XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 1

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 19611

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
51 Vittorio Rota [vittorio.rota] IT FLAG Italy 9 74.79 p. 30.09.20 15:19 pilot details
52 Philipp Fritz [freezinger] AT FLAG Austria 22 236.32 p. 30.09.20 15:25 pilot details
53 Christian Schartner [cschartner] AT FLAG Austria 12 275.94 p. 30.09.20 15:26 pilot details
54 Christian Berger [bergerchris] AT FLAG Austria 62 178.63 p. 30.09.20 15:37 pilot details
55 Jürg Zweifel [Zweifly] CH FLAG Switzerland 72 543.25 p. 30.09.20 16:02 pilot details
56 Áron Csendes [cs_aron] HU FLAG Hungary 10 246.20 p. 30.09.20 16:24 pilot details
57 Daniel Sack [danisack] AT FLAG Austria 10 180.33 p. 30.09.20 16:24 pilot details
58 Toni von Rotz [frutttoni] CH FLAG Switzerland 16 285.44 p. 30.09.20 16:38 pilot details
59 Werner Amrein [Amrein] CH FLAG Switzerland 10 382.98 p. 30.09.20 17:06 pilot details
60 Alexandra Teufel [Athene] AT FLAG Austria 32 69.72 p. 30.09.20 17:19 pilot details
61 Silvester Kováč [Sevo] SK FLAG Slovakia 3 9.03 p. 30.09.20 17:49 pilot details
62 Daniel Beck [danibeck] CH FLAG Switzerland 11 160.07 p. 30.09.20 17:52 pilot details
63 Jan Jareš [ok1com] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 37 188.89 p. 30.09.20 18:00 pilot details
64 Vladimír Civáň [CivanVlado] SK FLAG Slovakia 7 30.26 p. 30.09.20 18:07 pilot details
65 Marlies Meier-Pfosi [Boeschenqueen] CH FLAG Switzerland 75 70.80 p. 30.09.20 18:10 pilot details
66 Peter Nold [peno60] CH FLAG Switzerland 69 91.22 p. 30.09.20 18:14 pilot details
67 marco biagiotti [cipresso] IT FLAG Italy 2 53.08 p. 30.09.20 18:29 pilot details
68 Tomáš Garnol [tomino] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 27 48.35 p. 30.09.20 18:33 pilot details
69 Arnis Jaunzemis [Deltarnis] LV FLAG Latvia 0 30.09.20 19:27 pilot details
70 Vito Ruscalla [vitoruscalla] IT FLAG Italy 28 358.70 p. 30.09.20 19:56 pilot details
71 Heinz Sadjina [Sadereef] AT FLAG Austria 5 110.21 p. 30.09.20 20:05 pilot details
72 Heinrich Jordan [heirijo] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 116.82 p. 30.09.20 20:13 pilot details
73 KÜRTU HÄNNI [Sigmaman] CH FLAG Switzerland 67 784.91 p. 30.09.20 20:13 pilot details
74 Robert Bernier [bobbernier] CA FLAG Canada 15 161.29 p. 30.09.20 21:08 pilot details
75 Tim Marshall [TimM] AU FLAG Australia 35 853.33 p. 30.09.20 21:11 pilot details
76 Ronald Stegeman [NylonEagle] NL FLAG Netherlands 16 205.10 p. 30.09.20 21:19 pilot details
77 CHoDiL oTo [Chodiloto] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 53 112.30 p. 30.09.20 22:10 pilot details
78 Lorraine Johns [kiwigal] NZ FLAG New Zealand 6 26.47 p. 30.09.20 22:20 pilot details
79 Jan Terpak [jan.terpak] SK FLAG Slovakia 16 80.83 p. 30.09.20 22:26 pilot details
80 Matteo Gilardi [SCINTILLA81] IT FLAG Italy 16 386.82 p. 30.09.20 22:27 pilot details
81 Christian Grohs [cgrohs] AT FLAG Austria 13 143.83 p. 30.09.20 22:28 pilot details
82 Tudor Dorobantu [TudorDorobantu] RO FLAG Romania 20 252.78 p. 30.09.20 22:29 pilot details
83 Robert Jakubowicz [Robwicz] SE FLAG Sweden 1 0.46 p. 30.09.20 22:37 pilot details
84 Serena Ronchi [Serena] CH FLAG Switzerland 59 1784.99 p. 30.09.20 22:38 pilot details
85 Manuel pedro palacios [Lolo78] ES FLAG Spain 40 39.54 p. 30.09.20 22:47 pilot details
86 Francesco Panariti [15Frankie] IT FLAG Italy 5 110.21 p. 30.09.20 22:53 pilot details
87 Michi Šlachta [michi] SK FLAG Slovakia 13 67.65 p. 30.09.20 22:54 pilot details
88 Marcelo Santos [marcelo.santos] BR FLAG Brazil 10 127.31 p. 30.09.20 22:55 pilot details
89 Ivan Sallustio [ivansallustio] IT FLAG Italy 6 156.50 p. 30.09.20 22:57 pilot details
90 Alex Sallustio [Azze] IT FLAG Italy 20 370.97 p. 30.09.20 22:57 pilot details
91 Dietmar Berger [db487] DE FLAG Germany 14 47.93 p. 30.09.20 22:59 pilot details
92 Carey Austerman [Skyfoxx] CA FLAG Canada 18 122.63 p. 30.09.20 23:02 pilot details
93 Lluis Robirola [LluisRobirola] CT FLAG Catalunya 13 63.97 p. 30.09.20 23:09 pilot details
94 behroz jaafarzadeh [roozbeh] PT FLAG Portugal 86 217.87 p. 30.09.20 23:13 pilot details
95 Rainer Judjohn [rainerjudjohn] DE FLAG Germany 41 400.27 p. 30.09.20 23:15 pilot details
96 Nam Bu [BuratinoNam] VN FLAG Viet Nam 6 128.11 p. 30.09.20 23:17 pilot details
97 Cyril Scomparin [Cyz] AU FLAG Australia 33 354.95 p. 30.09.20 23:19 pilot details
98 Tatsuya Komaki [TJeffK] JP FLAG Japan 36 276.75 p. 30.09.20 23:23 pilot details
99 Alain Grenier [greniea] BE FLAG Belgium 0 30.09.20 23:24 pilot details
100 Anh Nguyen Hai [haianh] VN FLAG Viet Nam 26 87.68 p. 30.09.20 23:25 pilot details





Sections: