X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 5

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 158

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Will MacKenzie [whmacken] 2 181.36 p. 09.01.15 02:51 pilot details
2 Chad Chudyk [chad] 4 301.98 p. 14.01.15 00:01 pilot details
3 Steven Park [SJP] 8 191.26 p. 22.01.15 02:36 pilot details
4 Nicole McLearn [nicolemclearn] 17 530.57 p. 25.01.15 00:36 pilot details
5 Glen White [glenwhite8] 2 3.85 p. 06.02.15 23:25 pilot details
6 Nick Jones [njones] 19 08.02.15 16:05 pilot details
7 Claudia Schwab [cschwab] 16 159.55 p. 11.02.15 06:50 pilot details
8 Kai Sorge [flyingkds] 0 12.02.15 16:16 pilot details
9 Simon Beaumont [SimonB] 2 218.52 p. 15.02.15 23:21 pilot details
10 Doug Keller [skyward] 14 15.02.15 23:22 pilot details
11 Ricardo Marcolino [ricdba] 6 165.34 p. 15.02.15 23:31 pilot details
12 norvel hernandez [pilotoloco] 5 99.68 p. 16.02.15 01:25 pilot details
13 Peter Spear [pspear] 30 744.10 p. 16.02.15 02:07 pilot details
14 Andrew Berkley [ajb] 15 713.94 p. 16.02.15 02:48 pilot details
15 Serge Lamarche [serge] 29 16.02.15 03:10 pilot details
16 Alex Raymont [AlexR] 22 766.81 p. 16.02.15 03:35 pilot details
17 Tomohiko Murase [Tomo] 7 141.65 p. 16.02.15 08:23 pilot details
18 Gary Penninga [GPenninga] 13 586.11 p. 16.02.15 13:16 pilot details
19 Willie Van Caulart [willievc] 23 16.02.15 19:21 pilot details
20 John Pop [Jpop] 0 16.02.15 21:12 pilot details
21 Ray Schmidt [rayster] 4 119.10 p. 19.02.15 03:04 pilot details
22 Vladimir Tsarkov [Paravoffka] 18 573.72 p. 19.02.15 06:04 pilot details
23 Steven Boost [sboost] 12 232.46 p. 21.02.15 23:57 pilot details
24 Gilles Normandeau [zengeek] 0 26.02.15 22:23 pilot details
25 Francois Veronneau [franky] 6 262.04 p. 04.03.15 00:09 pilot details
26 Lee Segstro [ThermalAddict] 2 75.81 p. 09.03.15 15:03 pilot details
27 Kevin Fischer [nfn8y1] 0 10.03.15 15:54 pilot details
28 david corbin [cloud-chaser] 4 144.11 p. 11.03.15 02:45 pilot details
29 Jon Lovering [jlovering] 7 89.04 p. 11.03.15 03:29 pilot details
30 Mark Damm [markdamm] 19 42.18 p. 11.03.15 03:34 pilot details
31 Ron Andresen [Paraglider76] 4 206.64 p. 11.03.15 05:34 pilot details
32 Paddy Lee [PaddyLee] 13 211.94 p. 12.03.15 04:45 pilot details
33 Mario Sachsenweger [MarioS] 12 93.12 p. 14.03.15 17:34 pilot details
34 Christian Grenier [cricrilapin] 17 267.76 p. 17.03.15 14:24 pilot details
35 Tomasz Chromy [T-Chromy] 0 23.03.15 18:20 pilot details
36 Eric Olivier [EOlivier] 4 203.49 p. 23.03.15 18:46 pilot details
37 Michal Majkowski [merlin005] 10 222.02 p. 23.03.15 20:11 pilot details
38 Willy Rens [willyrens] 22 341.31 p. 24.03.15 01:50 pilot details
39 Nate Neufeld [paraglidernate] 1 46.26 p. 24.03.15 04:38 pilot details
40 Craig miller [craigm] 10 72.99 p. 05.04.15 00:47 pilot details
41 Martin Nowoselski [Nowoselski] 0 07.04.15 03:17 pilot details
42 Brett Yeates [Gwaihir] 7 531.47 p. 09.04.15 01:13 pilot details
43 Mark Parminter [Parm] 18 262.54 p. 09.04.15 02:39 pilot details
44 Al Thielmann [Hammer.Al] 18 552.91 p. 09.04.15 04:51 pilot details
45 Igor Tolsky [ipilot] 10 744.35 p. 09.04.15 06:13 pilot details
46 Dale Regehr [Daleroadgear] 12 11.04.15 04:10 pilot details
47 Doug Hartley [DougHartley] 20 18.04.15 20:14 pilot details
48 Pascal Loser [pascalloser] 5 236.64 p. 19.04.15 23:38 pilot details
49 Pierre Boyer [Kawlz] 10 279.98 p. 20.04.15 00:56 pilot details
50 Michael Schulte [Schulte] 0 20.04.15 03:40 pilot details

 





Sections: