X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 8

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 155

No. name and surname num. of flights open score registered info
1 Mario Sachsenweger [MarioS] 3 138.89 p. 03.11.17 20:13 pilot details
2 Tom Sliepen [tomsliepen] 9 169.17 p. 04.11.17 00:26 pilot details
3 Eric Fafard [efafard] 12 80.63 p. 06.11.17 16:25 pilot details
4 Marc-Andre Gendron [magen] 12 34.73 p. 09.11.17 16:16 pilot details
5 Jörn Schwekendiek [Daedalusflyer] 11 86.94 p. 14.11.17 18:45 pilot details
6 Toby Stier [tobystier] 6 124.36 p. 15.11.17 04:34 pilot details
7 Steven Park [SJP] 8 317.77 p. 19.11.17 03:03 pilot details
8 Giò Salerni [giofalchetto] 0 22.11.17 22:23 pilot details
9 Robert Pugsley [HKNA] 43 143.38 p. 27.11.17 05:26 pilot details
10 Paddy Lee [PaddyLee] 9 207.20 p. 03.12.17 02:05 pilot details
11 Andre Cote [AndreCote] 14 259.94 p. 07.12.17 01:05 pilot details
12 Mark Damm [markdamm] 11 44.58 p. 11.12.17 23:44 pilot details
13 Michal Majkowski [merlin005] 7 86.24 p. 16.12.17 03:18 pilot details
14 Mark Parminter [Parm] 8 142.87 p. 17.12.17 19:36 pilot details
15 Eric Turcotte [CrazyRick] 4 26.16 p. 20.12.17 22:43 pilot details
16 Dan Vallieres [dvallieres] 59 219.28 p. 28.12.17 00:34 pilot details
17 Mark Baluk [MarkBaluk] 10 96.25 p. 04.01.18 01:47 pilot details
18 Alain Deschênes [Ardfly13] 0 06.01.18 20:10 pilot details
19 Dale Regehr [Daleroadgear] 8 11.01.18 06:55 pilot details
20 Tomohiko Murase [Tomo] 20 93.17 p. 14.01.18 06:26 pilot details
21 Florian Willer [Flo_W] 3 56.64 p. 23.01.18 21:31 pilot details
22 Nicole McLearn [nicolemclearn] 20 542.59 p. 25.01.18 23:19 pilot details
23 Tony Bartoletti [Abartoletti] 15 101.62 p. 28.01.18 18:58 pilot details
24 Pierre Archambault [PierrotlaLune] 0 30.01.18 02:24 pilot details
25 Rémi Bernier [Charognard] 23 201.89 p. 05.02.18 03:11 pilot details
26 Michael Coppock [sumriver] 4 42.60 p. 06.02.18 18:28 pilot details
27 Phil Ibis [philip.ibis] 2 41.86 p. 09.02.18 23:06 pilot details
28 Al Thielmann [Hammer.Al] 18 200.48 p. 17.02.18 00:20 pilot details
29 Ken Kinzie [kenkinzie] 5 17.02.18 02:02 pilot details
30 Vladimir Tsarkov [Paravoffka] 7 790.04 p. 20.02.18 03:07 pilot details
31 Robert Clarkson [RobClarkson] 0 22.02.18 07:53 pilot details
32 Igor Tolsky [ipilot] 10 1032.76 p. 07.03.18 00:49 pilot details
33 Gary Penninga [GPenninga] 13 617.60 p. 08.03.18 13:14 pilot details
34 Scott Meyers [Scottrmeyers] 4 47.04 p. 13.03.18 03:45 pilot details
35 Randall Leach [RandyLeach] 6 43.77 p. 13.03.18 18:13 pilot details
36 Jean-Claude Corbeil [JCCPPDP] 11 131.11 p. 15.03.18 02:03 pilot details
37 Alex Raymont [AlexR] 36 710.46 p. 18.03.18 18:58 pilot details
38 Simon Beaumont [SimonB] 1 38.41 p. 18.03.18 21:22 pilot details
39 Glen White [glenwhite8] 1 38.48 p. 21.03.18 11:38 pilot details
40 Brett Yeates [Gwaihir] 7 126.15 p. 01.04.18 01:29 pilot details
41 Willie Van Caulart [willievc] 3 04.04.18 11:57 pilot details
42 David Ra [dOTpej79BYXw2cFiEGKW] 5 68.93 p. 05.04.18 00:21 pilot details
43 Francois Veronneau [franky] 8 201.62 p. 05.04.18 18:25 pilot details
44 Pierre Boyer [Kawlz] 11 293.55 p. 07.04.18 13:54 pilot details
45 J.P. Robert Vandenbegine [rvandenbegine] 12 455.25 p. 09.04.18 21:13 pilot details
46 Peter Spear [pspear] 18 447.79 p. 10.04.18 02:09 pilot details
47 Claudia Schwab [cschwab] 12 304.94 p. 10.04.18 02:13 pilot details
48 norvel hernandez [pilotoloco] 8 266.90 p. 11.04.18 20:51 pilot details
49 Steven Boost [sboost] 18 228.73 p. 23.04.18 02:42 pilot details
50 Patrick Dupuis [papy] 15 320.92 p. 23.04.18 12:00 pilot details

 





Sections: