X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 8

Vergeten wachtwoord?

Piloten

Huidige aantal piloten in de competitie: 214

Num. Naam en Achternaam aantal vluchten open score geregistreerd info
1 Ruud van den Broek [franswa] 25 384.96 pt. 27.12.17 13:46 piloot details
2 Johan Seuren [jseuren] 8 294.66 pt. 27.12.17 14:57 piloot details
3 Henk-Jan Kortink [HJK] 4 81.91 pt. 27.12.17 15:21 piloot details
4 Marco Maas [megamar] 16 370.00 pt. 27.12.17 16:00 piloot details
5 Raymond Hollander [rhollander] 0 27.12.17 16:54 piloot details
6 Jan Meerbeek [Janno] 24 419.55 pt. 27.12.17 18:15 piloot details
7 Arjan Pool [ajpool] 1 19.10 pt. 27.12.17 20:20 piloot details
8 Jaap Crezee [jaapcrezee] 11 378.86 pt. 27.12.17 21:55 piloot details
9 Fred Cella [Fredd] 24 347.99 pt. 28.12.17 11:35 piloot details
10 Remko Bolt [remko] 27 716.76 pt. 28.12.17 11:50 piloot details
11 Ton Stokkermans [Ton] 9 276.82 pt. 28.12.17 11:55 piloot details
12 Frans Knops [fransknops] 12 148.83 pt. 29.12.17 14:05 piloot details
13 Ed Revenberg [ed-revenberg] 13 319.31 pt. 29.12.17 14:32 piloot details
14 Gerard Huizinga [xcglhuiz] 5 211.97 pt. 29.12.17 20:08 piloot details
15 Alex Wisselink [alexuutz] 0 29.12.17 21:50 piloot details
16 Hans Dekker [hansdekker] 5 101.17 pt. 30.12.17 21:08 piloot details
17 Joost Visschedijk [Joost] 10 693.01 pt. 31.12.17 09:25 piloot details
18 Rob Uiterlinden [-RoB-] 24 268.67 pt. 31.12.17 10:09 piloot details
19 benjamin van dijk [bennimethaan] 10 300.67 pt. 31.12.17 14:24 piloot details
20 Roland Jansen [rjansen] 11 233.28 pt. 31.12.17 22:02 piloot details
21 Tom Kuijpers [tomkuypers] 0 01.01.18 09:04 piloot details
22 Max Stek [maxwell] 15 431.25 pt. 01.01.18 09:16 piloot details
23 Rick van der Sloot [RickS] 26 528.90 pt. 01.01.18 09:44 piloot details
24 Peter van den Ham [petervandenham] 0 01.01.18 12:33 piloot details
25 Robert van der Blom [Nova4Roberto] 3 80.86 pt. 01.01.18 13:34 piloot details
26 Jaques van Muijen [Jaques] 27 185.33 pt. 02.01.18 06:16 piloot details
27 Wilco Lengkeek [WilcoLengkeek] 9 722.73 pt. 02.01.18 19:09 piloot details
28 Zlatko Josipovic [Zlatko] 15 277.28 pt. 02.01.18 20:41 piloot details
29 Lodewijk Visschedijk [DeZiekekip] 7 278.54 pt. 02.01.18 22:05 piloot details
30 Ruud Schuurhof [Rdsch] 10 232.50 pt. 02.01.18 22:14 piloot details
31 Karlien Engelen [karlien] 41 491.79 pt. 04.01.18 12:19 piloot details
32 Ludolf Meester [ludolf.meester] 14 286.78 pt. 04.01.18 15:23 piloot details
33 Eric Kmieciak [Smiek] 4 52.13 pt. 04.01.18 20:52 piloot details
34 Koos de Keijzer [koosdekeijzer] 14 175.29 pt. 05.01.18 14:02 piloot details
35 Bert Kramer [Bertje] 0 05.01.18 19:20 piloot details
36 Jeroen de Vos [jedv] 15 329.07 pt. 05.01.18 21:07 piloot details
37 Eloy de Koning [e.koning15] 48 891.28 pt. 06.01.18 17:32 piloot details
38 Peter Kawlath [tinctura] 5 113.20 pt. 07.01.18 17:18 piloot details
39 Ruud Garama [Ruud] 3 67.75 pt. 08.01.18 20:31 piloot details
40 Sanne Both [SKBoth] 0 09.01.18 12:14 piloot details
41 Maarten Swart [OzoneOctane] 19 101.05 pt. 09.01.18 23:58 piloot details
42 Lex Hagenbeek [Farside] 35 539.82 pt. 10.01.18 15:24 piloot details
43 Anton Oudshoorn [antonoudshoorn] 13 726.64 pt. 10.01.18 22:53 piloot details
44 Paul de Boer [PdB] 0 11.01.18 08:02 piloot details
45 Paul de Boer [pauldeboer] 21 771.82 pt. 11.01.18 08:42 piloot details
46 mario deroo [highskymario] 8 180.56 pt. 12.01.18 13:51 piloot details
47 Wessel Du Plooy [Weezul] 25 644.49 pt. 13.01.18 17:40 piloot details
48 Ronald Stegeman [NylonEagle] 16 235.96 pt. 13.01.18 19:07 piloot details
49 Kevin Wolters [kevinwolters] 7 255.19 pt. 13.01.18 20:41 piloot details
50 Jeroen Kaub [JKA] 0 14.01.18 14:57 piloot details




Sections: