X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 7

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 103

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Reavis Sutphin-Gray [reavis] 56 1479.47 p. 23.02.17 19:17 pilot details
2 Julie Spiegler [joolie] 1 15.60 p. 28.02.17 00:34 pilot details
3 Russ Detwiler [rldetwiler] 10 647.78 p. 01.03.17 04:07 pilot details
4 Jorge Duran [tgfoyl1472] 0 01.03.17 17:47 pilot details
5 Don Hillmuth [donhillmuth] 0 01.03.17 23:40 pilot details
6 Schuyler Heath [sjheath] 1 20.41 p. 01.03.17 23:47 pilot details
7 Arthur Fabert [arthur09] 0 01.03.17 23:51 pilot details
8 Cory Barnwell [haddieman] 1 01.03.17 23:53 pilot details
9 Alex Colby [flykahana] 52 254.67 p. 01.03.17 23:58 pilot details
10 John Goodwin [Uajc] 0 02.03.17 00:10 pilot details
11 Rick McAllister [rmcall] 0 02.03.17 00:11 pilot details
12 Majo Gularte [Majo.Gularte] 1 02.03.17 00:21 pilot details
13 Andrew Rayhill [AndrewTR30] 33 518.12 p. 02.03.17 00:22 pilot details
14 Erik Grabowski [Grabo172] 8 31.74 p. 02.03.17 00:24 pilot details
15 Zac Majors [FlyingZippy] 0 02.03.17 00:30 pilot details
16 William Pardis [Monkeybird] 0 02.03.17 00:32 pilot details
17 Philip Wessinger [Warriorti22] 5 353.15 p. 02.03.17 00:50 pilot details
18 Ioan Miftode [imiftode] 0 02.03.17 01:19 pilot details
19 Gavin Fridlund [gavatron] 37 1047.54 p. 02.03.17 01:22 pilot details
20 Jon Lovering [jlovering] 8 75.01 p. 02.03.17 01:40 pilot details
21 Gareth Ashworth [GarethUK] 15 322.49 p. 02.03.17 01:56 pilot details
22 Tom Lanning [tom.lanning] 8 317.13 p. 02.03.17 02:03 pilot details
23 Joe Rodriguez [Smokenjoe] 9 572.85 p. 02.03.17 02:05 pilot details
24 John Freitas [pianojohn] 8 02.03.17 02:09 pilot details
25 Andrey Yakimov [andandyak] 6 437.88 p. 02.03.17 02:21 pilot details
26 Robert Pitts [Old-Dirt-Magnet] 1 14.05 p. 02.03.17 02:50 pilot details
27 Aaron Cromer [FlyingLizard] 4 158.34 p. 02.03.17 02:57 pilot details
28 Arthur Korn [zwoiri] 34 333.49 p. 02.03.17 03:08 pilot details
29 David Taratko [dtaratko] 0 02.03.17 03:11 pilot details
30 JK Smith [JKSmith] 0 02.03.17 05:03 pilot details
31 Wyatt Lines [Wyatt] 0 02.03.17 14:23 pilot details
32 John Hovey [hovinator] 9 199.33 p. 02.03.17 23:08 pilot details
33 Ron Andresen [Paraglider76] 35 257.89 p. 03.03.17 03:32 pilot details
34 John Blank [Netmangler] 8 03.03.17 21:34 pilot details
35 Matt James [stueyjames] 4 46.67 p. 03.03.17 23:04 pilot details
36 Jonathan Dietch [Vicarious_Icarus] 9 04.03.17 17:18 pilot details
37 Sam Holmes [samholmes] 14 329.23 p. 05.03.17 03:37 pilot details
38 Larry Tudor [voador] 12 280.37 p. 06.03.17 21:14 pilot details
39 Raghu Madanala [mad_rag] 12 127.14 p. 06.03.17 21:21 pilot details
40 Jeff Williams [JeffW] 8 327.54 p. 07.03.17 15:14 pilot details
41 Robert Stone [soren1963] 0 08.03.17 20:04 pilot details
42 Mike Trottier [mtrottier] 1 36.23 p. 10.03.17 03:53 pilot details
43 Mike Lester [Themikelester] 20 776.50 p. 10.03.17 04:56 pilot details
44 tyler bradford [tbradford] 26 1313.40 p. 10.03.17 05:52 pilot details
45 Don Lepinsky [mtxcdude] 0 11.03.17 09:16 pilot details
46 Chris Lee [clee27sw] 11 403.23 p. 11.03.17 18:52 pilot details
47 Frank Henriquez [henriquezf] 2 133.27 p. 11.03.17 19:52 pilot details
48 Britton Shaw [HillBillyJedi] 20 674.27 p. 12.03.17 00:49 pilot details
49 Mike Canfield [Sobe_125] 3 114.89 p. 12.03.17 01:11 pilot details
50 Benjamin Abruzzo [babruzzojr] 12 382.99 p. 12.03.17 22:06 pilot details

 





Sections: