XContest 2007

Passwort vergessen?

Piloten

Anzahl der Piloten im Contest: 523

Nr. Vorname und Name Anzahl der Flüge Gesamtwertung eingetragen info
1 Dominik Mauchle [Dominik] 4 211.15 P. 27.02.07 21:42 Pilotendaten
2 Angela Baumgartner [angela] 0 28.02.07 08:08 Pilotendaten
3 Werner Berweger [w.berweger] 7 366.92 P. 28.02.07 08:40 Pilotendaten
4 Alex Graf [grafal] 6 287.16 P. 28.02.07 21:35 Pilotendaten
5 Philipp Drexlmaier - Hug [philipp] 4 128.33 P. 01.03.07 06:21 Pilotendaten
6 Bruno Fries [brunofries] 2 01.03.07 07:17 Pilotendaten
7 Tristan H [Wolkenjaeger] 9 113.80 P. 01.03.07 07:46 Pilotendaten
8 Beat Bregenzer [Bregi] 10 376.57 P. 01.03.07 08:09 Pilotendaten
9 Beat Millius [ratrac] 14 256.66 P. 01.03.07 10:04 Pilotendaten
10 Nadja Christen [gwaggli] 4 160.31 P. 01.03.07 10:09 Pilotendaten
11 Beat Ritzmann [beri] 20 426.63 P. 01.03.07 10:30 Pilotendaten
12 Roland Herzog [rherzog] 5 389.54 P. 01.03.07 11:34 Pilotendaten
13 Thomas Kalberer [Boilair] 1 98.94 P. 01.03.07 12:32 Pilotendaten
14 Marcel Bucher [marcel] 6 245.31 P. 01.03.07 13:09 Pilotendaten
15 Adrian Pally [Ace] 4 170.31 P. 01.03.07 13:27 Pilotendaten
16 Severin Biber [Biber] 19 253.17 P. 01.03.07 13:50 Pilotendaten
17 Richard Imstepf [rimstepf] 6 180.90 P. 01.03.07 15:09 Pilotendaten
18 Claudio Vosti [vosti] 17 657.95 P. 01.03.07 15:20 Pilotendaten
19 Brian Schwegler [bschwegler] 4 196.45 P. 01.03.07 15:47 Pilotendaten
20 Lucky Luke [LuGa] 1 18.13 P. 01.03.07 16:10 Pilotendaten
21 Gion Andrea Bergmann [sigma628] 0 01.03.07 16:28 Pilotendaten
22 Raphael Gähwiler [raphael.gaehwiler] 4 102.67 P. 01.03.07 16:36 Pilotendaten
23 Wolf Kraft [Wolf] 8 397.75 P. 01.03.07 16:37 Pilotendaten
24 Peter Gassmann [Peter.Gassmann] 1 128.83 P. 01.03.07 16:39 Pilotendaten
25 Wibke Apholt [Wibke.Apholt] 1 127.07 P. 01.03.07 16:42 Pilotendaten
26 Michele Hodel [Michiti] 16 294.37 P. 01.03.07 17:30 Pilotendaten
27 stefan hollenstein [skyman] 11 590.82 P. 01.03.07 17:37 Pilotendaten
28 Fabienne Bernet-Furger [fabifu] 19 202.31 P. 01.03.07 17:39 Pilotendaten
29 Toni Arnold [toni] 20 127.51 P. 01.03.07 18:22 Pilotendaten
30 Sara Vosti [Sara] 2 29.12 P. 01.03.07 19:01 Pilotendaten
31 Lorenz Steiner [stori] 8 434.58 P. 01.03.07 19:07 Pilotendaten
32 Jörg Müller [mueller.joerg] 8 169.71 P. 01.03.07 19:33 Pilotendaten
33 Michael Schläpfer [mschlaepfer] 0 01.03.07 19:36 Pilotendaten
34 Samuel Jordi [jordi67] 2 74.25 P. 01.03.07 19:47 Pilotendaten
35 Sergio Licini [SAirJo] 10 360.52 P. 01.03.07 20:08 Pilotendaten
36 Andre Bussmann [A.Bussmann] 6 563.18 P. 01.03.07 20:12 Pilotendaten
37 Thomas Blatter [tblatter] 13 771.48 P. 01.03.07 20:23 Pilotendaten
38 Frederik Zwiebel [f.zwiebel] 9 315.40 P. 01.03.07 21:06 Pilotendaten
39 Bruno Bohren [brbo] 2 01.03.07 21:34 Pilotendaten
40 Philipp Steinger [Fippu80] 6 483.74 P. 01.03.07 21:57 Pilotendaten
41 Adrian Lutz [alutz] 10 659.78 P. 01.03.07 22:09 Pilotendaten
42 Michele Schäfer [mikyschaefer] 6 204.18 P. 01.03.07 22:17 Pilotendaten
43 Roland Bohren [sagenhaft] 1 39.23 P. 01.03.07 23:51 Pilotendaten
44 Rossano Zanga [Rossano] 11 311.24 P. 02.03.07 06:29 Pilotendaten
45 Alfredo Studer [alfredo] 7 766.49 P. 02.03.07 06:35 Pilotendaten
46 Sacha Ritter [Sacha] 0 02.03.07 06:47 Pilotendaten
47 Alex FIuri [spyder15] 7 290.18 P. 02.03.07 06:50 Pilotendaten
48 Andrea Boehringer [boehringera] 6 196.90 P. 02.03.07 06:55 Pilotendaten
49 Hansjörg Rudin [rudin] 14 02.03.07 07:26 Pilotendaten
50 hansruedi hogg [hogg] 10 02.03.07 07:48 Pilotendaten

Hauptpartner:

 logo Aerocenter



Sections: