X C o n t e s t   2 0 2 0

Password dimenticata?

Piloti registrati

Numero piloti registrato in XContest: 1421

No. nome e cognome num. di voli punt. open registrato da info
1 Maria Grazia Crippa [mgrazia] 7 269.81 p. 30.09.19 13:44 dettagli pilota
2 Giovanni Stelluto [gstelluto] 46 247.12 p. 30.09.19 16:22 dettagli pilota
3 So Quill [SoQuill] 6 172.93 p. 30.09.19 20:03 dettagli pilota
4 Matteo Bacchiocchi [matteobch] 18 748.11 p. 30.09.19 20:40 dettagli pilota
5 Luca Guglielmi [Guglie76] 5 440.58 p. 30.09.19 22:09 dettagli pilota
6 giuseppe locchi [pino55] 75 195.56 p. 30.09.19 22:09 dettagli pilota
7 Eleonora Mancini [Ele] 13 57.20 p. 30.09.19 22:11 dettagli pilota
8 Diego Ardissone 🦉 [ardix] 43 718.67 p. 30.09.19 22:14 dettagli pilota
9 Giovanni Garofalo [CanarinoFeroce] 33 214.70 p. 30.09.19 22:40 dettagli pilota
10 LUCA NARDI [JUPYLUCA] 0 30.09.19 23:16 dettagli pilota
11 Fabio De Villa [devil] 6 942.20 p. 30.09.19 23:44 dettagli pilota
12 Vito Ruscalla [vitoruscalla] 34 390.20 p. 30.09.19 23:46 dettagli pilota
13 tiziana guadagnini [topotiz] 29 78.45 p. 01.10.19 03:04 dettagli pilota
14 dario sottile [Darios] 29 439.27 p. 01.10.19 03:11 dettagli pilota
15 Marco Berna [bernabix] 47 549.81 p. 01.10.19 03:32 dettagli pilota
16 Rinaldo Vuerich [v.rinaldo] 48 1417.38 p. 01.10.19 03:52 dettagli pilota
17 Simone Biagi [gionni] 23 268.47 p. 01.10.19 04:34 dettagli pilota
18 Gianluca Biancucci [flyaway] 0 01.10.19 04:42 dettagli pilota
19 Ivan Sallustio [ivansallustio] 17 361.11 p. 01.10.19 04:50 dettagli pilota
20 Walter Lo Giudice [wlg2020] 0 01.10.19 04:51 dettagli pilota
21 Alessandro Boriani [Alessandro.970x] 16 209.99 p. 01.10.19 04:51 dettagli pilota
22 Roberto Pizzati [eternit] 5 424.00 p. 01.10.19 04:55 dettagli pilota
23 Alfredo Betti [alfredobetti] 46 597.88 p. 01.10.19 04:59 dettagli pilota
24 victorio tofano [victorio] 60 759.77 p. 01.10.19 05:01 dettagli pilota
25 Maurizio Dalla Costa [mdallacosta] 0 01.10.19 05:02 dettagli pilota
26 Marco Sallustio [Marcosallustio] 4 23.36 p. 01.10.19 05:07 dettagli pilota
27 Eddy Pegoraro [eddy.pegoraro] 27 01.10.19 05:08 dettagli pilota
28 Stefano Colizzi [CS1] 51 410.30 p. 01.10.19 05:10 dettagli pilota
29 Domenico Pio Iannone [speed] 32 272.78 p. 01.10.19 05:14 dettagli pilota
30 Danny Perregrini [Dannyperry] 31 334.42 p. 01.10.19 05:16 dettagli pilota
31 Mattia Jasinski [JASINSKI] 64 707.21 p. 01.10.19 05:20 dettagli pilota
32 Sandro Bergantini [saber] 1 38.30 p. 01.10.19 05:28 dettagli pilota
33 Giuseppe Spiraglia [paraspiro] 38 587.32 p. 01.10.19 05:33 dettagli pilota
34 Martins Sudars [ov104] 65 186.66 p. 01.10.19 05:35 dettagli pilota
35 LUIGI FERRETTI [FERRETTI] 18 01.10.19 05:38 dettagli pilota
36 Simone Marchetto [Cipollino72] 47 288.10 p. 01.10.19 05:38 dettagli pilota
37 claudio ostelli [biondo] 18 546.15 p. 01.10.19 05:46 dettagli pilota
38 Bruno Triolo [TNT] 21 393.72 p. 01.10.19 05:56 dettagli pilota
39 Martin Senoner [MartinSenoner] 0 01.10.19 05:58 dettagli pilota
40 Mauro Egidi [parasasso] 6 42.26 p. 01.10.19 06:07 dettagli pilota
41 Consuelo Santarelli [Cocooo] 63 863.53 p. 01.10.19 06:08 dettagli pilota
42 Alex 🦅 Sallustio [Azze] 16 251.91 p. 01.10.19 06:15 dettagli pilota
43 Lorenzo Oddone [lordone] 16 104.69 p. 01.10.19 06:31 dettagli pilota
44 Ciro Spataro [ciro] 52 384.72 p. 01.10.19 06:37 dettagli pilota
45 Gabriele Piccinelli [Picci91] 19 220.55 p. 01.10.19 06:45 dettagli pilota
46 Giuliano Minutella [giulianominutella] 25 631.97 p. 01.10.19 06:49 dettagli pilota
47 Alessandro De Vivo [devivo] 50 278.55 p. 01.10.19 06:50 dettagli pilota
48 Leone Antonio Pascale [leone] 26 1474.22 p. 01.10.19 06:54 dettagli pilota
49 william feldbauer [altaquota50] 4 109.99 p. 01.10.19 07:12 dettagli pilota
50 Leonardo Moretti [Leo_86] 13 102.79 p. 01.10.19 07:14 dettagli pilota

 





Sections: