X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 5

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 160

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Zane Priebbenow [Zane] 26 953.38 p. 01.10.14 16:19 pilot details
2 Rob Steane [Rob_Flyzfa] 31 220.43 p. 01.10.14 20:21 pilot details
3 Ramon Brasnja [ramon01] 36 102.89 p. 01.10.14 20:48 pilot details
4 Trevor Purcell [tgkt99] 24 1044.32 p. 01.10.14 22:58 pilot details
5 Rod Merigan [rmerigan] 15 757.71 p. 02.10.14 02:49 pilot details
6 Brooke Whatnall [brooke] 16 458.28 p. 02.10.14 04:19 pilot details
7 toni skerrett [toniskerrett] 7 513.67 p. 02.10.14 06:26 pilot details
8 Dave Luttrell [dave.luttrell] 1 2.68 p. 02.10.14 06:36 pilot details
9 Pete Steane [SecretSquirrel] 10 107.75 p. 02.10.14 07:01 pilot details
10 Jason Turner [Dusty] 16 921.96 p. 02.10.14 07:13 pilot details
11 Tom Urie [tomurie] 8 125.20 p. 02.10.14 07:43 pilot details
12 Peter Allen [pgpete] 7 123.22 p. 02.10.14 08:58 pilot details
13 Garth Camac [garth.camac] 80 1343.38 p. 02.10.14 10:52 pilot details
14 Doug Hazell [doug_hazell] 0 02.10.14 12:15 pilot details
15 Gabriele Bressan [Gabe] 6 187.30 p. 02.10.14 13:04 pilot details
16 Clancy Pamment [overflow50] 16 371.97 p. 02.10.14 20:50 pilot details
17 Igor Likhosherstov [ilikhosh] 16 736.32 p. 02.10.14 21:10 pilot details
18 Victor Hibovesky [pracman] 0 03.10.14 03:17 pilot details
19 David Snowden [davesnowden] 26 1042.74 p. 03.10.14 08:11 pilot details
20 Joel Price [Cumulus77] 14 409.51 p. 03.10.14 08:46 pilot details
21 Martin Havel [martinhavel] 20 441.41 p. 03.10.14 21:03 pilot details
22 Toby Bott [Tobybott] 14 92.15 p. 03.10.14 21:21 pilot details
23 Michael Farren [waveview15] 144 179.88 p. 04.10.14 02:29 pilot details
24 Kym Fielke [kymfielke] 12 81.62 p. 04.10.14 06:40 pilot details
25 eddie kumsuz [bobthedog] 72 1217.58 p. 04.10.14 07:49 pilot details
26 Paul Kimber [pkinaus] 11 704.82 p. 05.10.14 00:37 pilot details
27 Steve Nagle [Steve.nagle] 17 717.41 p. 05.10.14 01:31 pilot details
28 Vic Hare [VicHare] 1 104.36 p. 05.10.14 01:47 pilot details
29 Riley McDermid [RileyMcDermid] 12 427.99 p. 05.10.14 10:00 pilot details
30 Nathaniel Vervaart [NateVerve] 17 307.05 p. 05.10.14 11:09 pilot details
31 Andrew Forbes [forbesy] 18 366.05 p. 05.10.14 12:09 pilot details
32 dave white [anuvadave] 28 339.25 p. 06.10.14 01:11 pilot details
33 Phillip Mansell [Phillm] 14 598.03 p. 06.10.14 09:08 pilot details
34 andrew sharpe [Sharpy] 7 72.91 p. 06.10.14 10:59 pilot details
35 Laura Mansell [Lauram] 1 18.89 p. 06.10.14 21:26 pilot details
36 Marek Jura [Kleja] 9 601.81 p. 06.10.14 22:05 pilot details
37 David Evenden [davidevenden] 14 162.86 p. 06.10.14 23:04 pilot details
38 Darren Rickertt [Darren] 0 07.10.14 06:40 pilot details
39 Eduardo Senger [Eduardosenger] 12 322.98 p. 07.10.14 10:53 pilot details
40 Mark Oram [Mark-O.] 24 48.31 p. 08.10.14 03:15 pilot details
41 Rob Oliver [NatimukRob] 0 08.10.14 06:31 pilot details
42 Hoa Nguyen [Hoa] 1 7.90 p. 08.10.14 14:49 pilot details
43 Wesley Manzke [wesleymanzke] 3 128.90 p. 09.10.14 06:06 pilot details
44 Wally Arcidiacono [waldolf] 9 652.78 p. 09.10.14 09:44 pilot details
45 bruce marks [bruce-marks] 23 1383.71 p. 10.10.14 00:18 pilot details
46 Sam Clark [samclark] 16 895.93 p. 10.10.14 04:17 pilot details
47 Doug Grainger [dougg] 17 791.07 p. 10.10.14 10:35 pilot details
48 Shaun Archer [shaunar] 9 440.38 p. 11.10.14 07:33 pilot details
49 Rafael Esquillaro [Esquillaro] 4 562.62 p. 12.10.14 02:44 pilot details
50 Andrew Horchner [andrewhorchner] 15 751.48 p. 17.10.14 09:20 pilot details




Sections: