XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 1

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 26390

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
51 Vittorio Rota [vittorio.rota] IT FLAG Italy 13 93.34 p. 30.09.20 15:19 pilot details
52 Philipp Fritz [freezinger] AT FLAG Austria 57 609.77 p. 30.09.20 15:25 pilot details
53 Christian Schartner [cschartner] AT FLAG Austria 23 399.45 p. 30.09.20 15:26 pilot details
54 Christian Berger [bergerchris] AT FLAG Austria 92 831.26 p. 30.09.20 15:37 pilot details
55 Jürg Zweifel [Zwei-Fly] CH FLAG Switzerland 127 546.58 p. 30.09.20 16:02 pilot details
56 Áron Csendes [cs_aron] HU FLAG Hungary 35 498.45 p. 30.09.20 16:24 pilot details
57 Daniel Sack [danisack] AT FLAG Austria 42 374.95 p. 30.09.20 16:24 pilot details
58 Toni von Rotz [frutttoni] CH FLAG Switzerland 42 505.29 p. 30.09.20 16:38 pilot details
59 Werner Amrein [Amrein] CH FLAG Switzerland 26 640.45 p. 30.09.20 17:06 pilot details
60 Alexandra Teufel [Athene] AT FLAG Austria 53 76.17 p. 30.09.20 17:19 pilot details
61 Silvester Kováč [Sevo] SK FLAG Slovakia 13 85.71 p. 30.09.20 17:49 pilot details
62 Daniel Beck [danibeck] CH FLAG Switzerland 27 222.99 p. 30.09.20 17:52 pilot details
63 Jan Jareš [ok1com] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 80 649.69 p. 30.09.20 18:00 pilot details
64 Vladimír Civáň [CivanVlado] SK FLAG Slovakia 8 34.52 p. 30.09.20 18:07 pilot details
65 Marlies Meier-Pfosi [Boeschenqueen] CH FLAG Switzerland 150 84.14 p. 30.09.20 18:10 pilot details
66 Peter Nold [peno60] CH FLAG Switzerland 140 95.70 p. 30.09.20 18:14 pilot details
67 marco biagiotti [cipresso] IT FLAG Italy 11 748.44 p. 30.09.20 18:29 pilot details
68 Tomáš Garnol [tomino] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 42 86.53 p. 30.09.20 18:33 pilot details
69 Arnis Jaunzemis [Deltarnis] LV FLAG Latvia 0 30.09.20 19:27 pilot details
70 Vito Ruscalla [vitoruscalla] IT FLAG Italy 58 381.47 p. 30.09.20 19:56 pilot details
71 Heinz Sadjina [Sadereef] AT FLAG Austria 6 141.57 p. 30.09.20 20:05 pilot details
72 Heinrich Jordan [heirijo] CH FLAG Switzerland 9 177.09 p. 30.09.20 20:13 pilot details
73 KÜRTU HÄNNI [Kuertu] CH FLAG Switzerland 155 1248.02 p. 30.09.20 20:13 pilot details
74 Robert Bernier [bobbernier] CA FLAG Canada 37 336.05 p. 30.09.20 21:08 pilot details
75 Tim Marshall [TimM] AU FLAG Australia 35 853.33 p. 30.09.20 21:11 pilot details
76 Ronald Stegeman [NylonEagle] NL FLAG Netherlands 36 340.24 p. 30.09.20 21:19 pilot details
77 CHoDiL oTo [Chodiloto] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 83 154.25 p. 30.09.20 22:10 pilot details
78 Lorraine Johns [kiwigal] NZ FLAG New Zealand 12 50.68 p. 30.09.20 22:20 pilot details
79 Jan Terpak [jan.terpak] SK FLAG Slovakia 55 262.03 p. 30.09.20 22:26 pilot details
80 Matteo Gilardi [SCINTILLA81] IT FLAG Italy 32 623.93 p. 30.09.20 22:27 pilot details
81 Christian Grohs [cgrohs] AT FLAG Austria 26 597.48 p. 30.09.20 22:28 pilot details
82 Tudor Dorobantu [TudorDorobantu] RO FLAG Romania 62 860.60 p. 30.09.20 22:29 pilot details
83 Robert Jakubowicz [Robwicz] SE FLAG Sweden 1 0.46 p. 30.09.20 22:37 pilot details
84 Serena Ronchi [Serena] CH FLAG Switzerland 76 1784.99 p. 30.09.20 22:38 pilot details
85 Manuel pedro palacios [Lolo78] ES FLAG Spain 77 59.08 p. 30.09.20 22:47 pilot details
86 Francesco Panariti [15Frankie] IT FLAG Italy 8 118.18 p. 30.09.20 22:53 pilot details
87 Michi Šlachta [michi] SK FLAG Slovakia 13 67.65 p. 30.09.20 22:54 pilot details
88 Marcelo Santos [marcelo.santos] BR FLAG Brazil 17 182.77 p. 30.09.20 22:55 pilot details
89 Ivan Sallustio [ivansallustio] IT FLAG Italy 12 222.95 p. 30.09.20 22:57 pilot details
90 Alex Sallustio [Azze] IT FLAG Italy 29 386.33 p. 30.09.20 22:57 pilot details
91 Dietmar Berger [db487] DE FLAG Germany 66 720.83 p. 30.09.20 22:59 pilot details
92 Carey Austerman [Skyfoxx] CA FLAG Canada 48 158.82 p. 30.09.20 23:02 pilot details
93 Monstre de Rocacorba [LluisRobirola] CT FLAG Catalunya 26 167.74 p. 30.09.20 23:09 pilot details
94 behroz jaafarzadeh [roozbeh] PT FLAG Portugal 127 686.43 p. 30.09.20 23:13 pilot details
95 Rainer Judjohn [rainerjudjohn] DE FLAG Germany 123 634.03 p. 30.09.20 23:15 pilot details
96 Nam Bu [BuratinoNam] VN FLAG Viet Nam 5 123.59 p. 30.09.20 23:17 pilot details
97 Cyril Scomparin [Cyz] FR FLAG France 39 417.93 p. 30.09.20 23:19 pilot details
98 Tatsuya Komaki [TJeffK] JP FLAG Japan 60 285.53 p. 30.09.20 23:23 pilot details
99 Alain Grenier [greniea] BE FLAG Belgium 0 30.09.20 23:24 pilot details
100 Anh Nguyen Hai [haianh] VN FLAG Viet Nam 26 87.68 p. 30.09.20 23:25 pilot details





Sections: