X C o n t e s t   2 0 1 9

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 152

No. name and surname num. of flights open score fai1_score registered info
1 Johnny Hopper [johnnyhopper] 5 82.20 p. 08.04.19 21:27 pilot details
2 Bruce Vickerman [Bruce.V] 39 247.00 p. 09.04.19 05:37 pilot details
3 Mark Hardman [mhardman] 2 86.12 p. 09.04.19 09:28 pilot details
4 Barry Sayer [Bazza] 7 246.25 p. 09.04.19 23:19 pilot details
5 Fraser Monteith [Icemaneli186] 22 198.72 p. 10.04.19 09:52 pilot details
6 mark sedon [marksedon] 12 36.42 p. 13.04.19 03:34 pilot details
7 Richard Sidey [rsidey] 24 116.42 p. 13.04.19 04:12 pilot details
8 Dan Clearwater [chucky3] 44 34.89 p. 13.04.19 07:05 pilot details
9 Paul Monigatti [paulmonigatti] 14 54.64 p. 13.04.19 07:09 pilot details
10 Tim Notman [TNotman] 22 384.63 p. 13.04.19 10:08 pilot details
11 Russell Read [russread] 10 345.48 p. 13.04.19 23:11 pilot details
12 Sam Hamill [Samhamill] 29 109.86 p. 14.04.19 06:24 pilot details
13 Martin Kraemer [Skysegel] 12 80.11 p. 14.04.19 06:30 pilot details
14 Bryan Moore [bryanmoore] 1 6.78 p. 14.04.19 08:22 pilot details
15 nick webster [nickwhl] 7 85.08 p. 14.04.19 22:50 pilot details
16 Mark Macdonald [Brick] 57 407.90 p. 15.04.19 07:14 pilot details
17 Samuel Leathwick [Stealthwick] 48 559.61 p. 15.04.19 08:30 pilot details
18 Steven Dwyer [stevedwyer] 1 212.18 p. 15.04.19 08:48 pilot details
19 Doug Patterson [dougpatterson] 47 309.61 p. 16.04.19 06:32 pilot details
20 Dave Washer [bopflyer67] 28 190.71 p. 16.04.19 09:38 pilot details
21 Lorraine Johns [kiwigal] 69 54.93 p. 17.04.19 02:39 pilot details
22 peter jones [jonesie] 24 212.73 p. 17.04.19 09:10 pilot details
23 Sarah McRae [smcr] 30 47.24 p. 17.04.19 10:29 pilot details
24 Ross Gallagher [Redwings] 39 273.92 p. 18.04.19 06:53 pilot details
25 Dominique Le Sellin [Frogiwi] 16 46.30 p. 19.04.19 03:43 pilot details
26 Bex Rae [bex1907] 20 167.86 p. 19.04.19 05:00 pilot details
27 Kylie Parkes [Tombraider] 12 126.22 p. 19.04.19 20:47 pilot details
28 Anand Srinivasan [Anand] 11 162.39 p. 20.04.19 00:55 pilot details
29 Bruno Metz [Tigroun] 12 147.70 p. 20.04.19 03:03 pilot details
30 Michal Talavasek [Tala] 20 284.58 p. 20.04.19 15:06 pilot details
31 Rob Gillard [rob_gillard] 19 342.36 p. 20.04.19 19:28 pilot details
32 ken beach [ken.beach] 10 268.90 p. 20.04.19 20:29 pilot details
33 Rick Hawkeswood [RickH] 2 26.72 p. 33.27 p. 20.04.19 20:38 pilot details
34 Evan Lamberton [firefly] 20 335.16 p. 21.04.19 00:09 pilot details
35 andy spierer [aspierer] 16 125.86 p. 21.04.19 01:08 pilot details
36 Kyla MacDonald [burg] 36 270.11 p. 21.04.19 03:22 pilot details
37 Craig miller [craigm] 8 87.79 p. 21.04.19 03:33 pilot details
38 Stepan Kubecek [KubecekStepan] 3 22.01 p. 21.04.19 12:35 pilot details
39 Nicolas Sand [Nicosan] 26 348.63 p. 23.04.19 03:59 pilot details
40 Andy Owen [doc.owen] 6 103.90 p. 23.04.19 07:49 pilot details
41 Björn Striebing [bjoern.striebing] 2 43.17 p. 02.05.19 10:20 pilot details
42 Andrew Mclauchlan [flyingkiwi001] 11 240.91 p. 04.05.19 21:14 pilot details
43 robbo robinson [robbo] 1 12.68 p. 08.05.19 01:15 pilot details
44 Eden Radonich [Kinda1] 8 242.36 p. 10.05.19 23:51 pilot details
45 Shaun Gilbert [q2qxc] 16 208.09 p. 11.05.19 05:39 pilot details
46 Nick Neynens [nneynens] 51 521.19 p. 15.05.19 05:23 pilot details
47 Emlyn Revell-Nash [thegremlin] 3 91.86 p. 20.05.19 08:00 pilot details
48 Tim Brown [timbrown] 23 248.11 p. 23.05.19 00:35 pilot details
49 Reuben Theobald [Reubydoo] 0 25.05.19 11:45 pilot details
50 Brooke Whatnall [brooke] 19 315.96 p. 01.06.19 13:42 pilot details




Sections: