X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 5

Password dimenticata?

Piloti registrati

Numero piloti registrato in XContest: 1600

No. nome e cognome num. di voli punt. open combinato registrato da info
1 Norman Dorigo [DORIGAZ] 1 17.81 p. 01.10.14 12:06 dettagli pilota
2 Roberta Garosi [Robgarosi] 18 117.56 p. 01.10.14 12:07 dettagli pilota
3 Riccardo Chesi [richy] 17 166.96 p. 01.10.14 12:15 dettagli pilota
4 Giuseppe Mastromichele [surfingep] 7 385.18 p. 01.10.14 12:16 dettagli pilota
5 Antonio Montagno [montagno] 14 276.13 p. 01.10.14 12:22 dettagli pilota
6 loredano antimi(leo) [loredano] 23 296.73 p. 01.10.14 12:26 dettagli pilota
7 Riccardo Mazzocchio [mazzocchio] 7 46.70 p. 01.10.14 12:31 dettagli pilota
8 Andrea Ruello [andryq2] 7 257.04 p. 01.10.14 12:32 dettagli pilota
9 Filippo Tessarotto [slam] 18 647.69 p. 01.10.14 12:34 dettagli pilota
10 Sandro Klemente [omo] 31 245.79 p. 01.10.14 12:48 dettagli pilota
11 Fabrizio Migani [fabrizippo] 6 62.51 p. 01.10.14 12:55 dettagli pilota
12 Maria Grazia Crippa [mgrazia] 5 392.58 p. 01.10.14 12:59 dettagli pilota
13 David Mori [davidmori] 19 199.03 p. 01.10.14 13:00 dettagli pilota
14 massimo bonacina [mame] 3 127.96 p. 01.10.14 13:01 dettagli pilota
15 Valentina Mamusa [Valentina] 2 28.25 p. 01.10.14 13:02 dettagli pilota
16 paolo ruffinengo [rufestre] 46 474.07 p. 01.10.14 13:14 dettagli pilota
17 So Quill [SoQuill] 18 90.71 p. 01.10.14 13:14 dettagli pilota
18 Emilio Zadnich [emiliozadnich] 2 22.21 p. 01.10.14 13:58 dettagli pilota
19 Giovanni Stelluto [gstelluto] 58 160.45 p. 01.10.14 13:58 dettagli pilota
20 John Martina Pradeis [pradeis] 41 676.78 p. 01.10.14 14:04 dettagli pilota
21 Roberta Perinetti [paperinetti] 50 412.82 p. 01.10.14 14:13 dettagli pilota
22 Edi Taschler [miele.edi] 4 210.61 p. 01.10.14 14:14 dettagli pilota
23 Marco Flandina [m.flandina] 59 491.19 p. 01.10.14 14:14 dettagli pilota
24 tullio nadalutti [nadalutti] 3 42.95 p. 01.10.14 14:22 dettagli pilota
25 Vito Ruscalla [vitoruscalla] 38 243.14 p. 01.10.14 14:28 dettagli pilota
26 Diego Ardissone [ardix] 131 497.45 p. 01.10.14 14:33 dettagli pilota
27 Fabio Bosonin [FabioB] 0 01.10.14 14:41 dettagli pilota
28 Dario Albeggiani [darioxx] 51 17.52 p. 01.10.14 14:41 dettagli pilota
29 Marco Beltramello [psycho] 42 373.13 p. 01.10.14 14:43 dettagli pilota
30 Michele Gaiba [gaibam] 56 335.01 p. 01.10.14 14:47 dettagli pilota
31 samuele menchi [menchisamuele] 32 324.44 p. 01.10.14 14:59 dettagli pilota
32 tommaso di muccio [toma] 2 28.93 p. 01.10.14 15:34 dettagli pilota
33 Roberta Serfaustini [RobyPara] 0 01.10.14 15:40 dettagli pilota
34 Andrea Mongolfiera [Mongolfiera] 66 275.95 p. 01.10.14 15:42 dettagli pilota
35 Valerio Musso [valerio] 42 212.84 p. 01.10.14 15:43 dettagli pilota
36 Matteo Guidotti [Freesky] 17 291.41 p. 01.10.14 15:44 dettagli pilota
37 Marco Salvador [msalva.1] 34 394.90 p. 01.10.14 15:45 dettagli pilota
38 Silvio Zoncheddu [Superzonk] 23 202.41 p. 01.10.14 15:47 dettagli pilota
39 Ulisse Perusin [ulisse] 38 240.00 p. 01.10.14 15:48 dettagli pilota
40 Danilo Rusca [Falabrak] 0 01.10.14 15:51 dettagli pilota
41 Guido Chiantelassa [STUKA220] 13 327.25 p. 01.10.14 15:54 dettagli pilota
42 Marco Perego [NetMan] 42 289.07 p. 01.10.14 15:56 dettagli pilota
43 Pietro Pontremoli [pintul] 30 158.44 p. 01.10.14 15:56 dettagli pilota
44 Eugenio Fiorini [gege] 28 345.05 p. 01.10.14 16:00 dettagli pilota
45 Alessandro De Vivo [alexpab] 40 132.13 p. 01.10.14 16:01 dettagli pilota
46 Valerio Petruzzi [pedala61] 12 212.99 p. 01.10.14 16:05 dettagli pilota
47 Simone Biagi [gionni] 76 192.15 p. 01.10.14 16:06 dettagli pilota
48 Piero Gavinelli [pierog] 33 427.16 p. 01.10.14 16:11 dettagli pilota
49 Paolo Iosue [paoloiosue] 27 154.13 p. 01.10.14 16:16 dettagli pilota
50 Moris Feltrin [Mocy] 15 215.42 p. 01.10.14 16:22 dettagli pilota

 


Sponsorizzato da:

 logo FIVL



Sections: