X C o n t e s t   2 0 0 9

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 469

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Davide Cattaneo [Parabogian] 6 119.43 p. 01.10.08 05:58 pilot details
2 Werner Berweger [w.berweger] 18 337.57 p. 01.10.08 06:42 pilot details
3 sandra monse [monsilein] 18 176.40 p. 01.10.08 07:32 pilot details
4 Fabienne Bernet (-Furger) [fabifu78] 8 224.83 p. 01.10.08 10:56 pilot details
5 Michael Urfer [urfi] 18 439.80 p. 01.10.08 11:50 pilot details
6 Petra Zellweger [petra_zellweger] 4 188.00 p. 01.10.08 12:31 pilot details
7 Dominik Mauchle [Dominik] 3 222.80 p. 01.10.08 12:40 pilot details
8 David Rossi [David76] 30 786.46 p. 01.10.08 13:00 pilot details
9 Urs Rölli [roelli] 15 506.31 p. 01.10.08 17:10 pilot details
10 Erwin Werren [erwin] 7 311.60 p. 01.10.08 18:35 pilot details
11 Daniel Huber [flyalpin] 4 59.94 p. 01.10.08 19:26 pilot details
12 Jürg Gurtner [juergg] 7 546.55 p. 02.10.08 08:25 pilot details
13 Dominik Dusek [Skydive] 23 680.82 p. 02.10.08 08:31 pilot details
14 Christian Vonow [heavy] 9 122.70 p. 02.10.08 10:39 pilot details
15 Hans Elmiger [hanselm] 11 292.46 p. 02.10.08 13:55 pilot details
16 Patrick Saluz [McFlying] 13 556.11 p. 02.10.08 15:00 pilot details
17 Alex FIuri [spyder15] 15 403.82 p. 02.10.08 17:08 pilot details
18 Andrea Boehringer [boehringera] 11 346.15 p. 02.10.08 17:08 pilot details
19 Beat Grau [beatgrau] 4 159.32 p. 03.10.08 11:27 pilot details
20 Claudia Schweizer [Claudia] 3 77.59 p. 03.10.08 14:19 pilot details
21 Renato Simeon [r-simeon] 3 57.01 p. 04.10.08 06:53 pilot details
22 Christoph Raible [chraeie] 12 04.10.08 10:58 pilot details
23 Thomas Küng [thomaskueng] 23 320.82 p. 04.10.08 15:17 pilot details
24 Frederik Zwiebel [f.zwiebel] 18 393.80 p. 04.10.08 16:09 pilot details
25 Michael Rohner [rohner] 14 726.19 p. 04.10.08 19:34 pilot details
26 Urs Oppliger [Flyer] 18 331.68 p. 05.10.08 09:19 pilot details
27 Gaby Wulz [gabriella] 12 344.38 p. 05.10.08 13:51 pilot details
28 Adrian Wegmann [iceangel] 25 265.56 p. 05.10.08 17:03 pilot details
29 Francis Gafner [Francis] 8 05.10.08 19:06 pilot details
30 andy mäder [garmin] 11 77.14 p. 06.10.08 05:13 pilot details
31 Matthias Mika [matmika] 18 286.41 p. 06.10.08 11:31 pilot details
32 Thomas Blatter [tblatter] 12 751.14 p. 06.10.08 19:45 pilot details
33 Ueli Wampfler [WampflerU] 8 343.05 p. 06.10.08 20:03 pilot details
34 Jürg Zweifel [Zwei-Fly] 6 615.39 p. 07.10.08 15:46 pilot details
35 Peter Haltiner [PeterHaltinner] 9 476.79 p. 07.10.08 16:29 pilot details
36 Josef Büeler [trogmaettler] 15 498.34 p. 09.10.08 14:15 pilot details
37 Daniel Schneider [dschlenk] 18 323.86 p. 09.10.08 18:56 pilot details
38 Claudio Vosti [vosti] 17 803.41 p. 09.10.08 20:39 pilot details
39 Philipp Steinger [Fippu80] 16 925.86 p. 10.10.08 16:24 pilot details
40 Benno Bachmann [Hellboy] 12 608.49 p. 10.10.08 19:22 pilot details
41 Heinrich Gamper [gamper] 7 205.35 p. 11.10.08 12:47 pilot details
42 Jürg Hässig [Nomi] 3 44.21 p. 11.10.08 14:30 pilot details
43 Beat Zwahlen [bezw] 6 203.18 p. 11.10.08 15:34 pilot details
44 Jean-Pierre Freiburghaus [JEANPIERRE] 15 11.10.08 15:50 pilot details
45 Sergio Licini [SAirJo] 12 345.90 p. 11.10.08 16:13 pilot details
46 Hans Weber [weberxy] 4 138.10 p. 11.10.08 16:31 pilot details
47 Paul Tomassi [paul.tomassi] 12 874.97 p. 11.10.08 17:24 pilot details
48 Markus Hassler [alf] 15 464.94 p. 11.10.08 17:56 pilot details
49 Michel Risse [miri] 4 327.13 p. 11.10.08 18:04 pilot details
50 Werner Jacober [speer1] 10 608.89 p. 11.10.08 18:12 pilot details

 





Sections: