XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 3

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 19286

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
651 Peter Giger [pgiger] CH FLAG Switzerland 1 12.14 p. 01.10.22 08:51 pilot details
652 Basilio Silva [Bas] ES FLAG Spain 9 45.29 p. 01.10.22 08:52 pilot details
653 Simon Corbett [SicOrbit] NZ FLAG New Zealand 0 01.10.22 08:53 pilot details
654 Vincent Treve [vtreve] BE FLAG Belgium 0 01.10.22 08:53 pilot details
655 Krishan Kant Bhagra [zahir] IN FLAG India 10 451.96 p. 01.10.22 08:54 pilot details
656 Tùng PT [tungptxd] VN FLAG Viet Nam 0 01.10.22 08:54 pilot details
657 Karlis Jaunpetrovics [Flying_Karlis] LV FLAG Latvia 40 198.27 p. 01.10.22 08:55 pilot details
658 Tobias Weger [tobiasweger] IT FLAG Italy 0 01.10.22 08:55 pilot details
659 Manu Nieto [manunieto] ES FLAG Spain 3 216.49 p. 01.10.22 08:57 pilot details
660 Fausto Novara [faustonovara] IT FLAG Italy 21 87.52 p. 01.10.22 08:58 pilot details
661 Rosťa Sedliský [RosSed] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 3 30.41 p. 01.10.22 08:58 pilot details
662 Serena Ronchi [Serena] CH FLAG Switzerland 8 1441.11 p. 01.10.22 08:59 pilot details
663 Lothar Keller [Lodda] DE FLAG Germany 18 127.38 p. 01.10.22 09:00 pilot details
664 Viktor Semenov [Vitorio] RU FLAG Russian Federation 0 01.10.22 09:01 pilot details
665 Joel Richard [Big-L] CH FLAG Switzerland 6 80.04 p. 01.10.22 09:01 pilot details
666 Fredrik Gustafsson [Freddaswede] SE FLAG Sweden 30 340.07 p. 01.10.22 09:02 pilot details
667 Daniel Thönen [Just4Fun] CH FLAG Switzerland 12 299.58 p. 01.10.22 09:04 pilot details
668 Gerrit Karsten [Mooihoog] NL FLAG Netherlands 0 01.10.22 09:04 pilot details
669 Urs Odermatt [Stockberg] CH FLAG Switzerland 3 241.65 p. 01.10.22 09:04 pilot details
670 Lechuga Man [Yorgue] ES FLAG Spain 0 01.10.22 09:05 pilot details
671 Tommy Nilsson [tnh888] SE FLAG Sweden 1 1.51 p. 01.10.22 09:07 pilot details
672 Martin Lörincz [Laminar] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 1 4.96 p. 01.10.22 09:08 pilot details
673 Rauscher Gerhard [Rauscher] DE FLAG Germany 4 24.94 p. 01.10.22 09:08 pilot details
674 Hans Hediger [hhh] CH FLAG Switzerland 14 246.46 p. 01.10.22 09:11 pilot details
675 Frank Thole [frankthole] NL FLAG Netherlands 13 60.63 p. 01.10.22 09:12 pilot details
676 Denise Fuchs [Munggi] CH FLAG Switzerland 6 119.21 p. 01.10.22 09:13 pilot details
677 Piotr Besser [Pirat] PL FLAG Poland 4 29.02 p. 01.10.22 09:14 pilot details
678 miguelillo pedregosi [miguelillo] ES FLAG Spain 7 50.50 p. 01.10.22 09:14 pilot details
679 Stefano Lucchi [stefTurnal] CH FLAG Switzerland 5 30.17 p. 01.10.22 09:14 pilot details
680 Hasan Rastin [Hrastin] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 18 230.40 p. 01.10.22 09:15 pilot details
681 Wojciech Wolak [Wojciech_Wolak] PL FLAG Poland 2 4.22 p. 01.10.22 09:15 pilot details
682 Patrik Vémola🪂 [Pat] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 13 208.21 p. 01.10.22 09:15 pilot details
683 Pavol Trcka [foxit] SK FLAG Slovakia 3 54.47 p. 01.10.22 09:18 pilot details
684 Paolo Bendiscioli [pbendi] IT FLAG Italy 0 01.10.22 09:18 pilot details
685 Mohammad Pourshahin [Pourshahin] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 2 18.15 p. 01.10.22 09:18 pilot details
686 Gábor Nagy [ngm.hun] HU FLAG Hungary 5 25.91 p. 01.10.22 09:18 pilot details
687 Vali Popescu [vali.popescu] RO FLAG Romania 1 16.21 p. 01.10.22 09:19 pilot details
688 Gianluca Biancucci [flyaway] IT FLAG Italy 0 01.10.22 09:19 pilot details
689 Johannes Schatz [JohannesSchatz] DE FLAG Germany 6 507.98 p. 01.10.22 09:20 pilot details
690 锋 翼 [fenyi] CN FLAG China 16 388.93 p. 01.10.22 09:20 pilot details
691 Harry Steiner [harrysteiner] CH FLAG Switzerland 10 78.82 p. 01.10.22 09:21 pilot details
692 Daniel-mič- Mitscherling [Chodiloto] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 8 57.88 p. 01.10.22 09:22 pilot details
693 Sepp Rogger (Rogu) [Rogu] CH FLAG Switzerland 9 258.09 p. 01.10.22 09:22 pilot details
694 A rdilator [Ardilator] CT FLAG Catalunya 27 141.98 p. 01.10.22 09:22 pilot details
695 Eva Maranta [Iffi] CH FLAG Switzerland 8 229.58 p. 01.10.22 09:25 pilot details
696 Helmut Stüger [traunseeairline] AT FLAG Austria 50 185.83 p. 01.10.22 09:26 pilot details
697 Michael Sigel [ruderfusskrebschen] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 01.10.22 09:27 pilot details
698 Simon Aeschlimann [simonae] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 01.10.22 09:27 pilot details
699 Franta Košťál [F.Kafka] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 01.10.22 09:27 pilot details
700 Daniel Dirjan [DDirjan] RO FLAG Romania 23 95.65 p. 01.10.22 09:28 pilot details





Sections: