X C o n t e s t   2 0 0 9

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 98

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Kym Fielke [kymfielke] 33 121.82 p. 23.10.08 14:05 pilot details
2 Dave George [dgeorge] 1 36.33 p. 26.10.08 02:30 pilot details
3 Stewart Catt [StewartCatt] 29 75.22 p. 28.10.08 08:32 pilot details
4 Alexander Drew [AlexDrew] 15 198.29 p. 28.10.08 23:46 pilot details
5 Che Golus [chegolus] 0 29.10.08 01:11 pilot details
6 Peter Broughton [bruffy] 15 348.50 p. 29.10.08 03:11 pilot details
7 Peter Bowyer [PeterBowyer] 0 29.10.08 03:16 pilot details
8 Andrew Medew [andrew_medew] 15 271.64 p. 29.10.08 04:59 pilot details
9 Benn Kovco [Benn] 9 523.97 p. 29.10.08 12:38 pilot details
10 Zoltan Toth [Zol1] 1 39.33 p. 29.10.08 12:54 pilot details
11 M Hazelwood [AIRHEAD] 3 92.94 p. 29.10.08 13:32 pilot details
12 Paul kelley [pskelley] 10 506.81 p. 30.10.08 07:29 pilot details
13 Rod Merigan [rmerigan] 10 589.01 p. 30.10.08 08:07 pilot details
14 Wesley Manzke [wesleymanzke] 9 334.90 p. 30.10.08 11:49 pilot details
15 Erlend Borge Madsen Madsen [erlendmc] 0 01.11.08 12:46 pilot details
16 gavin zahner [gavinzahner] 4 247.17 p. 03.11.08 01:03 pilot details
17 Matthew Rosser [matthewrosser] 0 03.11.08 02:35 pilot details
18 Geoff Wong [dredd] 23 744.00 p. 03.11.08 06:09 pilot details
19 William Oates [woates] 4 198.11 p. 04.11.08 12:59 pilot details
20 Eric Metrot [tromes] 7 720.21 p. 07.11.08 14:01 pilot details
21 Craig Sargeant [craig] 7 442.44 p. 09.11.08 01:05 pilot details
22 Andy McMurray [andyonalaya] 18 425.95 p. 09.11.08 19:27 pilot details
23 Michaël Roelens [mroelens] 1 21.79 p. 10.11.08 12:23 pilot details
24 steve pap [pap] 11 431.55 p. 12.11.08 23:01 pilot details
25 Brian Webb [brianmwebb] 55 945.71 p. 14.11.08 16:23 pilot details
26 Fred Gungl [fgungl] 1 156.51 p. 26.11.08 01:06 pilot details
27 Colin Page [Photopage] 9 597.77 p. 10.12.08 00:48 pilot details
28 Chris Hopkins [Hopkins] 3 37.50 p. 21.12.08 11:27 pilot details
29 Paul Kimber [pkinaus] 7 162.91 p. 22.12.08 00:21 pilot details
30 dave white [anuvadave] 12 177.85 p. 22.12.08 04:22 pilot details
31 Antje Daehler [chickpea] 15 463.84 p. 25.12.08 01:31 pilot details
32 ILIN ILINOV [seal] 0 28.12.08 04:56 pilot details
33 Vaclav Malý [Maly] 0 01.01.09 19:59 pilot details
34 Mark Stewart [markstewart] 11 154.22 p. 03.01.09 10:31 pilot details
35 Matthew Smith [MattSmith] 13 313.65 p. 04.01.09 22:35 pilot details
36 Tim Smith [timsmith] 7 468.37 p. 06.01.09 09:14 pilot details
37 Jenny Persson [jenpersson] 3 32.65 p. 09.01.09 03:36 pilot details
38 Martin Halford [martinhalford] 26 293.04 p. 10.01.09 19:26 pilot details
39 Michael Ashmore [Mick] 6 100.42 p. 14.01.09 22:27 pilot details
40 Kacper Jankowski [Kacperj] 6 353.58 p. 23.01.09 03:06 pilot details
41 Rob Parker [webcyberrob] 1 49.46 p. 27.01.09 09:53 pilot details
42 Barry Oliver [BarryOliver] 0 27.01.09 20:10 pilot details
43 Simon Houston [simonhouston] 8 230.76 p. 03.02.09 09:29 pilot details
44 Ion Ghilescu [ighilescu] 7 257.23 p. 07.02.09 04:29 pilot details
45 Alexandre Grieve [MadFrench] 0 22.02.09 14:12 pilot details
46 Jerome Paul [nomey] 0 25.02.09 10:43 pilot details
47 Ingo Weisspfennig [PrinceOZ] 2 7.73 p. 01.03.09 00:19 pilot details
48 Mark Aus [Marky] 0 31.03.09 07:42 pilot details
49 Peter Allen [pgpete] 0 26.04.09 09:24 pilot details
50 David Rappold [davidr9435] 3 7.32 p. 08.06.09 13:25 pilot details




Sections: