars_S] LV FLAG Latvia 43 259.39 p. 01.10.23 17:09 pilot details
3052 Daniel Ojer Ruiz [Dnljrrz] PV FLAG Basque Country 17 342.79 p. 01.10.23 17:09 pilot details
3053 Thomas Maier [Schneeflogge] DE FLAG Germany 6 34.33 p. 01.10.23 17:09 pilot details
3054 Patrick Coray [copa] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 01.10.23 17:09 pilot details
3055 José Fernando Bertomeu Arráez [Flyberto] ES FLAG Spain 3 18.36 p. 01.10.23 17:09 pilot details
3056 Radek Czapracki [radex] PL FLAG Poland 5 69.66 p. 01.10.23 17:10 pilot details
3057 Hubert Wegleiter [Hubifly] IT FLAG Italy 45 939.46 p. 01.10.23 17:10 pilot details
3058 Tobias Koch [tobias.koch] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 285.09 p. 01.10.23 17:10 pilot details
3059 Josep Santeularia [pepsan] CT FLAG Catalunya 27 173.64 p. 01.10.23 17:10 pilot details
3060 Emiko Morota [EM2020] ES FLAG Spain 9 150.66 p. 01.10.23 17:11 pilot details
3061 Franz Steinberger [Stone65] AT FLAG Austria 18 265.83 p. 01.10.23 17:11 pilot details
3062 Johannes Weinberger [joewebeg] AT FLAG Austria 13 425.68 p. 01.10.23 17:11 pilot details
3063 Andreas Schwarz [AS76] AT FLAG Austria 2 86.76 p. 01.10.23 17:11 pilot details
3064 Ursula Weibel [ursulaweibel] CH FLAG Switzerland 20 95.35 p. 01.10.23 17:11 pilot details
3065 Mario P. [mario386] AT FLAG Austria 0 01.10.23 17:11 pilot details
3066 Jaroslav Dědek [jarda329] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 67 48.01 p. 01.10.23 17:11 pilot details
3067 Hartmut Anding [HartmutAnding] DE FLAG Germany 19 97.53 p. 01.10.23 17:11 pilot details
3068 Eduardo Diaz [Eduardodiaz] CU FLAG Cuba 11 20.30 p. 01.10.23 17:12 pilot details
3069 Jordanny Garcia [Jordanny] CU FLAG Cuba 16 166.46 p. 01.10.23 17:12 pilot details
3070 Gherardo Zanotelli [Ghera64] IT FLAG Italy 30 710.21 p. 01.10.23 17:12 pilot details
3071 Stefano Clemente [IlLeprotto] IT FLAG Italy 10 64.05 p. 01.10.23 17:12 pilot details
3072 Marco Brugnolli [marco.brugnolli] IT FLAG Italy 13 347.95 p. 01.10.23 17:12 pilot details
3073 Ruben Hutter [buba] CH FLAG Switzerland 19 468.13 p. 01.10.23 17:12 pilot details
3074 Renato Re [King] IT FLAG Italy 14 138.34 p. 01.10.23 17:13 pilot details
3075 Till Mayr [lukeskywalker] AT FLAG Austria 30 547.56 p. 01.10.23 17:13 pilot details
3076 Alexander Stepunin [AStep] RU FLAG Russian Federation 5 24.99 p. 01.10.23 17:13 pilot details
3077 Angel Puerta Diez [angelpuerta] ES FLAG Spain 22 166.81 p. 01.10.23 17:13 pilot details
3078 Satur Martínez Muñoz [Saturmartinez] ES FLAG Spain 19 221.81 p. 01.10.23 17:14 pilot details
3079 Wojciech Chyla [wchyla] PL FLAG Poland 30 332.15 p. 01.10.23 17:14 pilot details
3080 Janik Meyer [JaMey] CH FLAG Switzerland 10 97.80 p. 01.10.23 17:14 pilot details
3081 Thomas Grütter [TomTurbo] CH FLAG Switzerland 51 155.09 p. 01.10.23 17:15 pilot details
3082 Sebastian Benz [osimo] CH FLAG Switzerland 14 1821.62 p. 01.10.23 17:15 pilot details
3083 Josu Gisasola [Jangoiko] PV FLAG Basque Country 8 32.82 p. 01.10.23 17:15 pilot details
3084 Marcela Rojas Agudelo [MarcelaRojas] CO FLAG Colombia 34 36.58 p. 01.10.23 17:16 pilot details
3085 Jean-François Larvoire [jf.larvoire] FR FLAG France 19 456.72 p. 01.10.23 17:16 pilot details
3086 Matteo Guardini [teuzzo] IT FLAG Italy 29 535.89 p. 01.10.23 17:16 pilot details
3087 Giorgio Traverso [giorgiotraverso] IT FLAG Italy 1 51.84 p. 01.10.23 17:16 pilot details
3088 Sven Albert [Svenifly] CH FLAG Switzerland 15 501.65 p. 01.10.23 17:16 pilot details
3089 Roberto Fernandez de Bobadilla [RobertoChispas] ES FLAG Spain 40 244.45 p. 01.10.23 17:16 pilot details
3090 Laurent Borella [laurbor] CH FLAG Switzerland 27 722.15 p. 01.10.23 17:17 pilot details
3091 Francelis Parra [Francelis] ES FLAG Spain 12 56.20 p. 01.10.23 17:17 pilot details
3092 Remo Städler [Civi] CH FLAG Switzerland 7 194.25 p. 01.10.23 17:18 pilot details
3093 juan antonio Morcillo [morci] ES FLAG Spain 1 2.86 p. 01.10.23 17:18 pilot details
3094 Leszek Szabłowski [BOZYDAiR] PL FLAG Poland 34 44.75 p. 01.10.23 17:18 pilot details
3095 Roberto Costantino [rcostantino] IT FLAG Italy 5 300.59 p. 01.10.23 17:19 pilot details
3096 Cédric Dalla Monta [cedricdm] FR FLAG France 14 21.87 p. 01.10.23 17:19 pilot details
3097 Branislav Bandoš [BranoB] SK FLAG Slovakia 30 62.09 p. 01.10.23 17:19 pilot details
3098 Olli-Pekka Österback [Oll1] FI FLAG Finland 7 179.02 p. 01.10.23 17:19 pilot details
3099 Yankel Scialom [yscialom] FR FLAG France 3 8.55 p. 01.10.23 17:19 pilot details
3100 Steven Akkersdijk [stevenakkersdijk] NL FLAG Netherlands 24 417.38 p. 01.10.23 17:20 pilot details





Sections: