X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 6

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 167

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Rob Steane [Rob_Flyzfa] 25 228.69 p. 24.09.15 21:06 pilot details
2 Brett Norris [RustyNorris] 3 49.98 p. 26.09.15 05:49 pilot details
3 Peter Broughton [bruffy] 11 561.91 p. 28.09.15 00:39 pilot details
4 Doug Grainger [dougg] 9 1109.57 p. 01.10.15 12:21 pilot details
5 Igor Likhosherstov [ilikhosh] 38 1048.13 p. 01.10.15 14:01 pilot details
6 Tom Lines [Flightoplankton] 10 22.17 p. 01.10.15 14:22 pilot details
7 Trevor Purcell [tgkt99] 22 897.85 p. 01.10.15 19:39 pilot details
8 Garth Camac [garth.camac] 15 1372.95 p. 01.10.15 22:09 pilot details
9 Chris George [Chriskatoomba] 8 66.81 p. 02.10.15 00:38 pilot details
10 Iain Clarke [Stripeydog] 18 18.35 p. 02.10.15 01:19 pilot details
11 Robert Fraser [frasero] 5 115.14 p. 02.10.15 03:33 pilot details
12 Dan Conrad [DanConrad] 28 75.39 p. 02.10.15 04:38 pilot details
13 Zane Priebbenow [Zane] 22 1153.32 p. 02.10.15 08:08 pilot details
14 David Evenden [davidevenden] 19 272.71 p. 02.10.15 08:12 pilot details
15 Keith Wales [Giligan] 17 196.91 p. 02.10.15 08:29 pilot details
16 Rod Merigan [rmerigan] 10 662.58 p. 02.10.15 13:00 pilot details
17 Kate Cozens [happydrifter] 0 02.10.15 22:59 pilot details
18 Paul Kimber [pkinaus] 17 845.50 p. 02.10.15 23:42 pilot details
19 Brad Patfield (Patto) [Patto] 25 75.26 p. 03.10.15 06:33 pilot details
20 Jason Turner [Dusty] 10 503.71 p. 03.10.15 08:25 pilot details
21 Fabio Capp [cappuccini81] 20 1092.99 p. 03.10.15 10:24 pilot details
22 Steve Nagle [Steve.nagle] 21 882.81 p. 03.10.15 11:00 pilot details
23 Martin Havel [martinhavel] 18 563.55 p. 03.10.15 11:23 pilot details
24 Romann Kudinoff [windhover] 1 10.58 p. 04.10.15 02:04 pilot details
25 Tom Urie [tomurie] 8 333.59 p. 04.10.15 02:10 pilot details
26 Bob Saville [bobsavs] 12 563.69 p. 05.10.15 05:16 pilot details
27 John Brassil [JGB] 6 150.89 p. 05.10.15 06:37 pilot details
28 Simon Houston [simonhouston] 20 554.16 p. 06.10.15 01:33 pilot details
29 Alex Yaschenko [ayashko] 5 624.93 p. 06.10.15 04:36 pilot details
30 Julian Andersen [JulianAndersen] 9 133.18 p. 07.10.15 02:49 pilot details
31 Joel Price [Cumulus77] 12 575.86 p. 07.10.15 10:45 pilot details
32 Elvin Lea [elvinlea] 9 74.13 p. 09.10.15 08:35 pilot details
33 Ramon Brasnja [ramon01] 34 147.36 p. 09.10.15 21:36 pilot details
34 Dave Luttrell [dave.luttrell] 0 10.10.15 04:19 pilot details
35 Phillip Mansell [Phillm] 18 711.23 p. 10.10.15 07:40 pilot details
36 Kym Fielke [kymfielke] 19 156.28 p. 10.10.15 08:18 pilot details
37 Dean Bradshaw [dbradshaw1982] 3 56.77 p. 10.10.15 10:19 pilot details
38 Stephen Noble [stanagle] 18 848.45 p. 10.10.15 10:20 pilot details
39 Phillip Joughin [PhilJ] 35 174.29 p. 10.10.15 11:11 pilot details
40 Anton Rosenzweig [Antonymous] 4 77.49 p. 10.10.15 11:22 pilot details
41 Kevin Englefield [kbenglefield] 0 11.10.15 04:42 pilot details
42 Peter Allen [pgpete] 3 43.77 p. 13.10.15 11:21 pilot details
43 Stephen Moon [stevemoon] 6 472.05 p. 15.10.15 08:03 pilot details
44 Michael Armstrong [Marmstrong] 18 290.92 p. 15.10.15 09:02 pilot details
45 bruce marks [bruce-marks] 8 995.06 p. 15.10.15 09:25 pilot details
46 Herve Schelcher [HerveOZ] 1 110.92 p. 15.10.15 12:13 pilot details
47 David Snowden [davesnowden] 35 1058.35 p. 15.10.15 13:26 pilot details
48 Riley McDermid [RileyMcDermid] 2 65.52 p. 17.10.15 04:39 pilot details
49 Ivan Anissimov [Anissimov] 8 381.17 p. 17.10.15 06:27 pilot details
50 toni skerrett [toniskerrett] 9 841.93 p. 17.10.15 08:06 pilot details




Sections: