X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 7

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 203

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Stephen Groundwell [llewdnuorgs] 12 381.68 p. 01.10.16 03:02 pilot details
2 Fabio Capp [cappuccini81] 10 877.23 p. 01.10.16 04:07 pilot details
3 Trevor Purcell [tgkt99] 18 906.97 p. 01.10.16 19:37 pilot details
4 Stephen Moon [stevemoon] 2 329.08 p. 02.10.16 03:14 pilot details
5 Paul Kimber [pkinaus] 12 920.81 p. 02.10.16 07:33 pilot details
6 Michael Farren [waveview] 127 142.72 p. 02.10.16 12:35 pilot details
7 Rob Steane [Rob_Flyzfa] 17 181.82 p. 02.10.16 20:00 pilot details
8 Daniel Keech [DanielKeech] 12 213.46 p. 02.10.16 21:05 pilot details
9 Noel Collins [jnoelc] 18 880.90 p. 02.10.16 22:17 pilot details
10 Viv Clements [Vivclements] 14 1232.16 p. 02.10.16 22:22 pilot details
11 Rod Merigan [rmerigan] 19 908.51 p. 03.10.16 04:38 pilot details
12 Zane Priebbenow [Zane] 15 1295.08 p. 03.10.16 08:49 pilot details
13 Dusan Papez [ushko] 15 315.16 p. 03.10.16 16:51 pilot details
14 Igor Likhosherstov [ilikhosh] 16 921.44 p. 04.10.16 10:56 pilot details
15 Dave Luttrell [dave.luttrell] 15 58.59 p. 06.10.16 07:49 pilot details
16 Kym Fielke [kymfielke] 17 132.99 p. 06.10.16 10:37 pilot details
17 Igor Blazujevic [IBparaG] 0 06.10.16 11:41 pilot details
18 Gary Stockton [Gary_S] 0 06.10.16 12:29 pilot details
19 Andrew Jolly [JOLLAW] 0 07.10.16 00:45 pilot details
20 Harry Groncki [noarlunga1] 82 192.61 p. 07.10.16 01:17 pilot details
21 Jan Tupy [himalayandragon] 10 499.34 p. 08.10.16 02:10 pilot details
22 Terence Dillon [Terryflying] 25 393.40 p. 08.10.16 11:51 pilot details
23 Toby Bott [Tobybott] 21 474.08 p. 10.10.16 08:20 pilot details
24 Julian Bryant [rangamatang] 8 161.35 p. 10.10.16 09:02 pilot details
25 Franco Cazzolli [Cazzolli] 2 153.97 p. 10.10.16 12:20 pilot details
26 Rick Williams [RickWilliams] 19 14.87 p. 79.31 p. 10.10.16 14:39 pilot details
27 Dan Conrad [DanConrad] 36 398.85 p. 10.10.16 18:50 pilot details
28 Doug Grainger [dougg] 0 10.10.16 19:31 pilot details
29 Zuhaitz Insausti [sugi] 6 26.98 p. 11.10.16 08:07 pilot details
30 Allen Weynberg [Acklan] 13 243.96 p. 11.10.16 09:34 pilot details
31 Andrew Forbes [forbesy] 15 483.40 p. 11.10.16 20:17 pilot details
32 Phillip Mansell [Phillm] 11 866.06 p. 12.10.16 10:18 pilot details
33 Eduardo Senger [Eduardosenger] 19 1151.32 p. 13.10.16 10:11 pilot details
34 bruce marks [bruce-marks] 8 598.27 p. 13.10.16 11:48 pilot details
35 che golus [Che] 19 771.65 p. 14.10.16 19:55 pilot details
36 Andrew Dobinson [andrewdobinson] 13 459.54 p. 15.10.16 04:20 pilot details
37 Clancy Pamment [overflow50] 2 150.13 p. 15.10.16 07:44 pilot details
38 Daniel Jefferies [djefferies84] 3 245.37 p. 15.10.16 09:47 pilot details
39 Erik Dahl [dahl000] 11 426.95 p. 15.10.16 10:00 pilot details
40 Ramon Brasnja [ramon01] 16 139.51 p. 15.10.16 22:53 pilot details
41 Simon Houston [simonhouston] 21 583.58 p. 16.10.16 09:15 pilot details
42 Shaun Archer [shaunar] 12 436.23 p. 16.10.16 11:22 pilot details
43 Martin Havel [martinhavel] 10 476.04 p. 16.10.16 12:25 pilot details
44 Michael Dufty [mikedufty] 3 108.23 p. 16.10.16 14:00 pilot details
45 eddie kumsuz [bobthedog] 51 1434.57 p. 17.10.16 05:09 pilot details
46 Wally Arcidiacono [waldolf] 5 404.63 p. 17.10.16 07:26 pilot details
47 Michael Armstrong [Marmstrong] 18 211.36 p. 17.10.16 23:19 pilot details
48 Darren Livesey [Darrenlivesey] 3 24.84 p. 18.10.16 09:25 pilot details
49 Adam Young [Youngadamyoung] 6 179.28 p. 19.10.16 09:38 pilot details
50 David Wainwright [KKDAVE] 0 20.10.16 01:16 pilot details




Sections: