X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 0

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 529

No. name and surname num. of flights open_score_local registered info
1 Christian Vonow [heavy] 5 107.29 p. 30.09.09 17:21 pilot details
2 Davide Cattaneo [Parabogian] 5 98.8 p. 30.09.09 17:52 pilot details
3 Fabienne Bernet (-Furger) [fabifu78] 7 236.51 p. 30.09.09 17:54 pilot details
4 Martin Bühler [umbh] 15 1222.76 p. 30.09.09 20:20 pilot details
5 Aaron Blaser [FaiR85] 0 30.09.09 20:24 pilot details
6 Hans Elmiger [hanselm] 11 311.04 p. 30.09.09 20:29 pilot details
7 Marc Wi [Marc] 12 477.93 p. 30.09.09 20:35 pilot details
8 dominik (。◕‿◕。) frei [flyfrei] 81 1150.58 p. 30.09.09 20:37 pilot details
9 Hans Zürcher [hazuja] 14 180.37 p. 30.09.09 22:07 pilot details
10 Christoph Raible [chraeie] 6 30.09.09 22:11 pilot details
11 Werner Berweger [w.berweger] 11 140.33 p. 01.10.09 05:29 pilot details
12 andy mäder [garmin] 10 84.58 p. 01.10.09 05:38 pilot details
13 Frank Schaufuss [schaufuss] 13 659.8 p. 01.10.09 06:42 pilot details
14 Niklaus Schwendener [FungliderCH] 12 198.68 p. 01.10.09 07:46 pilot details
15 Daniel Huber [flyalpin] 8 61.11 p. 01.10.09 08:15 pilot details
16 Nadja Christen [gwaggli] 20 336.35 p. 01.10.09 08:26 pilot details
17 Petra Zellweger [petra_zellweger] 15 258.52 p. 01.10.09 13:10 pilot details
18 Hanspeter Rüegg [speedo] 3 58.74 p. 01.10.09 13:32 pilot details
19 Ueli Kaufmann [u.eli] 9 205.67 p. 01.10.09 14:41 pilot details
20 Robert Küng [robertkueng] 7 460.5 p. 01.10.09 15:16 pilot details
21 Walter Stucki [oekosoft] 3 57.02 p. 01.10.09 18:41 pilot details
22 Urs Rölli [roelli] 13 526.37 p. 01.10.09 19:29 pilot details
23 Zeno Bauer [sterne] 1 86.59 p. 01.10.09 19:35 pilot details
24 Marco Zaugg [donlamco] 6 299.89 p. 01.10.09 20:02 pilot details
25 Werner JUERGENS [wjuergens] 19 526.33 p. 01.10.09 21:04 pilot details
26 Renato Simeon [r-simeon] 16 399.64 p. 02.10.09 09:35 pilot details
27 Béat Howald [Merlin] 13 213.92 p. 02.10.09 11:14 pilot details
28 Felix Aegerter [Felix] 10 482.79 p. 02.10.09 11:19 pilot details
29 Erwin Werren [erwin] 11 452.8 p. 02.10.09 12:13 pilot details
30 Patrick Saluz [McFlying] 9 783.08 p. 02.10.09 12:18 pilot details
31 Dominik Breitinger [nick] 28 703.47 p. 02.10.09 15:22 pilot details
32 Curdin Roner [curdin] 16 490.96 p. 02.10.09 19:40 pilot details
33 Chris Loeffler [Loeffler] 6 119.83 p. 03.10.09 07:41 pilot details
34 Thomas Blatter [tblatter] 18 1019.79 p. 03.10.09 10:24 pilot details
35 Beat Millius [milbe] 9 265.11 p. 03.10.09 13:11 pilot details
36 Markus Hassler [alf] 18 627.87 p. 03.10.09 14:30 pilot details
37 Martin Hug [martin.hug] 25 745.8 p. 03.10.09 17:35 pilot details
38 Christian Michel [chrimi] 12 107.69 p. 03.10.09 17:56 pilot details
39 René Fuchs [rio10] 17 600.06 p. 03.10.09 18:26 pilot details
40 Denise Fuchs [Munggi] 13 315.42 p. 03.10.09 19:00 pilot details
41 Hans Kaspar Binz [kbinz] 4 206.92 p. 03.10.09 20:42 pilot details
42 Michael Küffer [MichaelKueffer] 14 720.82 p. 03.10.09 21:26 pilot details
43 Frederik Zwiebel [f.zwiebel] 9 336.28 p. 04.10.09 06:51 pilot details
44 Ursina Huwiler [ursina.huwiler] 17 146.36 p. 04.10.09 09:18 pilot details
45 Markus Huwiler [Huwi] 22 284.03 p. 04.10.09 09:22 pilot details
46 Jürg Zweifel [jzweifel] 12 393.44 p. 04.10.09 16:11 pilot details
47 Uwe Schneller [uschneller] 13 461.08 p. 04.10.09 16:18 pilot details
48 Andreas Conzelmann [conzelan] 1 23.53 p. 04.10.09 16:32 pilot details
49 Benno Bachmann [Hellboy] 4 196.56 p. 04.10.09 16:52 pilot details
50 Gaby Wulz [gabriella] 7 182.56 p. 04.10.09 17:37 pilot details

 



Menu sekce CCC:


Sections: