XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 1

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 9639

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
51 Vittorio Rota [vittorio.rota] IT FLAG Italy 2 15.67 p. 30.09.20 15:19 pilot details
52 Philipp Fritz [freezinger] AT FLAG Austria 8 51.14 p. 30.09.20 15:25 pilot details
53 Christian Schartner [cschartner] AT FLAG Austria 2 9.72 p. 30.09.20 15:26 pilot details
54 Christian Berger [bergerchris] AT FLAG Austria 22 72.71 p. 30.09.20 15:37 pilot details
55 Jürg Zweifel [Zweifly] CH FLAG Switzerland 17 185.85 p. 30.09.20 16:02 pilot details
56 Áron Csendes [cs_aron] HU FLAG Hungary 0 30.09.20 16:24 pilot details
57 Daniel Sack [danisack] AT FLAG Austria 2 17.14 p. 30.09.20 16:24 pilot details
58 Toni von Rotz [frutttoni] CH FLAG Switzerland 7 224.12 p. 30.09.20 16:38 pilot details
59 Werner Amrein [Amrein] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 21.64 p. 30.09.20 17:06 pilot details
60 Alexandra Teufel [Athene] AT FLAG Austria 16 66.34 p. 30.09.20 17:19 pilot details
61 Silvester Kováč [Sevo] SK FLAG Slovakia 2 6.46 p. 30.09.20 17:49 pilot details
62 Daniel Beck [danibeck] CH FLAG Switzerland 3 25.05 p. 30.09.20 17:52 pilot details
63 Jan Jareš [ok1com] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 14 31.97 p. 30.09.20 18:00 pilot details
64 Vladimír Civáň [CivanVlado] SK FLAG Slovakia 3 10.53 p. 30.09.20 18:07 pilot details
65 Marlies Meier-Pfosi [Boeschenqueen] CH FLAG Switzerland 36 59.53 p. 30.09.20 18:10 pilot details
66 Peter Nold [peno60] CH FLAG Switzerland 37 63.94 p. 30.09.20 18:14 pilot details
67 marco biagiotti [cipresso] IT FLAG Italy 0 30.09.20 18:29 pilot details
68 Tomáš Garnol [tomino] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 9 33.90 p. 30.09.20 18:33 pilot details
69 Arnis Jaunzemis [Deltarnis] LV FLAG Latvia 0 30.09.20 19:27 pilot details
70 Vito Ruscalla [vitoruscalla] IT FLAG Italy 4 148.96 p. 30.09.20 19:56 pilot details
71 Heinz Sadjina [Sadereef] AT FLAG Austria 4 88.59 p. 30.09.20 20:05 pilot details
72 Heinrich Jordan [heirijo] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 30.09.20 20:13 pilot details
73 KÜRTU HÄNNI [Sigmaman] CH FLAG Switzerland 21 120.62 p. 30.09.20 20:13 pilot details
74 Robert Bernier [bobbernier] CA FLAG Canada 3 91.68 p. 30.09.20 21:08 pilot details
75 Tim Marshall [TimM] AU FLAG Australia 17 589.02 p. 30.09.20 21:11 pilot details
76 Ronald Stegeman [NylonEagle] NL FLAG Netherlands 2 22.55 p. 30.09.20 21:19 pilot details
77 CHoDiL oTo [cekepeteres] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 14 67.94 p. 30.09.20 22:10 pilot details
78 Lorraine Johns [kiwigal] NZ FLAG New Zealand 0 30.09.20 22:20 pilot details
79 Jan Terpak [jan.terpak] SK FLAG Slovakia 2 6.00 p. 30.09.20 22:26 pilot details
80 Matteo Gilardi [SCINTILLA81] IT FLAG Italy 2 16.35 p. 30.09.20 22:27 pilot details
81 Christian Grohs [cgrohs] AT FLAG Austria 0 30.09.20 22:28 pilot details
82 Tudor Dorobantu [TudorDorobantu] RO FLAG Romania 5 32.87 p. 30.09.20 22:29 pilot details
83 Robert Jakubowicz [Robwicz] SE FLAG Sweden 0 30.09.20 22:37 pilot details
84 Serena Ronchi [Serena] CH FLAG Switzerland 28 1569.25 p. 30.09.20 22:38 pilot details
85 Manuel pedro palacios [Lolo78] ES FLAG Spain 23 36.98 p. 30.09.20 22:47 pilot details
86 Francesco Panariti [15Frankie] IT FLAG Italy 0 30.09.20 22:53 pilot details
87 Michi Šlachta [michi] SK FLAG Slovakia 13 67.65 p. 30.09.20 22:54 pilot details
88 Marcelo Santos [marcelo.santos] BR FLAG Brazil 4 46.87 p. 30.09.20 22:55 pilot details
89 Ivan Sallustio [ivansallustio] IT FLAG Italy 0 30.09.20 22:57 pilot details
90 Alex Sallustio [Azze] IT FLAG Italy 8 78.14 p. 30.09.20 22:57 pilot details
91 Dietmar Berger [db487] DE FLAG Germany 1 20.74 p. 30.09.20 22:59 pilot details
92 Carey Austerman [Skyfoxx] CA FLAG Canada 4 34.90 p. 30.09.20 23:02 pilot details
93 Lluis Robirola [LluisRobirola] CT FLAG Catalunya 5 27.48 p. 30.09.20 23:09 pilot details
94 behroz jaafarzadeh [roozbeh] PT FLAG Portugal 27 102.56 p. 30.09.20 23:13 pilot details
95 Rainer Judjohn [rainerjudjohn] DE FLAG Germany 10 17.91 p. 30.09.20 23:15 pilot details
96 Nam Bu [BuratinoNam] VN FLAG Viet Nam 4 76.26 p. 30.09.20 23:17 pilot details
97 Cyril Scomparin [Cyz] AU FLAG Australia 7 91.96 p. 30.09.20 23:19 pilot details
98 Tatsuya Komaki [TJeffK] JP FLAG Japan 17 67.73 p. 30.09.20 23:23 pilot details
99 Alain Grenier [greniea] BE FLAG Belgium 0 30.09.20 23:24 pilot details
100 Anh Nguyen Hai [haianh] VN FLAG Viet Nam 5 11.33 p. 30.09.20 23:25 pilot details





Sections: