XCmag logo
X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 12392

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
8551 Juerg Haas [j-haas] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 28.11.19 06:46 pilot details
8552 reto Müller [woodi] CH FLAG Switzerland 4 30.16 p. 28.11.19 06:46 pilot details
8553 Pierre HANOUX [PierreH] FR FLAG France 0 28.11.19 08:41 pilot details
8554 Adam Dinsdale [adinsdale] FR FLAG France 1 5.25 p. 28.11.19 08:56 pilot details
8555 Simon Lanzinger [vwievolle] IT FLAG Italy 3 11.57 p. 28.11.19 10:20 pilot details
8556 Bartosz Kowalski [Kowal] PL FLAG Poland 0 28.11.19 10:48 pilot details
8557 Jakub Kaderka [Kajus] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 28.11.19 11:21 pilot details
8558 Rakhmat sauma Abdullah [ERSA] ID FLAG Indonesia 3 66.49 p. 28.11.19 12:02 pilot details
8559 Mohd faizal Abdul wahab [Mohdfaizal1049] MY FLAG Malaysia 3 75.05 p. 28.11.19 13:15 pilot details
8560 Jevgenij Blocha [Blocha] LT FLAG Lithuania 9 541.17 p. 28.11.19 13:16 pilot details
8561 Markus Fiechter [mfiechter] CH FLAG Switzerland 17 48.18 p. 28.11.19 14:42 pilot details
8562 Keith MacCullough [kmac] CA FLAG Canada 0 28.11.19 16:53 pilot details
8563 Greg Gibson [Gregkg] ZA FLAG South Africa 1 3.22 p. 28.11.19 17:29 pilot details
8564 Илья Крупицкий [sowl] RU FLAG Russian Federation 20 52.01 p. 28.11.19 18:26 pilot details
8565 Eduardo Bonetto [eduardobonetto] BR FLAG Brazil 0 28.11.19 18:37 pilot details
8566 Daniel Stainhauser [Montana] CH FLAG Switzerland 2 43.09 p. 28.11.19 19:11 pilot details
8567 Serge Mainente [tahiidelta] FR FLAG France 5 49.95 p. 28.11.19 19:15 pilot details
8568 leonardo vendrami [kako] BR FLAG Brazil 8 89.24 p. 28.11.19 20:36 pilot details
8569 Julio Dutra Niero [julioniero] BR FLAG Brazil 2 49.37 p. 28.11.19 22:12 pilot details
8570 Lukas Vymetal [luke] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 5 235.98 p. 28.11.19 22:32 pilot details
8571 Marcelo Vascelai [marcelovascelai] BR FLAG Brazil 7 166.06 p. 28.11.19 22:57 pilot details
8572 Marcos Henrique Morais Golinelli [henriquegolinelli] BR FLAG Brazil 7 8.12 p. 29.11.19 00:20 pilot details
8573 Lyndsay Nicole [LyndsayNicole] US FLAG United States 18 261.14 p. 29.11.19 02:01 pilot details
8574 Kai Trutmann [KaiT13] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 29.11.19 09:24 pilot details
8575 Robert Matthews [littlerob84] NZ FLAG New Zealand 0 29.11.19 10:11 pilot details
8576 Yoshi Pasha [yoshipasha] ID FLAG Indonesia 4 112.29 p. 29.11.19 10:24 pilot details
8577 Catherine Baron [catherine.baron] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 29.11.19 10:32 pilot details
8578 Mohammad Reza Hatami [mhatami] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 1 4.22 p. 29.11.19 10:48 pilot details
8579 Michael Sommerauer [Somi] AT FLAG Austria 0 29.11.19 11:24 pilot details
8580 Jan Karel Buijink [buijink] NL FLAG Netherlands 0 29.11.19 13:04 pilot details
8581 Tim Huber [Hubertim] DE FLAG Germany 0 29.11.19 13:18 pilot details
8582 Carlos Mitsugui [Carlosmitsugui] BR FLAG Brazil 3 20.52 p. 29.11.19 13:20 pilot details
8583 Adrian-Dan Vilcan [Vilcandan] RO FLAG Romania 2 8.09 p. 29.11.19 13:41 pilot details
8584 Jim Fowkes [Jim.Fowkes] GB FLAG United Kingdom 5 196.97 p. 29.11.19 13:49 pilot details
8585 Hipi Duan [Hipi_Duan] CN FLAG China 0 29.11.19 13:58 pilot details
8586 Urs Elmer [urselmer] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 29.11.19 14:01 pilot details
8587 Farshad Esmaeili [Farshad] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 4 47.63 p. 29.11.19 14:16 pilot details
8588 Wainer Vandelli [vandelli] FR FLAG France 12 33.81 p. 29.11.19 14:34 pilot details
8589 mohammad reza shabani [persian.pilot22] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 1 4.78 p. 29.11.19 14:50 pilot details
8590 francisco zuñiga [Francisco2018] CL FLAG Chile 12 83.40 p. 29.11.19 14:51 pilot details
8591 Jørgen Pettersen [petjor] NO FLAG Norway 13 83.72 p. 29.11.19 15:04 pilot details
8592 Thomas Rusch [thrusch] LI FLAG Liechtenstein 0 29.11.19 15:47 pilot details
8593 Mathias Zurbrügg [JoeZ] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 29.11.19 16:37 pilot details
8594 shrijan Maharjan [Shrijan] NP FLAG Nepal 1 0.74 p. 29.11.19 16:47 pilot details
8595 Shaun Faber [shaun] IL FLAG Israel 4 19.07 p. 29.11.19 17:09 pilot details
8596 Carlos García Quiñones [coriolis] ES FLAG Spain 4 18.21 p. 29.11.19 17:33 pilot details
8597 Yoel Cuba Aguilera [cuba] CU FLAG Cuba 6 22.47 p. 29.11.19 20:12 pilot details
8598 Alessandro Vitale [Alexvital] IT FLAG Italy 0 29.11.19 20:53 pilot details
8599 Ondřej Havlíček [Havlajs] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 29.11.19 21:13 pilot details
8600 Felix Fischbacher [felixfischbacher] DE FLAG Germany 0 29.11.19 21:48 pilot details





Sections: