X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 8

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 242

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Rob Steane [Rob_Flyzfa] 19 200.41 p. 01.10.17 04:34 pilot details
2 Rod Merigan [rmerigan] 10 652.10 p. 01.10.17 06:20 pilot details
3 Matt Luthi [mluthi] 40 681.36 p. 01.10.17 07:00 pilot details
4 Josh Gilbert [joshgilbert] 1 23.73 p. 01.10.17 08:18 pilot details
5 Mincho Dimov [mincho] 0 01.10.17 09:34 pilot details
6 Adam Young [Youngadamyoung] 8 204.00 p. 02.10.17 06:56 pilot details
7 Rick Williams [RickWilliams] 7 9.41 p. 44.86 p. 02.10.17 07:00 pilot details
8 Brad Patfield (Patto) [Patto] 58 79.42 p. 02.10.17 09:05 pilot details
9 Dale Broad [Upnupnup] 19 872.61 p. 02.10.17 09:16 pilot details
10 Harry Groncki [noarlunga1] 13 91.86 p. 02.10.17 10:40 pilot details
11 Dave Mati [DaveMati] 3 19.16 p. 02.10.17 21:57 pilot details
12 Alexander Drew [AlexDrew] 1 16.06 p. 02.10.17 23:34 pilot details
13 Kym Fielke [kymfielke] 7 61.96 p. 03.10.17 10:49 pilot details
14 bruce marks [bruce-marks] 9 619.64 p. 03.10.17 23:52 pilot details
15 Anesh Narsai [aneshnarsai] 13 359.91 p. 04.10.17 09:27 pilot details
16 Stephen Noble [stanagle] 19 516.77 p. 04.10.17 10:23 pilot details
17 Igor Likhosherstov [ilikhosh] 8 920.84 p. 04.10.17 10:29 pilot details
18 Joel Price [Cumulus77] 15 522.87 p. 04.10.17 11:49 pilot details
19 Vit Peyr [Vits] 21 485.10 p. 04.10.17 19:50 pilot details
20 Keith Wales [Giligan] 14 113.60 p. 05.10.17 11:25 pilot details
21 Dusan Papez [ushko] 19 911.14 p. 06.10.17 07:27 pilot details
22 Matthew Haunold [Matt_haunold] 7 37.54 p. 06.10.17 10:04 pilot details
23 Nir Eshed [BirdmanOz] 25 469.29 p. 06.10.17 10:04 pilot details
24 Karl Morris [KarlMorris] 22 117.58 p. 07.10.17 00:59 pilot details
25 Ramon Brasnja [ramon01] 30 193.81 p. 07.10.17 03:38 pilot details
26 carley O'Connell [carleyo] 21 427.25 p. 07.10.17 08:45 pilot details
27 Phillip Joughin [PhilJ] 25 360.93 p. 07.10.17 21:09 pilot details
28 David Kuczmenda [Kuczmenda] 52 42.28 p. 08.10.17 18:30 pilot details
29 eddie kumsuz [bobthedog] 27 1254.82 p. 09.10.17 02:43 pilot details
30 Denis Brown [DenisBrown] 0 09.10.17 09:36 pilot details
31 toni skerrett [toniskerrett] 9 919.30 p. 10.10.17 08:18 pilot details
32 Fritz Neumann [Fritzneumann] 16 108.52 p. 11.10.17 04:42 pilot details
33 Steve Stocker [Stevestocker] 3 68.84 p. 11.10.17 06:59 pilot details
34 mike west [westy] 14 580.25 p. 12.10.17 02:30 pilot details
35 Richard Binstead [rbinstead] 24 1126.78 p. 12.10.17 08:23 pilot details
36 Oliver Bross [oliverbross] 95 695.99 p. 13.10.17 07:52 pilot details
37 Halina Kaufman [halinak] 11 413.81 p. 13.10.17 07:58 pilot details
38 Joel Meulman [jmeulman] 7 799.61 p. 13.10.17 21:30 pilot details
39 David Snowden [davesnowden] 22 582.13 p. 14.10.17 10:40 pilot details
40 David Griffith [davidgriffith] 23 727.69 p. 14.10.17 11:52 pilot details
41 Ben Mace [BenMace] 21 251.71 p. 14.10.17 13:02 pilot details
42 Anthony Geremia [AnthonyGeremia] 6 53.77 p. 15.10.17 01:11 pilot details
43 leigh Harry [leigh] 13 246.41 p. 15.10.17 02:17 pilot details
44 Trevor Purcell [tgkt99] 17 1046.69 p. 15.10.17 02:25 pilot details
45 Peter Broughton [bruffy] 12 492.67 p. 15.10.17 06:51 pilot details
46 Oliver Delprado [oliver.delprado] 3 192.57 p. 15.10.17 11:18 pilot details
47 Jerry Furnell [Suneagle] 8 385.36 p. 16.10.17 00:57 pilot details
48 Brian Webb [brianmwebb] 7 526.85 p. 16.10.17 08:49 pilot details
49 Iain Clarke [Stripeydog] 31 85.38 p. 16.10.17 09:40 pilot details
50 Toby Bott [Tobybott] 12 414.93 p. 16.10.17 10:00 pilot details




Sections: